Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
diamond ring
 from Oswego, NY,  May 22, 2013

I wasn't sure about this ring at first. I'm use to a regular channel set band. But I now like it quite a bit. The diamonds are a good quality, and goes well with my other ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? seemed smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary ring
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 23, 2012

Bought this ring to match existing ring my wife had. Good quality. Matched exactly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture was accurate. Looked bigger on-line than actually delivered.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only lasts 5 months
 from Odenton, MD,  Mar 31, 2012

Would not recommend buying this ring. I thought it was a great deal and still believed it to be true when it arrived. However, my wife had worn it for less than 5 months a diamond fell out. Not the perfect gift I thought I was buying her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It appeared to be a fantastic buy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. In less than 5 months, a diamond fell out. So I would say very poor quality and craftsmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant wedding band
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 20, 2011

I've been looking for a diamond wedding band to go with my solitaire princess cut engagement ring. All the diamonds sparkle and the band is shiny. This ring is perfect since the band is thin like the one on my engagement ring. Anyone looking for a stacking ring or thin wedding band should go for this one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Diamonds are a bit smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price you pay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shocked! It's beautiful!
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 22, 2011

I was so anxious to receive this ring because ordering jewelry over the internet makes me nervous. I was shocked at the amazing value of this ring. It is so sparkly and looks great with my engagement ring. If you are hesitating like I was, don't you will be pleasantly surprised. Way cheaper than anything that you would find in a local jewelry store!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? was a little larger than my other rings of this size. order half a size down
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Durango, CO,  Jun 11, 2011

Ring is very pretty. If anything, the diamonds go slightly farther around than they appear in the picture, since I have a smaller ring size. Goes very well with my vintage ring, fits well with the setting. The princess cut diamonds are sparkly and update the look.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!!
 from El Paso, TX,  Mar 4, 2011

The ring goes perfect with my engagement ring!!! Its stunning! Need I say more??? :D

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Suprised
 from California,  Oct 9, 2010

So the ring came in a small bag, not the best packaging presentation. But when I put the ring next to my 3-stone diamond engagement ring, it was the perfect set. For the price I was impressed as the clarity of the diamonds are very nice. I gave it 5-stars because it is everything I wanted for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top