Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Positive review
 from Maine,  Sep 3, 2011

Mywife is very, very pleased by this ring set....a happy wife is a happy life!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than stated in the ad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If your thinking about it, just buy it.
 from Chicago, IL,  May 3, 2012

Extremely satisfied. I haven't asked her to marry me yet, but everyone that i show the ring to is thoroughly impressed. The diamonds are crystal clear to the naked eye. Watch out in the sun, because the glimmer will make you squint. I could go on, but i'm not...Just by the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Gold IS highly polished. The image and the ring...match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Haven't asked yet...so, I'm not sure.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Columbus Ohio,  Mar 17, 2012

My Fiancee loves the ring, so does everyone that saw the ring. Looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 14k White Gold Ring 1/2 ct TDW Diamond
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 1, 2014

This ring set is simply awesome. It has been over a year a half and the ring still shines and my wife gets compliments. I recommend this ring set to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Know She'll Love It!
 from California,  Oct 9, 2013

This ring is a surprize gift for an upcoming engagement proposal. It looks beautiful. I'm sure she'll love it when she sees it. I have not taken it to the local jeweler or had it evaluated for value. However at first sight it is stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Mexico, MO,  Jul 10, 2012

Didnt know what to expect with buying a ring online and not in hand but rolled the dice on this ring and we absolutely love the ring. could not have expected anything more

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ordered a 5.5 but needed 6
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Leavenworth, WA,  Jun 16, 2012

My fiancee loved the ring. Absolutely everything I wanted and more, at a great price. When the sun is on the ring it is blinding and sends little dots of light in every direction; one of my favorite things to do is cup my hands around it and look at the light show.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was close - the only thing that was misleading was the depth of the ring; such is to be expected from wedding rings, they're all really tall to get the correct refractions off the diamonds.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected (my expecations were high). The quality of the diamond suggests flaws but no matter how you look at any of them they look fabulous.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from North Carolina,  Aug 21, 2011

Ring was more than i expected. It shined like a spotlight off my fiances hand. It had zero flaws and i would recommend this ring for anyone on a budget. Enjoy if you decide to purchase this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was ok...a little bigger than shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AMAZING
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 from Eindhoven,  Aug 7, 2011

My girlfriend really loved it so much - We can't wait to get married and i place it on her nice cute fingers

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not really exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Bridal Set (H-I, I1)
 from Montgomery,TX,  Jul 14, 2011

It really doesnt matter what i think, but my fiance loves it. We plan on adding to the ring later on...the picture is beautiful, but the thickness of the ring is pretty narrow once you see it on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Shinier in the picture :/
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot On!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Gorgeous. My fiance and I decided to do things a little bit differently and picked out the ring together. We went with this one and i am SO in love with it! The diamonds are stunning and are great quality. I have bought things on overstock before this so I was comfortable with purchasing a ring online but I was SO impressed with the quality of this. So beautiful; truly elegant and stunning. The band is also a perfect fit. AND WHAT A PRICE. Really can't do better than this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from Utah,  Feb 11, 2011

The ring fit perfectly and my girlfriend, now fiance, loves it. We had looked at rings and decided to go with a fake diamond. When I saw this one listed at the price we were considering I decided to get it. She was so surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Cleveland, Tx,  Jul 14, 2010

The diamonds are absolutely stunning. It looks like a ring that would have cost at least $2500-$3000. I know because I shopped around. I love it!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 3, 2010

Gorgeous Ring. It is worth the money for sure. It looks bigger than it is because of the setting. The wedding band is thin, but the set looks great together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from brooklyn, ny,  Nov 3, 2009

this is the most perfect set. it is amazing quality, and shines beautifully. we are thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought