Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from Utah,  Jul 28, 2010

I was a little nerves spending so much money online. But I love the ring. The best part is that all the diamonds sit flush with the ring so I don't worry about it catching on anything. Very shiny and sparkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from san diego,  Jan 18, 2013

my fiancee loves her ring so much she is making me write a review. its a fun and different ring and perfect for her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridal Set
 from Sault Sainte Marie, MI,  Jul 17, 2012

My wife of 40 years loves this ring. I bought it for our 40th Wedding Anniversary, which is in December, but gave it to her early since he Birthday and Christmas all fall together. Our standing joke is she gets cheated every year in December so I told her this year since it is our 40th we would celebrate in the month when we first met. The ring is a beauty and the picture is exact. The only problem I had with it was when I had the 2 bands joined. The ring changed to more yellow then white gold. I took it to the local jewelers and had it re-plated and it looks like the day we got it. My wife still loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is perfect
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 4, 2012

My fiance had looked everywhere for the perfect ring and then we saw this. He was afraid it would be too small looking but when it arrived it was exactly what we wanted. It doesnt look like someone went on a diamond hunt to try to cram as many diamonds on a ring as possible. We got married on Vieques on July 1st and both the wedding planner and the caterer asked if I had designed it or had it designed because it doesnt look like everyone elses. We are very very pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product surpassed the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful Quality ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful find
 from Denver,  Nov 10, 2011

The ring is a good find for the price (and the same one on Amazon was priced at $400 more), and I am very happy with it. The inclusions are pretty clearly visible, as with any I2-3 diamond, so don't be fooled by the picture that makes it appear clear. It's a very beautiful ring, and I love the originality/uniqueness of it! Definitely would recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring does compare well, though as with any I2-3 diamond, the inclusions are relatively clear, more so than in the picture on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? SIzing was good, though maybe just a tad on the large side.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very good quality, especially for the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm over the moon!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 4, 2011

Picking out rings for our engagement and our wedding was one of the most exciting and important events of our wedding planning. We shopped online for days and narrowed down our choices on Overstock.com. When purchasing we were unsure of the insurance plan and we spoke with an Overstock.com consultant online who not only was cheerful but immediately answered our questions.The ring measurement guide was exact and the rings fit perfectly. Thank you, Overstock.com, for the beautiful rings and making our event a memorable one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 28, 2010

I ordered this ring for my 1 year anniversary. I love it! And the shipping was quick also. I ordered it late Thursday night got it on that following Monday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Howell, MI,  Aug 5, 2010

This ring is absolutely beautiful! I was very nervous ordering a ring on line, but my fiance and I love it. It sparkles and shines like you wouldnt believe. And if you are someone like me that has small hands, it is perfect, not too flashy and a lot of class.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Oroville, California,  Mar 25, 2014

Beautiful ring. Liked the low setting of diamonds. I'm pretty rough on rings that are set up high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hesitant at first; Pleased with iten
 from Chicago,  Dec 11, 2013

I was hesitant making this purchase on the internet, but I was not disappointed. My fiance very much liked the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!!
 from Ny,  Nov 4, 2013

My fiancÚ got this ring but somewhere else. The picture doesn't do it justice. It's such a pretty ring sparkles I love it. Everywhere I go someone stares at it!! He showed me it and said in a few months but I didn't like it bc the picture but it's soo much prettier in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought