Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Ontario Canada,  Dec 27, 2009

The ring came and it was exactly as shown! even better in fact! Fiance is very happy with it and gets very good comments on it all the time. Shipping was fast and excellent!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love my ring!!
 from Wyoming,  Mar 16, 2009

This ring is perfect! The diamonds sparkle like crazy they are so shiny and clear. I am a size 9 and it looks so beautiful on my finger! If you are looking at this ring buy it, you won't be disappointed! I so love my ring!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love My Ring
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 4, 2008

With our budget, I thought It would be impossible to find a ring that would make me happy but thanks to overstock we did. The center stone is so clear and sparkles like crazy. This ring is elegant, beautiful and a great buy. Loving my ring puts the icing on being engaged. Thanks again overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from West Virginia,  Nov 14, 2007

I bought this ring for my wife for our 4th anniversary. She has small hands, so I didn't want a ring that was too big. It came in the mail very quickly, and she loved it! It was the perfect size. The main diamond has a brilliant shine, and the diamond crusting surrounding it makes it appear even larger. The design of the ring is very feminine and dainty. I would suggest this ring for anyone who is looking for a beautiful ring at a great price. When we first married I wasn't able to afford a ring, but that's because I didn't know about Overstock.com. I'm glad I do now!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement Ring
 from Los Lunas, NM,  Aug 28, 2007

I have very petite hands and have always had a hard time finding rings that look good and are proportionate to my hands. This is my wedding set and I could not be happier! My soon-to-be-husband has exceptional taste and the site gave us the perfect description and we knew exactly what we were getting. When it came in-which was faster then expected-the picture on the site did not do it justice! It is so beautiful and the light hits the stones and it sparkles like nothing I have seen before!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 Jun 17, 2007

It's so cute, I love it! ^_^ The quality and clarity of the diamond was surprisingly great. Also, for someone on a budget, overstock provides quality for the right price! Maybe it's just because I'm engaged now that I'm so deliriously happy, but, the ring did not disappoint at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love it! I Love it!
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 30, 2007

My fiance bought me this ring. I had seen a picture of it online before but did not expect it to be nearly as pretty. I've bought rings online before from other sites and the pictures tend to make them look better (or bigger) than they really are. That's what I was expecting here....but surprisingly I found the ring to be even prettier in person. It sparkles so nicely. I've compared rings from other sites and think this ring probably would cost $800 or more somewhere else. it's beautiful and I receive so many compliments on it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier
 from Minneapolis, Minnesota,  May 17, 2007

I was looking for a ring set with my boyfriend for my engagement and wedding. When I came across this ring I could not believe the price. Whats more, is that when I got it I couldn't believe how pretty it is. It really is a great ring for that special day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Houston, Texas,  May 10, 2007

I am extremely satisfied with the quality and service overstock has to offer. The information given on the site was very helpful in helping me make a decision on a ring to buy I know every woman dreams of getting engaged from when they are young and I wanted to make sure my choice was what Mary would like. After receiving the ring I was extremely pleased with the quality of the ring and the workmanship on the ring. Mary loves it too (she said yes)!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top