Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from Florida,  Feb 28, 2014

This ring sparkles absolutely beautifully! It is slightly raised (not flat) so it looks nice with my engagement ring and when worn alone as well. The diamonds are a nice quality and for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from new york,  Oct 7, 2013

I love this ring. Very elegant piece. I received many complements from my co-workers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute little ring
 from California,  Dec 30, 2012

smaller than I thought but a very cute ring ! Loved the stones

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality craftsmanship
 from NEW York NY,  Nov 15, 2008

I just got my ring yesterday, and was very pleasantly surprised. The quality and workmanship is excellent. The baguettes and small bead set diamonds have a great sparkle to them and the setting of the baguettes is very well done. This really is a great value. I would highly recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Aug 18, 2008

I absolutely love my ring. I get so many complements on it. It always looks sparkly. It is just very simple and beautiful. I just love it. I never take it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not
 from Trent,  Jun 11, 2008

It's not my anniversary but I loved the ring so much, I bought it anyways. I'm really happy I did. The ring looks amazing, much better than in the pictures online. The baguette diamond and bead-set diamonds compliment each other nicely and all the diamonds are very similar in color and clarity making the design flow. I'm really happy. I give the ring a 5 star review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  Jun 7, 2008

This ring is beautiful paired with a white gold wedding band and solitaire. The stones are small but have great sparkle and the combination of the rounds and baguettes make this ring more interesting than your typical band. At the same time, it is simple enough to pair with other rings. The band is true to size. It looked pretty much like what I expected, the photos and descriptions are accurate and helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from I'm from AZ, I'm getting married in October,  Apr 25, 2008

The ring was gorgeous! It goes great with my engagement ring which is why I purchased it to begin with.It came quickly and it looks fabulous on me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wedding Band
 from Augusta, Ga.,  Apr 25, 2008

This ring is simply elegant, however it its smaller than actually pictured. You will not be disapointed with the purchase of this one! I had searched everywhere for an exact wedding band match to my engagement ring and finally after days of searching- I found it here...on Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baquette diamond anniversary ring
 from south carolina,  Apr 3, 2008

it is a pecfect ring for me because am always choosee but this ring was what i needed and am glad i bought it .at first i was spectical about buying on line but when i read about their return policy i decided to give it a trial.And i was glad it was a real diamond ,i took it to resize it to mine size and i asked them to check the diamond if they are real and it was real and it shines more than it appears.every one at work likes it and asked me where i got it from and i gladly told them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picked
 from Saracuse,  Mar 10, 2008

I adore the ring. I really did pick the right one for me. The design and look is perfect. I have only very positive comments about this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds
 from Nebraska,  Mar 8, 2008

Diamonds are forever and if not, they look great. The diamonds are really clear (I) and the color is very light. They shine a lot and look great on my hand. I really love the ring and I wear it all the time. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary
 from Buffalo,  Mar 1, 2008

This anniversary ring was a total surprise. I really love it. I'm very picky with my jewelry and my husband of 45 years really picked a winner. The ring looks great. It's really a true masterpiece of the jewelry world.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band nice
 from Orange County, CA,  Feb 4, 2008

The ring is very nice. It works with my band for now. The band is smalle then i thought. but Sparks just the same

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Beautiful
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 18, 2008

I had wanted a wedding anniversary band with baguette's for a while without costing too much $$. I was hesitant about ordering online without trying it out first but I took the plunge. I am so glad I did, because the ring looks rich and the diamonds though small do shine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Ring!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 12, 2008

This ring is even prettier than the picture. Its very delicate and could easily be worn as a band or as a right hand ring. It is also slightly raised which makes it ideal to pair with a solitaire. I have a wide diamond wedding band and it looks great with that as well. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from NC,  Jan 8, 2008

Cannot believe the beauty and workmanship on this ring at this low price. I am picky. If something looks "cheap" I will send it back. This one is a keeper. Glad I went for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Jan 2, 2008

The ring was received in less than a week after ordering. The picture doesn't do this beautiful sparkler justice. I'm not using this ring as an anniversary band (it's worn on the right hand). I've had many, many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most Have Anniversary Ring
 from Allegan, MI,  Dec 29, 2007

You will love the elegant way the baguette diamonds are placed on this anniversay ring. This ring looks wonderful alone or with a solitaire diamond. It sparkles like it cost more than what I paid for it! Size is true to advertisement, so don't order up a size thinking they run small. You will not regret purchasing this ring. I have gotten tons of compliments on this ring and no one believes me when I tell them what I paid for it or that I purchased on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling baguette
 from Fayette,  Sep 30, 2007

Sparkling anniversary ring! I love it and so does my wife. The diamonds sparkle, she sparkles when she wears it. It's an overall excellent purchase. 5 stars! Amazing item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought