Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Nov 6, 2006

I recently got engaged and my fiance gave me this pretty ring. I love all things delicate and understated, and this ring is just my style. I love the way the diamonds twinkle. This ring is a keeper...and so is my fiance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 stone diamond ring
 from cottonwood arizona,  Apr 27, 2011

My ring split apart and one of the diamonds popped out. I've only had it 4 months.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the ring but..
 from CA,  Apr 15, 2011

I love this little ring! But watch out it is not the same setting as in the video. It has a vertical angular setting..not the loopy setting it shows you in the video.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
W Setting
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 15, 2010

Beautiful ring, however the setting was NOT a W setting like the picture and description show. Why don't these websites show an ACTUAL picture of a ring and not a useless stock image?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceiving Picture
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Dec 18, 2009

Pretty ring but really small. The picture makes it out to look way bigger then it is. Would be perfect for a wedding BAND, but not an engagement RING. Overall the picture is very deceiving.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Colorado,  Mar 26, 2010

I just got engaged and my finance got me this ring and I love it!! It is really smaller..much much smaller that what the picture shows but its worth it. I have very slender fingers and this ring fits my personality and my finger perfectly. It's a beautiful ring, its small and petite. I love it and its a great engagement ring. If you like small and petite rings this is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Promise Ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 15, 2010

I got this for my girlfriend for our 2 year anniversary (May '08). It was a promise ring so I did not want to go broke after purchasing one. I chose this one because I knew she like 3 stoned rings and the color and clarity and everything was better than average. I ordered a size 5, but she's a 4.5. You can easily get this re-sized to a 4.5 at a local jeweler. If you're not in a hurry to purchase this product, wait for promotional codes. My girlfriend wears her ring everyday and she loves it very much. For a future engagement, she wants something similar to this ring, but of course much larger. My purchase date was May 2008.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 from SC,  Feb 20, 2010

This is a pretty,sparkly ring that is a good deal for the money. I use it as a wedding band with my engagement ring as it is fairly small. It looks like it would be larger in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from BC, Canada,  Feb 10, 2010

This is a very pretty ring. Sparkles nicely. Good quality ring for a great price! Thanks so much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bloomington, IL,  Jan 24, 2010

My fiance proposed to me with this ring, and it is just perfect. I get compliments constantly on how sparkly and beautiful it is! I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Jan 3, 2010

I bought this ring for my girlfriend as an engagement ring and it was beautiful. I could have not asked for anything more. All I have to say is that the picture does not do the ring justice for how amazing it looks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy!
 from Greenville, NC,  Jun 17, 2009

This was a birthday gift from my husband. I wanted an anniversiary style ring for my right hand. I love this ring! It is a beautiful ring for the money. It is elegant, dainty, and the diamonds just shine. For anyone on a budget, this would be an awesome engagement ring for a young couple. I am very happy with my ring and very proud to show it off!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 27, 2009

This is by far the highest quality piece of jewelry that I've bought over the internet. It is understated, yet elegant and very comfortable to wear. I bought this for myself to wear as a right hand ring, a purpose for which it seems perfect. I can hardly take my eyes off of it, as it is so beautiful and sparkly! I received it within a few days with regular shipping, so that was great too. This is my first purchase from Overstock, but it will not be my last. I am extremely pleased with the quality and value of my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First time purchase
 from MA,  Jul 18, 2008

This ring looked very nice online, and when it arrived, it looked very nice as well. My girlfriend is very petite, and didn't want a big ring; it does look very nice on her finger. I did have it appraised by a friend who is a jeweler. The appraisal wasn't the same as what was advertised. The color was H-I (not F-G), and the clarity was I1-I2 (not SI2-I1). I was a littled disappointed with that because there were a couple of other rings which I liked better, but chose this ring because of the color/clarity advertised. But overall, it was a nice purchase and would buy from Overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is beautiful
 from San Jose, CA.,  Jul 15, 2008

This is a beutiful ring, I bought it in gold and have recieved many compliments. It's very delicate and dainty, lots of shine. The only problem I have is that a side diamond fell out . They are not very secure, have a jeweler check it. Otherwise I love the ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Understated Elegance
 Mar 21, 2008

I am a graduate student getting married in August. My fiance and I are on a tight budget, and we chose this ring as my engagement ring. I have had it for several months now, and I absolutely love it! I am in law school, and apparently go to school with women who have fiances that have more money than mine, who have huge 2 carat or more diamond engagement rings, but mine sparkles with the best of them! It catches the light so beautifully. I don't usually wear jewelry, so this delicate and understated ring is perfect for me. I constantly get compliments from people about how it shines!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Central NJ,  Mar 20, 2008

I brought this ring to wear as my wedding band. It is small and dainty but I expected that as the description states the whole ring all together is 1/2 carat. This is what I wanted, a band of super sparkly diamonds to accent my one carat engagement ring. This ring pairs with my engagement ring really well. The combination is fantastic, the diamonds all sparkle like crazy. I am very pleased with this ring and it is cheaper, bigger, and of better quality than a wedding band I was going to buy elsewhere for double the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Mar 10, 2008

I think it is very pretty, and delicate looking. I like it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replace
 from Franklin,  Feb 19, 2008

I lost my ring while shopping and I bought this one to replace the previous one. This one looks just as good and cost half the price. I'm very happy with it. The carat weight is exactly on the mark. Everything about this item is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For me from me
 from Chicago,  Feb 17, 2008

I adore spoiling myself and this ring was just up my alley. Wow! All these diamonds for me. The ring looks amazing on my hand. The diamonds are very clear, not cloudy. I'm thrilled with the quality, I'm very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top