Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Most Have Anniversary Ring
 from Allegan, MI,  Dec 29, 2007

You will love the elegant way the baguette diamonds are placed on this anniversay ring. This ring looks wonderful alone or with a solitaire diamond. It sparkles like it cost more than what I paid for it! Size is true to advertisement, so don't order up a size thinking they run small. You will not regret purchasing this ring. I have gotten tons of compliments on this ring and no one believes me when I tell them what I paid for it or that I purchased on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling baguette
 from Fayette,  Sep 30, 2007

Sparkling anniversary ring! I love it and so does my wife. The diamonds sparkle, she sparkles when she wears it. It's an overall excellent purchase. 5 stars! Amazing item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appraisal
 from Vancouver,  Sep 26, 2007

I also got this ring appraised. It was a great purchase for the price at which it retailed. I am very satisfied with this purchase. The service was courteous and the delivery was speedy. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless
 from Tampa,  Sep 26, 2007

This baguette ring is timeless. I offered it to my wife as an anniversary gift. The ring is stunning and shines marvelously on her hand. The diamonds sparkle. I give this product an overall rating of 5. Great item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was okay
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 26, 2007

This ring is okay, its nice but looks kinda "too much." The diamonds are smaller than they appear and does not go good as a wedding band. I bought it as a wedding band and its was not as I expected. I returned the item. Overstock was great, the ring wasnt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Worth the Price!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 13, 2007

Okay I was a bit skeptical when I purchased the ring. I continued to tell myself it wasn't going to be fabulous. I was surprised that it was so cute. If you're looking for something that is not too flashy, but still has a little glimmer this is your ring. I'll be ordering again soon. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I think that this ring is good value for my money. I had it appraized for fun and was pleasantly surprised. thank Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a stunning ring to give as an anniversary gift. I gave it to my wife and she is thrilled. the little diamonds in the setting are dazzlers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

the ring is really a great anniversary gift My husband gave it to me and told me wher he bought it. I just had to thank you for making me happy. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anniversary ring
 from Clive, Iowa,  Jul 10, 2007

I bought this for my wife for our anniversary. It was a great buy. The diamonds are amazing and the ring just sparkles in the light. It was very reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary Ring
 from Hudson, Wisconsin,  Jul 10, 2007

This was a perfect present for my anniversary. My wife loved it.. The diamonds are beautiful and the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Ring
 from Brookhaven, New York,  Jul 10, 2007

My wife loves the ring I gave her for our anniversary. The diamonds are stunning and brilliant. They give off a wonderful sparkle. I am happy with the ring and the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anniversary ring
 from Montclair, New Jersey,  Jul 9, 2007

For the price , I couldnt believe. The ring is beautiful. The diamonds are stunning and set perfectly. Very happy with my first online purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from PA,  Apr 18, 2007

Beautiful for the price. The diamonds are small but shine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Elegant
 from Tx,  Feb 8, 2007

I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It's worth every penny plus some!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought