Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A little small
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 16, 2011

The image on the website makes it appear that the diamond part of the necklace is much larger than the actual size. If I would have known, I would have sprung for the 1 carat size. My girlfriend likes it either way, but she said "you can buy me a bigger one for my next birthday"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image makes it look much larger than actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? Somewhat deceptive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
323461
 from LOS ANGELES,CALIFORNIA,  Nov 1, 2013

Nice product but it is very small ......................thank you

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Minneapolis,  May 19, 2011

My necklace is very classy. Its a bit small but thats how I like them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Solitaire Necklace
 from Reno,  May 19, 2011

I did not have one black in my collection and I m so happy I chose this one cause its very beautiful. Delivery was very fast as well I must say.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black diamond
 from Portland,  May 19, 2011

This is very georgous and so different. I also notice when I received it that the quality is very good on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Solitaire Necklace
 from NY,  Apr 5, 2011

This is a really classy piece that has lots of lasting power. I bought it for a close friend and now I'm thinking about getting it for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Solitaire Necklace
 from Talahasee,  Mar 27, 2011

I totally love the ultra modern look of this black diamond pendant. Its sllek and stylish and everytyhing I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low Quality
 from Ontario, CA,  Feb 11, 2011

Returned this within 2 days of receiving it. The pendant itself is okay and the size was as expected, but the diamond could just as easily be any other black gemstone. It's not nearly as "brilliant" and sparkling as a regular diamond. I don't doubt that it's real but then again, it comes with no diamond certification like you would expect from a jewelery store and it just doesn't look like I would expect a diamond to look. The biggest problem I had with it was the chain. It comes with what a regular jeweler would call a "complimentary chain". It's the lowest quality and most thin chain you can buy. I thought about keeping it and replacing the chain before giving it to my wife, but when I went to the jewelery store I found something similar for $50 more and was exactly what I was looking for with a quality and shine to it that made me feel much better about the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Vermont,  Jan 2, 2011

This is a very nice piece just the right size not to big, not to small and well made. Fast shipping. And she absolutely loved it !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solitaire necklace
 from Plymouth,  Nov 29, 2010

This is the perfect piece of jewelry to wear with a gown to a fancy affair. It can also be worn (like I often do) as a nice way to spice up and everyday outfit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing value
 from salt lake City, Utah,  Nov 25, 2010

This is one fine necklace that has a lot of great specs: nearly flawless black diamond, good quality gold, attractive design, and nice chain. I expect to own this and wear it for a long, long, long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful gift
 from pikesville,  Oct 6, 2010

Beautiful necklace...good quality. The diamond itself was quite shiny and lovely... My daughter loves black jewlery and i thought this would suit her as the diamond is not huge but just the right size to show off its beauty. Very charming and delicate. This is one of her Christmas gifts....I'm certain she will love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Ellenwood, GA,  Sep 9, 2010

The black diamond was very small. I will be sending this item back as soon as humanly possible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top