Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Almost
 Feb 16, 2011

The ring is very beautiful. I needed to retun it though and have it replaced since the orignal one had a manufactured defect. One of the prongs was bent and within 2 days of receiving it the prong broke off. Overstock did agree that it was a defect. I ordered a replacement and it is working great for my wife. The return process is lengthly and at times a bit of a struggle. Overall though, customer service met my needs and the ring is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality of center diamond
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 15, 2011

I just received this ring today and couldn't be more displeased. The center diamond has a huge streak of carbon through it very easily seen by the naked eye. And, as if that isn't enough, the rest of the center diamond is a cloudy mess. I can't believe someone actually took the time to place this piece of junk in a setting - much less actually sell it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sparkly!
 from Saint Regis, Montana,  Mar 12, 2012

I received this as my engagement/wedding ring and I'm thrilled with it. It's much brighter and prettier in person than in the picture. It's fairly low profile and doesn't catch on anything. I ordered a size seven and had to have it sized down to a 6.5, but that could have been me overestimating my ring size. The jeweler who sized it pointed out several inclusions in the center stone, but since I don't have a jewelers loop, I dont mind the inclusions. Its beautiful and perfect to the naked eye and that's all I care about. Overall I'd say it was a great deal and a beautiful ring. You won't be disappointed =)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to have it sized down a half size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sparkle
 from kenosha, wi,  Sep 3, 2010

Used as an engagement ring. It's a beautiful, unique setting. Center diamond appears cloudy, but that is expected due to the inclusions. It still sparkles like crazy and looks colorless. Received many compliments due to the unique setting and sparkle. It's a lovely, dainty ring. Overall, I'm very pleased with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my favorite
 from TX,  Nov 26, 2013

This was not worth the price to me... I wore it 3 days and the white gold was already coming off. The diamond in the middle was pretty but the side diamonds were dull. I returned it. I am usually very satisfied with what I purchase from Overstock.com, this one not so much. But returning it was easy and I received a store credit and have already ordered another ring!! Can't wait for it it get here!!! I Love Overstock.com,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Tx,  Jun 14, 2011

Better than expected! Shipped quickly and was better than expected. Love it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE MY RING!!!!
 from santa barbara, ca,  Jun 23, 2011

I am so excited about my new ring!I am the type of person that only wears one ring and not much jewalry. this ring is just perfect. very shiney and i cant see anything wrong with the center stone. if you are looking for a big ring this is not it. but if you are looking for something unique and dainty this is the ring for you :)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? perfectly
  • Did the product fit true to size? yep
  • How is the quality of the product? AMAZING
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic ring
 from Rochester,  May 19, 2011

I am so impress by my ring. I received it today and cannot believe I paid such a low pricing. I am happy that my husband offered it to me. Very good taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Denver, Colorado,  May 19, 2011

My ring is very stylish.This is a very classy and beautiful jewel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ring
 from Champaign, IL,  Mar 29, 2011

I love my engagement ring, it is so unique and dainty looking. It always is comfortable and easy to clean. It's antique setting always shines beautifully, I strongly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Feb 14, 2011

Very beautiful, unique ring. It is dainty and I love it. Fast shipping also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Dallas, Tx,  May 19, 2011

It is a very unique ring with such a style. All my friends are jaleous of me. Also about the fact that I m getting married I guess doesn't help them...lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring
 Oct 12, 2010

It is a great ring, there was one blemish in the center stone, but you really need to look to notice it. I gave it to my fiancee as an engagement ring. She couldn't be happier. It sparkles like crazy and she gets compliments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought