Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good but light
 from az,  Sep 16, 2011

It is very nice and it does look pretty.The only problem I have is the ring is very light and when I wear it with my engagement ring it feels weird because my engagement ring is much wider.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Semi-eternity Band
 from Augusta, GA,  Feb 7, 2011

This is a simple ring that is not too flashy but just plain nice. The diamonds are great and they shine a lot so people will still notice it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Semi-eternity Band
 from Pittsburgh,  Feb 4, 2011

This was an anniversary gift from my husband for our 10yr. He really knows what I like: DIAMONDS!!!! This band is so nice and shiny, and the diamonds are definitely top quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1/2 ct TDW Daimond Semi-eternity band
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 23, 2010

I ordered this ring for my 5th wedding anniversary and when I received it in the mail I looked at it under a good light source and I wasn't too happy with the diamonds. (Actually the band was much prettier than the diamond but that's not what I bought it for) Shipping was fast (5 days) but when I put it beside my wife's other ring the diamonds look cloudy and yellow. I was lucky to find the same ring for a better price, better diamonds and better warranty (lifetime) at a local diamond shop plus she can go there and get it clean when ever she needs to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Albert Lea, MN,  Feb 23, 2010

I received my ring and was very impressed. The size was right and the ring was gorgeous. It sparkles a lot and looks good with my engagement ring. Plus it was a lot cheaper than buying from a jewelry store. Thank you so much!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from marshallville, Ohio,  Jan 10, 2010

I thought I really did a lot of researched to find the perfect wedding band. After reading other reviews of this ring, and seeing the picture of the ring, I decided to purchase it. I was very dissapointed when I opened the draw string bag the ring came in, It is nothing like the picture shown. The ring in the picture is overly exaggerated. It shows larger stones and more gold then what the ring actually has. The picture also makes the middle of the ring look larger then at the corners-which is what I was after. For the price I can't complain to much, I just wish the picture would of said how much it was magnified (10x-20x). Go to the jewlery store first to see what you are actually buying, so you are not disappointed before purchasing this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Phoenix,  Jan 6, 2010

This ring is good value and a nice size for the price. We are very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Valdosta, GA,  Nov 22, 2009

This ring is an amazing buy! I found others like it at various jewelry counters for twice the amount I paid on here. The diamonds are very sparkly and they are a good size. Buy this ring as a wedding band or just a beautiful diamond ring to wear whenever. You won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring great price
 from Shelton, CT,  Nov 4, 2009

My fiance was looking at another ring for a much more hefty price. I convinced her to allow me some time to look around for a ring for her and I came across this ring. I knew this ring would be the one for her so I showed her my findings and love this ring though a bit skeptical since we are ordering the ring online. We are so glad we did not back away from this deal. The ring arrived promptly and the product was just as described. We do no regret purchasing this ring and to give an example how much we save? From 600+ down to this price as listed, I believe its a steal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in love!
 from Pensacola, FL,  Aug 28, 2009

This ring was purchased as my wedding band. I looked at several jewelry shops locally and found similar rings with a higher price tag. I was a little hesitiant about buying a ring online and not actually touching it and seeing it on my finger before making the purchase. One thing that should be noted is the diamonds are closer together than what the picture shows, there really isn't any space between the diamonds. This ring did not disappoint. It is exactly what I wanted. I'm very pleased with the quality and workmanship. I can't wait until my wedding day to start wearing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 Aug 24, 2009

I purchased this ring (along with a 3-stone anniversary ring) for my wife on our anniversary. It is a very beautiful ring with lots of sparkle. I was extremely pleased and I think it's a great value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - Great Value
 from Texas, TX,  Jul 28, 2009

The ring wears comfortable on my finger because the band is not too wide. It is not big but noticeable thanks to its sparkles. The band-of-diamond design is traditional and elegant. The purchase is definitely a great value. A ring like this is priced over $100 more at another jeweler store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Missouri,  Apr 1, 2009

My fiance and I were having trouble finding the perfect wedding ring for me because we were on a budget. I ordered this one, kind of hesitant as I used to work in a jewelry store and am wary of ordering jewelry online. However, the ring is beautiful and is definitely worth more than I paid! It's the way to go!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 26, 2008

My wife was very pleased -- and surprised -- with her Christmas present. The ring was very classy looking and the diamonds had a lot of sparkle!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and classy
 from Tuscon,  Aug 16, 2008

I saw a lot of people wearing this ring and I got my own. It was my turn. I'm really happy I bought the ring here because it's really affordable. I love the overall look. The diamonds are perfectly placed side by side. They are simply stunning. Get it you won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top