Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 26, 2011

Cannot go wrong with this piece. Stunned at what i paid for it!!! The black diamond is gorgeous: i love the circular shape and the stone is rich and shinny. Great size, very noticeable. Love the white gold detailing above the stone, very elegant. The length of the necklace is perfect. Would make a great gift and is nice for someone of any age!!! Love love LOVE it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Necklace
 from Point Place,  Feb 4, 2011

Everyone keeps telling me that black diamonds are in right now. So I knew that for my next jewelry purchase i was going to get something with black diamonds. This necklace was the first thing that really caught my attention. Its sleek and mysterious and obviously very gorgeous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Necklace
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Feb 8, 2011

I put this necklace on for the 1st time last night and I was so happy to see that it looked even better than in the picture from the website.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Necklace
 from Huntington,  Jan 24, 2011

I love black diamonds more than anything else, so when my husband came home with this pendant I nearly fainted. The stone is large and flawless. It glistens in such a beautiful way. This is truly an amazing piece of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small black diamond
 from Chicago,  Jan 14, 2011

The diamond is actually much smaller than when you get it even if you look at it with the zoom feature. The quality isn't bad for the price though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice
 from nyc,ny,  May 5, 2010

i wear this every day. it looks so elegant on. I'm really happy i bought it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from new jersey,  May 4, 2010

It's so practical and attractive. I feel empty without it. I love the style and the quality is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wear it everyday
 from LV, CA,  Feb 1, 2010

i haven't taken it off once since i got it. what a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from FL.,  Jan 10, 2010

Overall very happy with purchase. A tad bit smaller than what was expecting. Look very nice with the earrings that match.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from NY, NY,  Oct 20, 2009

i love this pendant. it is so simple and attractive and elegant. it adds so much to my everyday outfit. thanks for great quality once again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me.
 from Virginia,  Feb 8, 2014

This necklace was I too small for my liking. I thought the stone would be larger for the price. It is pretty but very small.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just received this...
 from Detroit MI,  Dec 2, 2013

before you hit buy... STOP! It is so small it looks fake and not worth the time or money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but wanted bigger
 from jackson tn,  Nov 23, 2012

It was nice and pretty. It was smaller than what i wanted. I returned itand bout a half ct instead cuz we liked it so much

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was fine but it was alot smaller than what i was expecting
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was accurate but hard to judge
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Dec 16, 2009

It looks absolutely gorgeous in the picture, however it is very small, the chain could not fit around my neck and you can hardly see the diamond or the pendant period, this is more suited for a child. I would not recommend this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top