Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks amazing
 from Washington,  Oct 18, 2013

This ring looks amazing! It looks really beautiful on her finger and many people make great comments. The price of the ring is very reasonable which makes this an excellent choice. Buy it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice ring
 from CA,  Jul 13, 2013

I bought this ring for my girlfriend last year, wanting to propose to her with a proper ring. I showed her a few pictures, not letting her know why I was looking at jewelry, and she thought this was the prettiest. I ordered it and was very pleased with how it looked when I got it, and was even happier with how it looked when she wears it. It's been almost a year now and the ring is still in good condition despite her wearing it every day. A very nice and beautiful ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Shiny!
 from San Jose, Ca,  Oct 12, 2012

Me and my fiance were looking into engagement rings for quite a while. A lot of rings I did like they didn't make my size or were out of our price range. I love bling and shiny and this ring hit the mark. When I first got it I thought it was small, but now that I have had it for several months it feels perfect. I always have customers,coworkers,friends and family tell me how pretty it is. I even taken it to jewelers and they say how unique a style it is. I even had them check every diamond in the ring to make sure they were all diamonds....TWICE! It is legit. Only problem I'm having with the ring now is trying to find a wedding band for it haha. I really do love this ring and I can't take it off. Only for cleaning and for bed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the image. At first thought the ring was a little bigger but still good size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is perfect. Not too lose and not too tight. Just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring does has a really pretty sparkle, but the diamonds are a little dim and cloudy. However, if you regularly clean it then it is super shiny.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring fit perfect!
 from gb, wi,  May 8, 2012

I got this in a timely manner and my fiance was able to ask me to marry him. it was a perfect fit so we didn't have to exchange anything

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's beautiful. it fits the way it should
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 30, 2012

I absolutely love this ring! I had to get it resized but it's just as beautiful as the picture shows, it's simple but perfect. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone interested.I get complimented on it often by jewelers and random strangers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from TX,  Nov 9, 2011

I was disappointed with this ring. The diamonds were very cloudy. But this is the first product from Overstock that I was disappointed with. Normally I am very pleased with everything I purchase and will continue to order from them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is much prettier than in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds were very cloudy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from grovetown, ga,  Sep 24, 2011

purchased for grandson to give to future grand daughter. both were well pleased with the ring she picked out

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new white gold diamond ring!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 27, 2011

I would definitely purchase jewelry again here. This little right is just beautiful, and I'm very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship. The center stone is smaller than it appeared in the photo, but I believe that happens often with stone jewelry. Nonetheless I am entirely pleased, and I felt it was an excellent value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Center stone appears larger in the image. However, it's a lovely ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is made beautifully. I'm proud to wear it, and friends have commented on how pretty it is.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Apr 4, 2011

My boyfriend (soon to be fiance) bought this for my engagement ring. It is PERFECT - dainty and classic but not your typical engagement ring, a very vintage feel - exactly what I wanted. We have to get it resized, as at the time they only had size 5 and I'm a size 6.5, but other than that it's exaclty what I want. The same exact ring is at ***, but if you get it here you pay about 60% less! We were saving for the ring at ***, but I happened to stumble across this one a few months ago and he was able to buy it immediately :) THANK YOU Overstock!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Brooklyn NY,  Feb 25, 2011

when I gave this ring to my wife on valentine she really love it. its a perfect size

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like my ring it's very simple. I don't like the stones to be too out afraid of hitting it and damaging it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 6, 2011

We (me, my brother, and his wife) bought this ring for our mother for Christmas. It looks beautiful in the picture, but the picture does it no justice. When I received it, I was a little shocked to see how much more beautiful it was in person. It sparkles just enough and the quality was much better than I expected. She loved it and so did the rest of us. I don't think I could have found anything better for that price. It was well worth it and is probably worth more than we paid for it! I would recommend this ring to anyone for any occassion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from michigan,  Jan 2, 2011

My mom received this as an anniversary band and loves it! The settings are very flush so it doent snag on anything. And all the surrounding diamonds on the band give it an incredible amount of flash. It is a very pretty ring for someone who is looking for a modest, classy style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Jul 6, 2010

Very pretty ring. It is much smaller in width than I anticipated, but it is pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from fairlawn, nj,  Jul 6, 2010

my sister chose this ring for her birthday. i warned her not to buy online because you n ever really know what it's like, but she loved this so much and was not one bit dissapointed. it's exactly what she wanted. i'm so happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
special
 from morristown, nj,  Jul 4, 2010

These is a special qualtiy in this ring that makes it both attractive and striking, but still extremely elegant with an antique kind of look. I love that combination!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a big deal
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 25, 2010

The ring came very fast but the pic makes the ring look bigger then it really is. Diamonds are not as clear as I would have liked. And no real papers telling me that that what i am buying was a real diamond ring! This to me is a big deal!!!! Further more "they" as an overstock posted that this ring was about the sellout , so I rushed to buy it then a week latterIi noticed that Post was no longer there. I am just not very happy with this product or the company.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three stones
 from Kirwin, KS,  Apr 8, 2010

Nice metal, stones are alright, not the best, but you get what you pay for. They do have a glimmer, and a bit of a shimmer in the sunlight. Beautifuly set stones, but, I can't complain, I got it on sale.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Humble but Elegant.
 from Riverside,CA,  Feb 18, 2010

The ring is unique and stunning but not over the top and it's bigger than I thought. All the the diamonds around the center stones really catch your eye, nice sparkle. My wife loves it and she shows it off, i'm glad she likes it because she's tough to please.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from Buffalo NY,  Feb 15, 2010

I purchased this ring as my wedding band, since my engagement ring is very unique and cannot be worn with another band. The ring is very pretty, and I love the unique design (it reminds me a lot of my engagement ring actually). The only (slight) disappointment I experienced was with the 3 stone setttings... I know that I can only expect a certain quality for the price range, but the diamonds were much cloudier than I expected, almost white. Which (in my opinion) is made more apparent by how much the pave diamonds on the sides sparkle. I am contemplating having the diamonds replaced with better ones down the road. But overall - a very beautiful ring!! I look forward to wearing it as my wedding band!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top