For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning....
 from LA,  Sep 30, 2007

The ring I purchased for my mother on her anniversary is stunning. It's simple and it isn't over barring. It suits her perfectly. The color and clarity of the diamonds are splendid. It's an impressive ring for the price at which it retails.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Such a simple, pretty design. the ring is not bulky or clumsy. just neat and sophisticated

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ring is beautiful. It's much daintier than the pictures shows. Very pretty, not too flashy, just perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY GEORGEOUS!
 from MARSHALL, TEXAS,  Jul 21, 2008

I ORDERED THIS RING AS A WEDDING BAND (A GIFT TO MYSELF AS AN 11TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY PRESENT!) TO GO WITH A PREVIOUSLY PURCHASED ENGAGEMENT RING FROM ANOTHER WEBSITE. I HAVE TO SAY IT IS ABSOLUTELY GEORGEOUS! IT HAS WONDERUL SPARKLE AND SHINE. THE STONES ARE SET VERY WELL! AND THE COMFORT FIT,(FULLY FINISHED UNDERNEATH) WHICH THE WEBSITE FAILS TO MENTION IS WONDERFUL! YOU WON'T WANT TO TAKE IT OFF!!! MY HUSBAND WILL BE PLEASED WHEN I SHOW HIM WHAT HE GOT ME! THANKS OVERSTOCK FOR SUCH GREAT QUALITY! I HAVE YET TO BE DISAPOINTED IN ANYTHING I'VE PURCHASED FROM OVERSTOCK!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crazy
 from Utah,  Jun 11, 2008

I'm crazy. I had the ring appraised and then, I inspected it myself. After inspection, I noticed that all the diamonds were very well set in the band. Everything is sturdy which is very good because I'm not delicate with my pieces. The ring met all my requirements and I'm really pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In a word - eh.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 11, 2012

I got this as my wedding band and it has since been returned. There were at least 3-4 diamonds that were cloudy and/or much darker than the others. It looked as though they'd fallen out and it was driving me insane because I had to keep moving the ring in a certain way so the light would hit the darker diamonds just to ensure they were still there. Also, I took the ring to a jeweler who informed me that several diamonds were cracked and that there was a risk of them falling out. It is pretty and delicate and certainly cheap enough, but in the end I opted for a ring from XXX a site that came highly recommeded and they only use diamonds above a certain grade. Yes it was significantly more expensive, but now I'm checking the ring out every 30 seconds because the ring is beautiful, not to make sure all the diamonds are still with me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, nice, nice
 from Kansas,  Jun 11, 2008

I spoiled myself and gave myself this ring for my birthday. I don't have a boyfriend and thought that shouldn't stop me. All reasons aside, the ring is fabulous. I adore how they paired the different cut diamonds together, it makes the ring look very bold. I wear this ring everyday and I get many compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Sioux Falls,  Jun 11, 2008

My husband gave me this ring on none else but our anniversary. The ring is fabulous! I love the look and especially the thickness of the band. It's thin and very simple. Very beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what diamonds?
 May 14, 2008

i just got this ring in the mail today, and i am sooo let down. the diamonds are really really tiny (much smaller than they appear in the picture), and it shaped like a cone. you can't tell by the picture, but it's not a circle. don't waste your money. not worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Dayton, OH,  Sep 18, 2007

This ring is beautiful and looks wonderful on. The only issue I had was that I only had it for about a week and one of the diamonds fell out. I will either have to send it back or pay extra to have it repaired. Either way, it is not what I would consider a high end quality made ring if the stones fall out after such a short amount of time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jun 23, 2014

The ring is very pretty. Very dainty. It was alot smaller than I had expected. It is quite smaller than the picture

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 yr anniversary gift
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jun 6, 2014

The quality of this ring is great. It is so classy and fashionable. I would give it a 9/10. For the price, it is an excellent buy. I am sooooooooooo glad I received this for my anniversary gift....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Loves It
 from Ohio,  Jun 3, 2014

Great product. As described and speedy shipping. Wife loves it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from Florida,  Feb 28, 2014

This ring sparkles absolutely beautifully! It is slightly raised (not flat) so it looks nice with my engagement ring and when worn alone as well. The diamonds are a nice quality and for a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from new york,  Oct 7, 2013

I love this ring. Very elegant piece. I received many complements from my co-workers.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great band!
 from VA Beach, VA,  May 8, 2013

Purchased this band for my wife to accommodate her engagement ring item# 13938925, which I purchased last year from Overstock. They look great alone or together!! I would reccomend this band to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image made it appear larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute little ring
 from California,  Dec 30, 2012

smaller than I thought but a very cute ring ! Loved the stones

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My gf loves it
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 14, 2012

Gave the ring to my gf and she loves it. She thinks its very pretty and never takes it off. Personally though, i think some of the diamonds are a little too cloudy, but you get what you pay for. I would still recommend this ring to others. It still sparkles and she gets a lot of comments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from WA State,  Jul 6, 2012

I really, really wanted this ring buy was a bit skeptical after reading some of the reviews. I guess I got one of the better rings because it's clear, sparkly and beautiful. I had ordered one from another company, same style, only in 10K, 1/4 ctw and a lesser price. I was happy with it until I saw this one...no comparison!! I am very pleased with this ring. It compares well to the photo and I have found that's not always the case, but this one seems very accurate. This is definitely a keeper for me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality craftsmanship
 from NEW York NY,  Nov 15, 2008

I just got my ring yesterday, and was very pleasantly surprised. The quality and workmanship is excellent. The baguettes and small bead set diamonds have a great sparkle to them and the setting of the baguettes is very well done. This really is a great value. I would highly recommend this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top