Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love my Anniversary Band
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 26, 2009

We were looking for an anniversary band that matches my original wedding rings.... We purchased this one thinking that we could always return it if it didn't look nice....We kept it!! I is a beautiful ring, fits perfectly with my wedding set.... I've gotten so many compliments, it's truly a beautful ring....even to be used as a band by itself.Highly recommend, for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake "Diamonds"
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Mar 4, 2013

I bought this ring a little over two years ago (I wear it as my wedding band) and for the 2nd time, a supposed "diamond" has broken and fallen out. I sent it back in on the warranty the first time and it was fixed. Now I am being told that it is not covered anymore and if I want Overstock to fix the problem, I have to take it to a jeweler myself and have them certify that there is something wrong with the ring (i.e. the diamonds aren't really diamonds). I find this to be ridiculous and extremely poor customer service but Overstock found this to be completely reasonable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely poor and cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title.
 from Tennessee,  Oct 10, 2012

I was very disappointed with the luster of the diamonds in the ring. I checked it out carefully from the reviews and thought I would order it. It was for my 42nd wedding anniversary. I did not want to send it back because it took several days to receive it. If you do not care about the sparkle of the diamonds, it is a quality ring, but I would not order it again. I have ordered alot of things from Overstock and am usually very pleased with what I get from them. I was disappointed with this order, especially for what I spent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Princeton, KY,  Jun 12, 2012

This is the perfect accompaniment for an engagement ring also purchased from Overstock. The total set is astounding. Very great look together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image did not do justice to the ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for both white gold and diamonds.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Anniversary Band
 from Bay Area, California,  Sep 6, 2011

I wouldn't recommend this to anyone who is looking for a substantial ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was much smaller in person than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good- fit well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very nice, but it was way too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love wearing my new ring!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 13, 2011

I have been wearing my new ring for a month now and I have to say that I am very happy with it! One of the main reasons why I choose this ring was due to the positive feedback coming from other customers' reviews. I have been eyeing this ring ever since last year and finally decided to get this ring. As my 20th anniversary was approaching this year, I thought this would be a nice ring to signify this milestone for my husband and I. My husband was all for buying it online on Overstock.com as long as I was comfortable with the purchase. In fact, he was the one who even made the online purchase! The width, size, color and shine are great! I have received so many compliments on my new ring. I hope to wear it always!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but not PRETTY
 from hollister, CA,  Apr 19, 2011

i guess this is a case where you get what you pay for. I really dont know much about diamonds, but i wanted something nice to wear as a more modern version of my 22 year old wedding band.Overstock has never let me down, and I mean to tell you I order a TON of things with the O. I really wasnt sure how substantial a 1/2 TDW ring would be,but I decided to take a chance. The ring was delivered fast , though I would have thought something a little nicer than a plain white carboard box would have been appropriate, especially if being given as a gift. anyway, the ring is "cute" but is not subsbtatial enough to serve the purpose i was hoping it would. I really dont want to send it back and be rightback in square one again, so I am considering purchasing a diamond solatair that would compliment the band and make it seem a little more appropriate for a career woman who is in her 40s. If a dainty ring is what youre looking for, it might suit your needs just fine, but if you are looking for something to be taken seriously, I have to say that i would pass on this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this great
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Apr 2, 2011

I am bringing the ring to free check to make sure prongs are on tight. Don't want to loose anything on this ring! Beautiful ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Seattle,  Mar 26, 2011

I ordered this ring as soon as it became available after having been out of stock for some time. Unfortunately, the gemstones did not have the depth of color represented in the photo (or described by other reviewers). Instead, the stones seemed quite washed out, which lent a cheap air to the ring. Perhaps the new stock is from a different vendor. Regardless, it was a disappointment and I returned it. On a plus note, aside from gem color the ring seemed well-constructed and Overstock customer service was very helpful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles and shines
 from Belle Chasse, LA,  Mar 8, 2011

I was very happy with my ring. I don't like to wear oversized jewelry; this ring's proportion was perfect for my needs. It has just enough sparkle and shine, without a protruding profile. It suited my lifestyle and desire for an attractive piece of bling to brighten every occasion without an overpowering presence.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never got tired of this ring
 from new york,  Jan 19, 2011

All i have to say is this ring made my day The diamonds so shiny and so worth my money I would totally recommend to send to a friend especially a friend that you love this ring goes way above!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bling bling baby
 from Michigan,  Jan 10, 2011

I spolied myself with this big juicy diamond ring and it feels really good. I love staring at it on my finger as it sparkles in the light. I will never get tired of this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from RI,  Dec 16, 2010

Love this ring. Updating my wedding ring after 22 years. After much ordering & returning from other sites, I came across this & matched it with Item#: 11876745 - they are awesome when put together. All the diamonds shine & sparkle, even in low light. I would recommend buying a 1/2 size smaller as both rings ran a little large. I can't wait to show them off to my friends!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice diamond ring
 from Baltimore,  Nov 26, 2010

I love the different cuts of diamonds all put together in one ring. I am very pleased with my purchase and after this good shopping experience, I expect to be back on this site some time soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impeccable ring
 from Boston, Mass,  Nov 24, 2010

the combo of round and baguette cut diamonds really makes this ring a winner. I noticed very few flaws in the diamonds which is very surprising for a diamond ring at such a low price. clarity was very good, especially on the round stones. All in all a great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 from IL,  Nov 4, 2010

Received quickly, in good condition, & as advertised. Good seller. Girlfriend loved it. Very nice and smooth and fast service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks more expensive
 from Winter Garden, FL,  Sep 16, 2010

I got this ring as a gift for my 20th wedding anniversary and am very pleased with it. It's very sparkley and it sure looks more like a $600 ring than a $349 one! It's very pretty and eye catching.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for price
 from seattle,  Jul 27, 2010

Bought the ring as a gift for myself. It arrived very quickly -- only a few days. But the box was not sealed, and the ring could have easily been stolen. The diamonds are so much smaller than how they appear in the photo -- especially the round ones. The baguettes show very obvious flaws, they look like they need to be cleaned. The ring itself is very light -- I will be curious to see how well it will wear. I was disappointed after reading all of the glowing reviews. I considered returning it, but for the price, decided I would just keep it, and wear it more for every-day use as opposed to special occasions as I had originally intended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from Elgin, IL,  Jun 9, 2010

I would of given this 5 stars had it not been for one of the baguettes being cracked. It's a pretty ring, I think the price is alittle high, but I'm keeping it. I was looking for a right hand ring and this works well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from NC,  Feb 15, 2010

love this ring...lovelier than expected. Being Club O member , getting extra 5% off, and always free shipping is an extra bonus

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top