Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kt
 May 28, 2016

Great piece I didn't know she would like it that much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 Mar 14, 2016

I like this ring! My only complaint is the clarity. But other than that it's a good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Feb 2, 2016

Diamond colors appear dull and gray especially when not in sun light Returning itm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks can be Deceiving.......
 Jan 10, 2016

This ring was not at all what I expected. It was wayyyyyyy to small to even be a band. The diamonds didn't even look like diamonds. Actually I don't think diamonds come that's small. If you want a band just to say, you have 1 on your finger (for fashion) of course, fine..... But if you want something to SPEAK LOUD.......this is not the ring for you. No sooner than I received it, I RETURNED TO SENDER the next day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm ordering Another
 Jan 3, 2016

I have decided to order a second band to go with my other one and my engagement ring. This year we were getting a new ring made but I'd rather just add another beautiful band to what I have. I get so many compliments on my band can't wait to wear two of them soon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite and lovely
 Oct 29, 2015

Lovely and sentimental, but much smaller than expected. Not very sparkly. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taylor134
 Aug 6, 2015

Stones are tiny and a bit dull. Would not purchase this type of cut again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colin Hill
 May 29, 2015

Diamonds fell out...horrible quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is deceiving
 Mar 22, 2015

Quality of diamonds is very poor. When I had them evaluated by a jeweler, he was appalled by the quality seeing that I got a FANTASTIC piece from Overstock not long ago. Do NOT buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Lovington NM,  Jan 11, 2015

Hi I ordered two of these Miadora bands they are beautiful I loved them , but my engagement ring was a bit to big and the diamonds on the bands didn't go far enough for it. But they are beautiful, my friend ordered them last night cause she saw them when I had them and wanted them for her ring, but I returned them before she told me she wanted to buy them from me. But I would def recommend this wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Midwest,  Dec 10, 2014

If you don't want to wear your diamond everyday, this band is a nice alternative. I like baguettes and the ring looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jun 23, 2014

The ring is very pretty. Very dainty. It was alot smaller than I had expected. It is quite smaller than the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
We appreciate you taking the time to write a product review. We have verified our scale image accurately reflects the item. Thank you for shopping with us.
 
 
Rating
5 yr anniversary gift
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jun 6, 2014

The quality of this ring is great. It is so classy and fashionable. I would give it a 9/10. For the price, it is an excellent buy. I am sooooooooooo glad I received this for my anniversary gift....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Loves It
 from Ohio,  Jun 3, 2014

Great product. As described and speedy shipping. Wife loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from Florida,  Feb 28, 2014

This ring sparkles absolutely beautifully! It is slightly raised (not flat) so it looks nice with my engagement ring and when worn alone as well. The diamonds are a nice quality and for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from new york,  Oct 7, 2013

I love this ring. Very elegant piece. I received many complements from my co-workers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great band!
 from VA Beach, VA,  May 8, 2013

Purchased this band for my wife to accommodate her engagement ring item# 13938925, which I purchased last year from Overstock. They look great alone or together!! I would reccomend this band to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image made it appear larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute little ring
 from California,  Dec 30, 2012

smaller than I thought but a very cute ring ! Loved the stones

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My gf loves it
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 14, 2012

Gave the ring to my gf and she loves it. She thinks its very pretty and never takes it off. Personally though, i think some of the diamonds are a little too cloudy, but you get what you pay for. I would still recommend this ring to others. It still sparkles and she gets a lot of comments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from WA State,  Jul 6, 2012

I really, really wanted this ring buy was a bit skeptical after reading some of the reviews. I guess I got one of the better rings because it's clear, sparkly and beautiful. I had ordered one from another company, same style, only in 10K, 1/4 ctw and a lesser price. I was happy with it until I saw this one...no comparison!! I am very pleased with this ring. It compares well to the photo and I have found that's not always the case, but this one seems very accurate. This is definitely a keeper for me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought