Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Farmington, MN, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this ring! I think it runs big though and I had to reorder a new one, so I couldn't wait for it to come since I already saw it and it is BEAUTIFUL!!! I will wear it everyday, just like my wedding ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Boston,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a steal. It was appraised at $1,100. Beautiful ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Value!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 12, 2011

A previous review said that the ring appraised at $1100, which was a major reason for my purchase. All I need to say is that I just had it appraised for $1250! VERY HAPPY :O)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Virginia Beach,VA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I just received this ring today after looking in several stores and sites for the perfect wedding band to compliment my engagement ring. This is it beleive the picture. It sparkles beautifully and I will be taking it to get appraised.Gorgeous ring and quality for the $.Jewelry stores in the mall wanted $975 and that was the sale price for the same ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from boston,ma,  Nov 17, 2013

People think that I must be crazy for ordering a ring online BUT I know exactly what I want and there's no way we can afford it in the store. I took my chance and ordered it anyway because I really want this style of ring. I didn't want something big because I want it to match my three stones engagement ring. The box is so pretty but the ring was smaller than the picture. I'm glad I decided to go with 1/2 instead of 1/4 as I planned thanks to other reviews. The ring is very beautiful and the diamonds are super shinny. The band is a lil smaller and not the same size all the way..but I don't really care. The diamonds and design already got me as hello. I have been wearing it for a couple months now and I got tons of compliments..how sparkling the ring is and how beautiful it is...although I clean it often to keep it shine just soapy water and a really soft brush will do the trick. I will continue to wear it and how it goes but so far so great..very happy and glad I decided to buy a ring online.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Tulsa, OK,  Mar 19, 2013

This ring was a great buy for the money. I've looked at similar rings in jewelry stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 22, 2013

This is such a pretty ring! It looks perfect with my princess cut solitaire engagement ring! I bought another Miadora ring first, but it was a bit big, so I returned that one and bought this one in a 1/2 size smaller. It fits perfectly and is just lovely. The diamonds are sparkly and clear and I can't wait to wear it as my wedding band!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great complimentary band!!!
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 29, 2012

My wife has a beautiful engagement ring that's just under a carat tw. This band compliments it perfectly. Anything over a 1 carat solitaire, you may want to consider the 1 carat tw band. This ring is 2 mm wide, so keep that in mind when purchasing. The ring itself is very sparkly and is exactly as described. We are very happy we went with the .5 carat band and have absolutely no regrets. Overstock's service was very timely, as well. Shipped after 3 days, and received in 6 days. I haven't seen a better deal anywhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looked identical as on the site. Obviously, it's difficult to get an accurate reading with such a close up.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems very good. Just as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty !
 from HDG, Md,  Aug 7, 2012

THis ring is very pretty and sparkly, it IS a bit smaller than the images seem to show in the pictures from the site, but it is very nice and looks great on my finger ! for the price, I believe I got a good deal !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good, it fit me perfectly !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from East Lansing, MI,  Jul 20, 2012

I'm very happy with this ring! The diamonds are beautiful, and I love the princess cut. It fit perfectly, so I don't need to return it. I'd definitely recommend this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image gave a great depiction of the actual size of the ring. I have small fingers (size 4.5), so I was looking for a wedding band I could wear alone, and this was perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wedding band
 from Bronx, NY,  Jun 17, 2012

This was a nice wedding band. It matched my engagement ring. I was so excited to wear it on my wedding. And it was afforeable. Thank you overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its more nicer in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Apr 23, 2012

I love the ring so far! My wedding is in two weeks, so I haven't actually worn it yet, but after trying it on, the sizing was great. The stones are beautiful and sparkly. The band is thin, but it looks like it should hold up. Time will tell! It matches the style of my engagement ring wonderfully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good! I haven't worn it yet since my wedding is still a few weeks away.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect band!
 from Arizona,  Apr 12, 2012

My Fiance and I had been looking for the perfect band to compliment my engagement ring which is a center princess cut diamond with princess cut diamonds going along the side. This ring is absolutely perfect and looks great with my engagement ring. We were looking at very similar rings at big retail jewelers for closer to $1000 and when I found this deal I almost thought it was too good to be true. When the ring arrived both my Fiance and I were surprised at the quality of this ring. It is absolutely beautiful and I cannot wait to wear it on a daily basis! Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Illinois,  Mar 6, 2012

This ring far exceeded my expectations! It looks wonderful for my engagement ring, and I could not imagine a more perfect ring. The price was way less than what I had seen a similar (smaller carat) ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture does not do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is amazing!
 from Ohio,  Mar 2, 2012

This ring is amazing I was a little concerned about ordering it but when I saw it in person I was floored. The images do not do this ring just! I can't wait to give it to my wife.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring in person is 10 times better then the image site
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizingis perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from WA,  Feb 11, 2013

The ring is beautiful and diamonds are clear and sparkle nicely, I just wish the band kept the same width all around. Also the ring size is semi-loose, I ordered size 4.5 and it is slightly bigger than my other 4.5 rings, I wish I would have gotten size 4 instead before it sold out. It seems all jewelry comes in same white paper box so if you plan to gift it don't forget to buy a pretty box with it :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? semi-loose
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my purchase
 from NY,  Apr 24, 2012

I love the band the only thing is I'm not able to wear it the way I wanted... The band was a bit ticker then what I was expecting, but its ok when is time to shine, it does its job:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Is exactly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase!!!
 from Fort Hall, ID,  Apr 6, 2012

It is very difficult to make a online purchase especially for jewelry. That being said, this was very excellent and surprising!! I will purchase again. Plus my wife and I love this wedding band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? RIght on!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Iowa City, IA,  Feb 29, 2012

I received this in the mail on schedule. The picture doesn't do it justice. It is very sparkly and perfect in size.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Bands
 from Valdosta, GA,  Feb 21, 2012

For the price I paid, I feel like I got a lot of bang for the buck. I bought two of these, only wish I had a saphire band to go in the middle. Very comfortable on my finger. Love them...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top