Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning....
 from LA,  Sep 30, 2007

The ring I purchased for my mother on her anniversary is stunning. It's simple and it isn't over barring. It suits her perfectly. The color and clarity of the diamonds are splendid. It's an impressive ring for the price at which it retails.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Such a simple, pretty design. the ring is not bulky or clumsy. just neat and sophisticated

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ring is beautiful. It's much daintier than the pictures shows. Very pretty, not too flashy, just perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY GEORGEOUS!
 from MARSHALL, TEXAS,  Jul 21, 2008

I ORDERED THIS RING AS A WEDDING BAND (A GIFT TO MYSELF AS AN 11TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY PRESENT!) TO GO WITH A PREVIOUSLY PURCHASED ENGAGEMENT RING FROM ANOTHER WEBSITE. I HAVE TO SAY IT IS ABSOLUTELY GEORGEOUS! IT HAS WONDERUL SPARKLE AND SHINE. THE STONES ARE SET VERY WELL! AND THE COMFORT FIT,(FULLY FINISHED UNDERNEATH) WHICH THE WEBSITE FAILS TO MENTION IS WONDERFUL! YOU WON'T WANT TO TAKE IT OFF!!! MY HUSBAND WILL BE PLEASED WHEN I SHOW HIM WHAT HE GOT ME! THANKS OVERSTOCK FOR SUCH GREAT QUALITY! I HAVE YET TO BE DISAPOINTED IN ANYTHING I'VE PURCHASED FROM OVERSTOCK!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crazy
 from Utah,  Jun 11, 2008

I'm crazy. I had the ring appraised and then, I inspected it myself. After inspection, I noticed that all the diamonds were very well set in the band. Everything is sturdy which is very good because I'm not delicate with my pieces. The ring met all my requirements and I'm really pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, nice, nice
 from Kansas,  Jun 11, 2008

I spoiled myself and gave myself this ring for my birthday. I don't have a boyfriend and thought that shouldn't stop me. All reasons aside, the ring is fabulous. I adore how they paired the different cut diamonds together, it makes the ring look very bold. I wear this ring everyday and I get many compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Sioux Falls,  Jun 11, 2008

My husband gave me this ring on none else but our anniversary. The ring is fabulous! I love the look and especially the thickness of the band. It's thin and very simple. Very beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from Florida,  Feb 28, 2014

This ring sparkles absolutely beautifully! It is slightly raised (not flat) so it looks nice with my engagement ring and when worn alone as well. The diamonds are a nice quality and for a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from new york,  Oct 7, 2013

I love this ring. Very elegant piece. I received many complements from my co-workers.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great band!
 from VA Beach, VA,  May 8, 2013

Purchased this band for my wife to accommodate her engagement ring item# 13938925, which I purchased last year from Overstock. They look great alone or together!! I would reccomend this band to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image made it appear larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute little ring
 from California,  Dec 30, 2012

smaller than I thought but a very cute ring ! Loved the stones

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My gf loves it
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 14, 2012

Gave the ring to my gf and she loves it. She thinks its very pretty and never takes it off. Personally though, i think some of the diamonds are a little too cloudy, but you get what you pay for. I would still recommend this ring to others. It still sparkles and she gets a lot of comments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from WA State,  Jul 6, 2012

I really, really wanted this ring buy was a bit skeptical after reading some of the reviews. I guess I got one of the better rings because it's clear, sparkly and beautiful. I had ordered one from another company, same style, only in 10K, 1/4 ctw and a lesser price. I was happy with it until I saw this one...no comparison!! I am very pleased with this ring. It compares well to the photo and I have found that's not always the case, but this one seems very accurate. This is definitely a keeper for me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In a word - eh.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 11, 2012

I got this as my wedding band and it has since been returned. There were at least 3-4 diamonds that were cloudy and/or much darker than the others. It looked as though they'd fallen out and it was driving me insane because I had to keep moving the ring in a certain way so the light would hit the darker diamonds just to ensure they were still there. Also, I took the ring to a jeweler who informed me that several diamonds were cracked and that there was a risk of them falling out. It is pretty and delicate and certainly cheap enough, but in the end I opted for a ring from XXX a site that came highly recommeded and they only use diamonds above a certain grade. Yes it was significantly more expensive, but now I'm checking the ring out every 30 seconds because the ring is beautiful, not to make sure all the diamonds are still with me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality craftsmanship
 from NEW York NY,  Nov 15, 2008

I just got my ring yesterday, and was very pleasantly surprised. The quality and workmanship is excellent. The baguettes and small bead set diamonds have a great sparkle to them and the setting of the baguettes is very well done. This really is a great value. I would highly recommend this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NJ,  Aug 22, 2008

I just purchased this as my wedding band and I love it! It fits perfect with my square cut diamond and side baguettes. The only flaw is a darker colored diamond in the center, but that side happens to fall underneath my engagment ring diamond so its not noticeable! GREAT ring for the cost! A+++

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Aug 18, 2008

I absolutely love my ring. I get so many complements on it. It always looks sparkly. It is just very simple and beautiful. I just love it. I never take it off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING
 from National Park, NJ,  Jul 24, 2008

My husband bought me this ring as a replacement wedding band/anniversary ring...We shopped around area jewelers and decided to check out overstock because of their prices...I am soo glad we did. My main criteria were size, sparkle and price.... After debating between several rings, I chose this one... My original wedding band is a 1/2 ct. white gold channel set band and I wear a size 5 ring... This band is wider than my original ring by the top row of diamonds... I admit I was skeptical about buying something like this from a website because they always "enlarge to show detail" and you can be disappointed easily...But I just received the ring today and I'm through the roof!!! It sparkles like crazy and has substantial weight...It definately looks like more than 1/3 ct for sure... It's blingy without being obnoxious if you know what I mean...If you are debating on buying this ring, dont...You'll be more than happy when you receive it...The only con is that you cant really wear an engagement with it, or at least a solitaire...I have a 3/4 ct. pear solitaire (thin band) and because the wedding band has a "slight" dome to it, my engagement ring doesnt sit up against it...There's a slight gap....You cant tell that the band is domed though unless you look at it from a gallery view...But its substantial enough that you honestly dont have to pair it with an engagement ring...I thought that it would be a lot thinner than it is....THANKS OVERSTOCK FOR SUCH A STUNNING RING AT AN AMAZING PRICE....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not
 from Trent,  Jun 11, 2008

It's not my anniversary but I loved the ring so much, I bought it anyways. I'm really happy I did. The ring looks amazing, much better than in the pictures online. The baguette diamond and bead-set diamonds compliment each other nicely and all the diamonds are very similar in color and clarity making the design flow. I'm really happy. I give the ring a 5 star review.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  Jun 7, 2008

This ring is beautiful paired with a white gold wedding band and solitaire. The stones are small but have great sparkle and the combination of the rounds and baguettes make this ring more interesting than your typical band. At the same time, it is simple enough to pair with other rings. The band is true to size. It looked pretty much like what I expected, the photos and descriptions are accurate and helpful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top