Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from South Carolina,  Oct 2, 2012

So you have to realize when you see a deal like this you aren't going to get the royal jewels. My fiancée and I needed to cut corners somewhere for the wedding and I have a beautiful engagement ring. The diamonds are cloudy. They are too small to see inclusions so don't worry about that. Overall I am happy and would order it all over again for the money. Of course I would probably be more happy with a 2k band just like it but the money jut wasn't going to be spend at this time. For the price it's a good ring. Note: I you are going to wear this ring solo than it will look great. The only way you can tell its a bit cloudy is putting up to my nice diamonds. Hope this helps.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Semi realistic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wedding Band!!
 from Detroit, MI,  Jun 20, 2014

Matched perfectly to my engagement ring. Very nice quality and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from placerville, CA,  Feb 12, 2014

I ordered this ring after shopping online with other discount, overstock, and retail websites. I am happy to say this was the best price compared to others and when my ring arrived it was beautiful. I took it to a local jeweler to confirm the ring was indeed white gold and real diamonds. I am happy to report it was all authentic. The ring is shiny, sparkles and looks great on my finger. I would recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mississippi,  Jul 20, 2013

This ring is beautiful. I have a 2 carat Tiffany style solitaire and I wanted some extra sparkle in a band but not so much as to detract from my solitaire. I tried a 1/4 carat, 19 stone band but returned it. I went for this 11 stone 1/2 carat Miadoro and it is perfect. I will get another later for the other side or maybe not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Wedding Ring
 from Naples, FL,  Nov 20, 2012

This is the ring my son purchased for his new bride. The color of the diamonds was beautiful, the stones were white and clear. She loves it more than her engagement ring! The photos are always an enlargement of real life to let the buyer see the details but it is a beautiful ring and is very easy to wear every day. I highly recommend it for a wedding ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a half a size large.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring looks amazing!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 11, 2012

This ring looks amazing! People are always surprised when I tell them that my fiance purchased the ring from Overstock. It looks like it's from a big name jewelry store and costs at least twice as much! I am extremely pleased with my ring and receive compliments on it all the time. You won't regret purchasing this ring. After he'd spent so much money on my engagement ring, my fiance and I decided that we didn't want to spend boatloads of money on wedding bands but still wanted great quality. This ring met both criteria.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loves it.
 from jackson, mi,  Sep 10, 2012

This was a gift for our anniversary, and she was shocked to have a new wedding band, a great gift at an even better price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Texas,  Jun 18, 2012

I was disappointed when this ring arrived; the stones are very white and cloudy - but more then that, the 'channel' stopped right at the last stones. It did not continue past like it does in the picture; which was the reason this ring was purchased in the first place. This ring went back!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring pictured is not the ring you'll receive - the 'channel' does not continue past the final stones
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Detroit,  May 29, 2012

Although I was a little wary of ordering jewelry online instead of in store, I couldn't pass up the price on this ring... and I am SO happy with it! The ring is absolutely gorgeous and flawless! It fits perfectly and will make a lovely wedding band to go with my engagement ring! I'm so happy with it!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Cali,  Mar 21, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised with the ring for less than half the cost from other jewelry stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks really nice and for the price you cannot complain!
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought