Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small Beauty
 from Southwest Texas,  Apr 17, 2011

I pored for days looking for a new ring as old one had lost the diamond. I fell in love with this ring as it's not TOO big and won't get caught on kids or patients. It's just big enough to please they eye. Only a little disappointed in the sparkle factor...not as sparkly as it seems to be in the pics, but still a gorgeous set, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Wife Loves It!
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 12, 2011

It's beautiful. It's elegant. When my wife took it to a jeweler in Houston to get it re-sized, the guy offered her $1200 cash for it after appraising it for around $1500. She loves it. It seems like everyone does!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 25, 2011

I received this ring tonight from my husband. When I opened the box, I was in complete awe! This ring is absolutely GORGEOUS! The picture does thing ring NO justice, at all! It is a lot prettier to the naked eye! The quality of the diamonds is amazing- clarity and sparkle! I would absolutely recommend this ring to anyone that is looking for something not to flashy, but still extremely elegant! I will wear this ring with pride and love! Thank You to my hubby, there are not even words to express how happy I am! =) This ring to me, is perfect in every way.... Overstock.com, you did it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring, but..
 from Orange Park, Fl,  Jan 31, 2011

a little disappointed. feathers and seclusions in the bigger diamonds. all the little diamonds are cloudy. does not sparkle as i expected. still a gorgeous ring and setting for the money. i hope she likes it. asking for her hand on friday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well represented
 from Ohio,  Jan 20, 2011

I got this ring set over the holidays and I love it. It looks just like the picture on the hand model. The stones on the band are very small, and the bands are thin.But that is how it's shown so I wasn't surprised.The stones are clear and bright. My sister is a ring lover like me and thinks it's very clean.I got another band to wear on the other side of the solitaire also from O and that makes it stand out more. I was leery of buying good jewelery online, but I was very pleased with O and would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 18, 2011

She loved it......Set looks great together.........................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size issue
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 17, 2011

This ring set is a little big for me. I wear a 6 and when we got this reing I was disappointed that I could not wear it right away because it needs to be adjusted. It really is more of a 6.4 size, so just be aware when you get it you may need to take it to a jeweler right away. It is a very pretty set though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bridal set
 from Alexandria,  Dec 5, 2010

This is a stunning set with a lot of style and character. The amount and quality of diamonds is great, especially considering the great price that its being offered at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridal set
 from Texas,  Nov 29, 2010

This is the bridal set of my dreams. It has the perfect amount of diamonds.... I keep telling my sister to hint to my boyfriend (who I think will propse anyday now) to get me this. I hope he gets the hints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding ring
 Oct 17, 2010

I love the ring its gorgeous just one thing... Picture is a bit deceiving. Makes it seem bigger than it really is.. But is great and delicate and the diamond quality is great :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought