Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love the sparkle
 from brooklyn, NY,  Oct 28, 2010

I have this ring, and it sparkles like crazy. We continuously searched for a ring like this one and it far exceeds the quality of many others we've seen. We are very happy with our purchase and glad that we chose this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Shawnee OK,  Mar 29, 2011

We ordered this set and we were pinched for money. We decided to get these and yes they are a little smaller in person then they seem online but I really love them. together they are wonderful and I wont feel like im carting around a heavy ring. I cant wait to get both rings on and be married.(might be cause I have the most amazing man in the world) I really think if your on a budget these rings are wonderful. I really think if I had gotten a thicker ring it would have been bulky and heavy. This one is just right. Later down the line in several years I may up grade to a different ring but this one will get me the several years down the line for sure. Love it Thank you overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from SALT LAKE CITY, UT,  Jul 9, 2010

I saw this ring and looked beautiful and great for the price ,but once I received it does not have a lot of shine to it as and it is a lot thinner than what it seems online. I've had it for a couple of months now and do chores , dishes, garden work, and I keep it on all the time it'sdurable with all chemicals.Ok for people on a budget .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love
 from Arlington, VA,  Aug 20, 2009

I just got my wedding ring from my husband and was amazed at how beautiful this ring is.. I am so happy with it. Awesome price for anyone who is on a budget

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Chicago,  Aug 4, 2012

Picking out a ring was hard. Did the ring really match the picture? When I got my ring, it was exactly what the picture had shown. But I think it ended up being more beautiful. It was a low key ring in terms of flashiness, but the sparkle and contours are perfect. I really enjoy wearing this ring set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magnificient
 from new jersey,  Jan 17, 2011

This ring is so beautiful! I love it. It is EXACTLY what I was looking for. I ordered it with full confidence because i never had problems with overstock! Better than ever!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Bridal Ring Set
 from Cincinnati,OH,  Nov 30, 2010

My rings are absolutely beautiful. I would recommend this purchased to everyone who is looking for the perfect engagement ring and wedding band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 Aug 8, 2010

I still can't believe we purchased such a magnificent ring online. I am not dissapoited at all; quite the contrary. This is special and we highly recommend it to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Very Happy
 from Moses Lake WA.,  May 11, 2010

My future wife is extremely happy with the ring and I have always been very happy with everything I have purchased from you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 Jul 2, 2010

I chose this ring because on screen it seemed wide...as I wanted...but in reality it's quite small. Plus, there's very little sparkle and the part at the back of your finger is very very thin. It looks like fashion jewelry and I keep taking it off everytime I do laundry or clean the bathroom because I don't trust its ability to withstand cleaning products. even if I change it, it wouldn't be the one my fiance gave to me under the sunset...so i'm keeping it for the sentimental value and what it stands for. but the physical ring? so dissapointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top