Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
In a word - eh.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 11, 2012

I got this as my wedding band and it has since been returned. There were at least 3-4 diamonds that were cloudy and/or much darker than the others. It looked as though they'd fallen out and it was driving me insane because I had to keep moving the ring in a certain way so the light would hit the darker diamonds just to ensure they were still there. Also, I took the ring to a jeweler who informed me that several diamonds were cracked and that there was a risk of them falling out. It is pretty and delicate and certainly cheap enough, but in the end I opted for a ring from XXX a site that came highly recommeded and they only use diamonds above a certain grade. Yes it was significantly more expensive, but now I'm checking the ring out every 30 seconds because the ring is beautiful, not to make sure all the diamonds are still with me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning....
 from LA,  Sep 30, 2007

The ring I purchased for my mother on her anniversary is stunning. It's simple and it isn't over barring. It suits her perfectly. The color and clarity of the diamonds are splendid. It's an impressive ring for the price at which it retails.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baguette Diamond Anniversary Ring
 Jul 12, 2007

Such a simple, pretty design. the ring is not bulky or clumsy. just neat and sophisticated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected...
 May 22, 2007

The ring is beautiful. It's much daintier than the pictures shows. Very pretty, not too flashy, just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great band!
 from VA Beach, VA,  May 8, 2013

Purchased this band for my wife to accommodate her engagement ring item# 13938925, which I purchased last year from Overstock. They look great alone or together!! I would reccomend this band to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image made it appear larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY GEORGEOUS!
 from MARSHALL, TEXAS,  Jul 21, 2008

I ORDERED THIS RING AS A WEDDING BAND (A GIFT TO MYSELF AS AN 11TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY PRESENT!) TO GO WITH A PREVIOUSLY PURCHASED ENGAGEMENT RING FROM ANOTHER WEBSITE. I HAVE TO SAY IT IS ABSOLUTELY GEORGEOUS! IT HAS WONDERUL SPARKLE AND SHINE. THE STONES ARE SET VERY WELL! AND THE COMFORT FIT,(FULLY FINISHED UNDERNEATH) WHICH THE WEBSITE FAILS TO MENTION IS WONDERFUL! YOU WON'T WANT TO TAKE IT OFF!!! MY HUSBAND WILL BE PLEASED WHEN I SHOW HIM WHAT HE GOT ME! THANKS OVERSTOCK FOR SUCH GREAT QUALITY! I HAVE YET TO BE DISAPOINTED IN ANYTHING I'VE PURCHASED FROM OVERSTOCK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crazy
 from Utah,  Jun 11, 2008

I'm crazy. I had the ring appraised and then, I inspected it myself. After inspection, I noticed that all the diamonds were very well set in the band. Everything is sturdy which is very good because I'm not delicate with my pieces. The ring met all my requirements and I'm really pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Dayton, OH,  Sep 18, 2007

This ring is beautiful and looks wonderful on. The only issue I had was that I only had it for about a week and one of the diamonds fell out. I will either have to send it back or pay extra to have it repaired. Either way, it is not what I would consider a high end quality made ring if the stones fall out after such a short amount of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colin Hill
 May 29, 2015

Diamonds fell out...horrible quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is deceiving
 Mar 22, 2015

Quality of diamonds is very poor. When I had them evaluated by a jeweler, he was appalled by the quality seeing that I got a FANTASTIC piece from Overstock not long ago. Do NOT buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My gf loves it
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 14, 2012

Gave the ring to my gf and she loves it. She thinks its very pretty and never takes it off. Personally though, i think some of the diamonds are a little too cloudy, but you get what you pay for. I would still recommend this ring to others. It still sparkles and she gets a lot of comments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from WA State,  Jul 6, 2012

I really, really wanted this ring buy was a bit skeptical after reading some of the reviews. I guess I got one of the better rings because it's clear, sparkly and beautiful. I had ordered one from another company, same style, only in 10K, 1/4 ctw and a lesser price. I was happy with it until I saw this one...no comparison!! I am very pleased with this ring. It compares well to the photo and I have found that's not always the case, but this one seems very accurate. This is definitely a keeper for me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NJ,  Aug 22, 2008

I just purchased this as my wedding band and I love it! It fits perfect with my square cut diamond and side baguettes. The only flaw is a darker colored diamond in the center, but that side happens to fall underneath my engagment ring diamond so its not noticeable! GREAT ring for the cost! A+++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING
 from National Park, NJ,  Jul 24, 2008

My husband bought me this ring as a replacement wedding band/anniversary ring...We shopped around area jewelers and decided to check out overstock because of their prices...I am soo glad we did. My main criteria were size, sparkle and price.... After debating between several rings, I chose this one... My original wedding band is a 1/2 ct. white gold channel set band and I wear a size 5 ring... This band is wider than my original ring by the top row of diamonds... I admit I was skeptical about buying something like this from a website because they always "enlarge to show detail" and you can be disappointed easily...But I just received the ring today and I'm through the roof!!! It sparkles like crazy and has substantial weight...It definately looks like more than 1/3 ct for sure... It's blingy without being obnoxious if you know what I mean...If you are debating on buying this ring, dont...You'll be more than happy when you receive it...The only con is that you cant really wear an engagement with it, or at least a solitaire...I have a 3/4 ct. pear solitaire (thin band) and because the wedding band has a "slight" dome to it, my engagement ring doesnt sit up against it...There's a slight gap....You cant tell that the band is domed though unless you look at it from a gallery view...But its substantial enough that you honestly dont have to pair it with an engagement ring...I thought that it would be a lot thinner than it is....THANKS OVERSTOCK FOR SUCH A STUNNING RING AT AN AMAZING PRICE....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, nice, nice
 from Kansas,  Jun 11, 2008

I spoiled myself and gave myself this ring for my birthday. I don't have a boyfriend and thought that shouldn't stop me. All reasons aside, the ring is fabulous. I adore how they paired the different cut diamonds together, it makes the ring look very bold. I wear this ring everyday and I get many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Sioux Falls,  Jun 11, 2008

My husband gave me this ring on none else but our anniversary. The ring is fabulous! I love the look and especially the thickness of the band. It's thin and very simple. Very beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what diamonds?
 May 14, 2008

i just got this ring in the mail today, and i am sooo let down. the diamonds are really really tiny (much smaller than they appear in the picture), and it shaped like a cone. you can't tell by the picture, but it's not a circle. don't waste your money. not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Feb 2, 2016

Diamond colors appear dull and gray especially when not in sun light Returning itm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks can be Deceiving.......
 Jan 10, 2016

This ring was not at all what I expected. It was wayyyyyyy to small to even be a band. The diamonds didn't even look like diamonds. Actually I don't think diamonds come that's small. If you want a band just to say, you have 1 on your finger (for fashion) of course, fine..... But if you want something to SPEAK LOUD.......this is not the ring for you. No sooner than I received it, I RETURNED TO SENDER the next day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm ordering Another
 Jan 3, 2016

I have decided to order a second band to go with my other one and my engagement ring. This year we were getting a new ring made but I'd rather just add another beautiful band to what I have. I get so many compliments on my band can't wait to wear two of them soon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought