Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AMAZING RING!!!! VERY HAPPY!!!!!
 from San Marcos, TX,  Nov 29, 2011

Alright, first off, take a DEEP breath! buying a ring is a scary thing even if your doing this together. Especially buying one online and taking a gamble to see if what you order is gonna be up to par. okay....now here's how it all went down with me. I had a higher budget set when I was browsing through rings initially. I found this ring and immediately thought I my girlfriend, it was simple, vintage, traditional, girly, and at the same time very sophisticated. I was not about to buy something online though. Printed the picture out and went to about 9 different places ( ****, ****......). I could not find anything even coming close to this ring, and everything they showed me was at least DOUBLE, the cost if not more. So I decided to take a chance and get this ring because after weeks, I was coming back to this page and couldn't keep talking myself out of it. Even after getting it, I thought of returning it, not because it wasn't beautiful or everything I wanted it to be, but because I got such a good deal, I thought I could afford something more or better. Still kept looking and that made me realize that this was the ring for her. I am SOO GLAD that I kept it, she absolutely loved it, she couldn't stop crying. I proposed at night so I got a light up ring box from ****, added that extra special touch. We've been engaged for almost 3 weeks now and I can't believe how much it sparkles, how clear the clarity is and how jealous all the ladies who see the ring get. It looks very amazing on the hand, very much a vintage simplistic beauty, but sparkles more than any ring I've yet to see on a ladies hand. Guys, Please don't let this low price make you think it won't be enough for her. My fiancee loves this ring and it fits her completely. Once you see that ring, if you know her well enough, you will just know it is the one for her. Also found a online code and was able to make it to where the 4 yr protection plan was basically free. We are both very happy and hope if this is the ring for you, you enjoy it as much as we have and will. Also if you get it and it doesn't work out, the overstock ppl are very nice, they were willing to resize/exchange/or refund in case it wasn't what I wanted. Definitely put in the research and buy inline if you can, you save soo much money, you can save for the wedding or something else!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good description, but very hard to tell the quality (Color and Clarity) of the diamonds based just on one pic, since every diamond is unique.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit great!!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality, amazing deal. no inclusions in the diamonds that you can see with the naked eye and the overall sparkle of this ring is incredible.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this for my girlfriend, who is now my fiance, and she absolutely loved it - i've never seen her so happy in her life. This ring is so unique and looks even better in real life then on screen. The diamonds are beautiful and the smaller ones surrounding the bigger ones creates such a nice effect. The shape of the ring is beautiful on her finger - I could not believe i found something like this for such a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most beautiful and unique ring in the world!!!
 from New Port Richey, FL,  Jun 17, 2011

This ring is beyond beautiful! My fiance and I picked it out together and when he gave it to me I couldn't believe how sparkly and gorgeous it was! I can't stop staring at it! It looks like a garden of diamonds. It also has a very regal look to it. It almost resembles a princess' crown. The cut of the diamonds catch land reflect the light in every direction! I'm a very happy bride-to-be!!! Go Overstock!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful... BUT
 from Melrose, FL,  Sep 3, 2013

I would recommend this engagement ring to a a friend it's beautiful and unique and I constantly get compliments about it. BUT.. what I didn't think about when I bought this ring was the maker Miadora didn't make a matching wedding band so not only does every single wedding band look horrible compared to this uniquely shaped ring but I now have to get one made which is costing me more than the engagement ring itself is worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring! So sparkly :)
 from Bay Area, CA,  Oct 5, 2012

This is such a beautiful ring! I got it as a birthday/anniversary present from my boyfriend of 5 years and I was absolutely in love with it. The diamonds are cut nicely and reflect light well. I took a jeweler's loupe to it to check out the clarity of the diamonds and it is as described. There is one needle inclusion in the center diamond, a few clouds in the center diamond, and a few pinpoint inclusions in the other diamonds. It doesn't really bother me though. The color is great. Also, very great craftsmanship on the actual ring. The size of the diamonds are pretty decent. Especially for just a birthday gift. I get compliments on it all the time! I'm very very happy with my present! I hope you will enjoy it too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good. The band width is a bit smaller in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 17, 2013

I received this ring as an anniversary present. I love it! The ring is perfect for a right hand ring. The diamonds are good quality and sparkle beautifully. It is also a great size...it compliments my wedding ring perfectly, not overshadowing it. The sizing of the ring was spot on. I ordered a 7 and itThe ring fits like a glove. I highly recommend this ring to anyone looking to buy a beautiful diamond accent ring. I will admit, I was a bit shocked to find out my husband bought this ring online vs. a jewelry store simply because you don't really know what you are getting until you see it. But, rest assured...this is a stunning ring, that in my opinion, is much prettier than the rings we looked saw at the jewelry stores we shopped...and you just can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as it gets
 from Miami, FL,  May 3, 2013

My fiance loves the ring. My fiancÚ loves the ring. She was stunned with how pretty the ring was. She has been getting compliments from everyone that has seen it and she cannot stop taking pictures with it. This ring is totally worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was right on point, but in person it is so much nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was near perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Rocky Mountains, CO,  Nov 7, 2012

This ring is absolutely beautiful! I chose this ring because it seemed timeless and classic, and that is what it is! It's simple and elegant and sparkles beautifully. I took it to our jewler to have bands fitted and asked him to tell me the carrots etc. and it matched the description on the website. I will tell you that if you plan on having a band fit to the ring, it may be more pricey. Mine had to be custom made because of the shape. This was mostly dissapointing because I couldn't have the ring during that time! Also, i would not use the sizing charts on the website. When I used it, it said I was a size 8, when really my finger is a size 5!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enchanting vintage ring
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Aug 23, 2012

I became engaged last week and my precious fiance gave me this ring. I was absolutely left breathless by the sparkle and beauty of this ring! The photos truly don't do it justice. It is breathtaking! I have received so many compliments on how unusual the ring is, with its vintage vibe, and how brightly it shines. My fiance picked this out because, as he said, "It looked very 'Audrey'." (A nod to my love of Audrey Hepburn) I can't think of a higher compliment than that! BUY THIS RING. You will not be disappointed and your lady will feel like a princess . . . I know I do!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a tiny bit large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Finest quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought