Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lively
 from Vermont,  Oct 7, 2010

This set has been my dream for a while. I had lost my wedding rings a year ago or so, and was afraid to ask my husband for a new one. He surprised me with this set and I was ecstatic! If you are the kind of person that likes subtle and gentle type of rings then this is for you. The shine is marvelous too. Everything is as advertised. My hand has never been so good looking. I hope this has helped anyone who is indecisive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is amazing
 from Glendale Arizona,  Jan 10, 2009

My husband is in the United States Navy and he was coming home for christmas. We got married on December 22 and he had this RING!!! Its so Beautiful and it catches my eye all the time. I love it!!! I would highly recommend this product to anyone for any holiday or special event!!!!'

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a perfect ring. I like the bling and I got it. It doesn't stick up to high it just perfect and I don't have to worry about it scratching my children either

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It great quality I have had it for almost 2 years and still looks bran new.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rings
 from Indiana,  Mar 20, 2012

I fell in love with this ring when I saw it and my fiance' bought this set for me. Our wedding is in a month and a half, and I still love my rings. The diamonds have stayed secure. I sent them away today to be soldered together and to be resized (my fingers aren't the same size any more) and I'm really nervous about the rings coming back in one piece. Because the diamonds on top are in an invisible setting, there are very few places that will repair them....overstock.com is NOT one of them. I was disappointed to find out that they don't do any repairs on their jewelry, and am not looking here first for future jewelry. I'm really hoping the diamonds stay in place through the soldering and the resizing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is smaller than I thought, but not too small for my hands.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good engagement ring
 from Melbourne, FL,  Jul 27, 2011

It was a pleasant surprise to my fiancee (now wife) when I gave it to her. It will dazzle and sparkle any woman.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a solidly made ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WoW!!
 from Boise, Id,  Jul 13, 2011

LOVE IT! LOVE IT!! I have received a lot of complements as soon as I put it on. Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Words can't say
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So frustrated
 from California,  Jul 10, 2011

I left a review a couple of months ago and i mentioned that the metal scratched and dented really easily but it was still a pretty ring. Well in may a diamond fell out of the top quad part. I have gone to a bunch of of jewelers to get prices and most of them said that they will not fix that kind of ring because it is an invisible set and they will only work on their rings that are like that. I did get a quote from someone and they said it would be about ****, that is way too much for me. So i am left without a wedding ring. This ring did not even last me a year. I would suggust a different ring, but if you def. want this ring i would suggest to get the diamonds check often and tighten if needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than it actually looks in the picture but still pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the dot.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is horrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT ring for small hands.
 from Sanibel, FL,  Jul 2, 2011

The rings were purchased for my daughter. She was amazed when she opened the box. She absolutely loved them. Quality of rings looks like they cost a lot more then they did. She did get the rings soldered together right after the ceremony.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture doesn't do it justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty set of bridal rings set
 from Deltona, Florida The rings went to San Juan, PR,  Jun 3, 2011

The rings are pretty. They were delivered in a timely basis. They were bought for my nephew' fiance. They live in Puerto Rico and you don't deliver in that area. He asked me to order them and then send them to him. He was pleased.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? very much so
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement Ring
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Mar 20, 2011

My husband bought me this ring and I have to say I LOVE IT!!! It is a little smaller than I expected it to be BUT I have small hands so it looks perfect. I have even gotten compliments from workers of high end jewlery stores. One guy was so surprised about the price we paid for it, so if you're looking for something affordable, and not too flashy this is the perfect ring =)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 25, 2011

I got this ring on Valentines Day from my fiance and I absolutely love it! I have gotten so many compliments on it and I don't think the picture does it justice. I found similar rings in department stores for thousands dollars more. It really has a sparkle and on my size 61/2 finger the ring looks perfect. It's a great band to look beautiful yet simple. I am so in love with it I will never want a different wedding ring! My fiance wanted to get me something more expensive but this is my style and with 4 kids to clean after constantly the perfect size!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from colorado, usa,  Dec 22, 2010

If you want a wedding set that is lovely to look at, and also believable, then honey, this set is for you!!! I hope this set lasts me forever, but if it doesn't no big deal, at this price I can get more!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Loves it!!!
 from Kihei, Maui, Hawaii,  Oct 30, 2010

So I waitied all day for FedEx to come and when they did I couldn't stop smiling. I took a look at the ring before I popped the question and all I could do was smile with pride! I asked her to marry me and she said YES!!! On top of her accepting my proposal she absolutley loves the ring. It's so shiny and so sparkly and the both of us can't stop looking at it!!! Mahalo (thank you in hawaiian) a lot overstock for the great customer care you showed me!!! This ring is definetly a 5 star rating!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its Beautiful
 Sep 17, 2010

Like all the reviews said it is smaller but when you put the secondband with it, it looks bigger. It does seem to get dirty easily but when it is clean it looks amazing. The only thing that im upset about it that after a month of wearing the ring there is a dent in the metal. It shouldn't have done it so easily but over all i am very happy with it. I dont get married till feb but my wonderful fiance let me try the other band on. To all the woman that are looking for this ring and doesnt want anything too big this is a good ring, and im sure you will be happy with it. For all the guys find out if they want a huge ring if they dont then this is a good ring and im sure they will be happy when they see it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regret
 from texas,  Sep 14, 2010

This ring is nice at first but, after 6 months of wearing it...I hate it! It scratches so easily. I suggest go with a different buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set!
 from Toledo,oh,  Jul 14, 2010

My fiance and I chose this set as my engagement ring. I'm a petite person and based on other reviews I figured the ring looks better on petite hands. Its true! It looks so dainty and the diamonds have a magnificent shine to them! I love to wear my rings and I love all the compliments that go along with them!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size
 from mi,  May 27, 2010

is this ring all in one or is it 2 seperate rings?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but thin
 from St. Louis, Mo,  May 4, 2010

I purchased this ring with the consideration of the width that it showed from the pic. I am ok with my purchase but disappointed with the ACTUAL size of the ring. Very nice cut and diamond clarity (Which makes it worth it regardless), but it is NOT as WIDE as the picture makes it look. I did see rings simuliar to this ring that were cheaper in price. Just an FYI.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Sedalia , Missouri,  Mar 4, 2010

This is my wifes wedding and engagement set. Its so beautiful and well made! she has smaller hands so the ring looks really good as far as the size goes. If you have a larger hand the ring will tend to look small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from vacaville,CA,  Feb 23, 2010

I love this ring! It looks perfect on my finger since my hands are pretty small. The stones shine and catch the light amazingly even though they're on the small side and the ring itself is a really comfortable fit. I'm happy overall and will definitely buy from overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top