Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
yaaa
 from Shreveport, LO,  Nov 25, 2010

I am one lucky girl cause my finacee asked to marry him with this gorgeous bridal set. Even if i wasn't sure, the ring may have made me say yes anyway (just kidding!). There are so many diamonds in this set I coudn't belive it. The matching wedding band goes perfectly. I love it. Thanks dan and thank OS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked
 Dec 8, 2010

She said yes and loves it. I'm so happy I found a ring that was both beautiful and affordable. I think that this is a great purchase for someone who is classy enough not to flash around a huge ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy with this product.
 from Southern Nevada,  Mar 9, 2013

Very disappointed in this ring set. The pictures show a beautiful, bright ring set. I was very disappointed when I received the actual ring. I am returning the set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgous Ring
 from Citrus Heights, CA,  Sep 4, 2012

I bought this ring to propose to my now fiance, this ring is absolutely beautiful and the picture really does not do it justice. Everyone who saw it said that it was the perfect choice. Great Job "O"!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture does not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would Never recomend overstocked for orders
 from Australia,  Jan 12, 2012

I have placed the order twice first time they put some one elses home address the second time it got lost in the mail through DHL The third time the price went up and they would not give the ring for the price i orderd it for before its been 3 months still trying to get ring have no choice but by from shop due to wedding in 1 month time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? never got it
  • How accurate was the sizing? wrong
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. never receved it so cant write a revew
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, modest ring.
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 26, 2011

My fiance/wife loved it, and stares at it obsessively. A good ring for those looking to put money in something they can live in or eat off of, instead of a little shiny thing that is easy to lose and has no real practical use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Maybe a little large.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointing
 from Mississippi,  Aug 25, 2011

At first glance, it is a beautiful ring. However, upon closer inspection, I found there was a very noticeable notch in one of the baguette stones. Additionally, other baguette was very different in color. While the rest of the stones were a very clear white, it was almost grey and very dull. On the positive side, the O.co staff were very helpful and prompt during the return process.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? At first glance, very well but upon closer inspection, there were significant differences.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adequate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very unsatisfactory!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Vermont,  Jun 27, 2011

I will be proposing to my wife to be this weekend with this ring. It is sparkling like crazy, just like she likes her jewels. Yes she's a bling bling girl, but she loves quality and that is one gorgeous piece of jewel. I know she will fall head over heel for it..and hope she'll also say yes! lol

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? I'm guessing it will
  • How is the quality of the product? really good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Silicone Valley,  Jun 27, 2011

I got this to propose to my girlfriend. It is much more nice in real, i cannot wait to get on my knees with this ring to hand her. She will be stunned. It is beautiful and sparkling. The ideal ring for my love

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? I hope
  • How is the quality of the product? lovely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splendid
 from Rehoboth beach,  Jun 27, 2011

This is my bridal ring set. Hubby finaly admitted on where he got it because I was such a brat asking him everyday. I just had to know because I wanted to share with everyone how gorgeous my ring is truly. It is a beautiful ring, sparkling, and so much quality. I am so surprise of how it is that I needed to say it, do not hesitate to get this ring. It is beautiful.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from Canada,  Jun 23, 2011

This ring is awful. The diamonds were yellow, the setting wasn't straight, the ring is flimsy, the size was at least .5 larger than stated. Also, the center stone was supposed to be a 1/4 carat, it wasn't, it was a 1/5 carat. I wouldn't recommend this ring to anyone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Terrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesomeness
 from Texas,  Jun 22, 2011

When I opened the ring it was everything I had hoped for! It was really shiney and the diamond sparkled! I can't wait to put it on my girl's finger!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from EL Paso, Texas,  Jun 15, 2011

It was a great buy. It was very nice. Not too much, and not too little. It was just right.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes it did
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes, it fit
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Love,SC,  Jun 6, 2011

This ring is just absolutely perfect. I just love wearing it and it just looks great. I rec'd many compliments on it and would recommend it to others!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Virginia,  Jun 6, 2011

She loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but very cute
 from CA,  May 17, 2011

The ring is nice, price is reasonable, delivery was quick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Beauty
 from Southwest Texas,  Apr 17, 2011

I pored for days looking for a new ring as old one had lost the diamond. I fell in love with this ring as it's not TOO big and won't get caught on kids or patients. It's just big enough to please they eye. Only a little disappointed in the sparkle factor...not as sparkly as it seems to be in the pics, but still a gorgeous set, I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Wife Loves It!
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 12, 2011

It's beautiful. It's elegant. When my wife took it to a jeweler in Houston to get it re-sized, the guy offered her $1200 cash for it after appraising it for around $1500. She loves it. It seems like everyone does!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 25, 2011

I received this ring tonight from my husband. When I opened the box, I was in complete awe! This ring is absolutely GORGEOUS! The picture does thing ring NO justice, at all! It is a lot prettier to the naked eye! The quality of the diamonds is amazing- clarity and sparkle! I would absolutely recommend this ring to anyone that is looking for something not to flashy, but still extremely elegant! I will wear this ring with pride and love! Thank You to my hubby, there are not even words to express how happy I am! =) This ring to me, is perfect in every way.... Overstock.com, you did it again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring, but..
 from Orange Park, Fl,  Jan 31, 2011

a little disappointed. feathers and seclusions in the bigger diamonds. all the little diamonds are cloudy. does not sparkle as i expected. still a gorgeous ring and setting for the money. i hope she likes it. asking for her hand on friday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top