Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from NY, NY,  Dec 10, 2009

I ordered this ring based on all of the positive reviews. However, it's true what they say "you get what you pay for." They diamonds were small and had many inclusions that I could see with my naked eye. The diamonds looked very cloudy and gave the ring a very "dirty" appearence. I was very disappointed and am in the process of sending it back. This ring is so cheap for a reason.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sparkle, but workmanship is iffy
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 22, 2008

I bought this ring as an anniversary band about 3 weeks ago. At first, I thought about returning it since the stones are not equally set. When you look at the ring in profile, you can see that the stones have different heights within each setting and the tables of the diamonds are not all flat (they were set crooked in the setting). Despite those flaws, however, the ring does sparkle very well with my 1/3ct round solitaire. I've received MANY compliments on the pairing. Overall, I'm pleased with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vegas2007
 from CA,  Jan 7, 2008

The only reason I was not 100% satisfied was that the ring did not truly reflect the picture. The diamonds were slighly yellow in color (otherwise you get what you pay for...)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!!!!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 30, 2007

I was a little bit sceptical about buying this ring online even after I read all the good reviews on here, because I wanted to see how it looks with my engagement ring. I have to tell you, it is a perfect match for my solitaire round stone. The ring was a little bit smaller than I expected, but I have small fingers so it looks fine. I must say that you can't beat the price on here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my wedding band
 from New Jersey,  Oct 28, 2007

After my fiancé and I got engaged, he told me that the ring came with a matching band. I went and looked at it, at 1,000 dollars and it matched up perfectly but was kind of expensive. I then looked here, I found this ring and after looking at it with a ruler and trying to guess the MM¿s I finally decided to give it a shot. It matches perfectly. It sparkles like you wouldn¿t believe and the price was terrific! I love it and I can¿t wait until July when I get to wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Vancouver wa,  Oct 23, 2007

very happy with the purchase. perfect compliment to my wedding 3 stone ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring, but a sizing concern
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Sep 17, 2007

We purchased this ring to use as my wedding ring. I have a custom-made engagement ring, and it was difficult to find a wedding ring to coordinate with the unique engagement ring. This ring was perfect! We felt comfortable ordering it because we knew that if it did not coordinate with my engagement ring, we could return it with no problem. After seeing the ring, there is no way we would dream of returning it! The 14K gold .5 carat diamond ring is beautiful and we got more than we expected when we opened the box. The sparkle is exquisite and the workmanship is excellent. My only complaint is that Overstock did not have my size. We had to order a ring that was two sizes larger and take it to a jeweler to have it sized (I do not recommend doing this as there was a question about maintaining the circular shape of the band with such a significant decrease in size). We had the jeweler appraise the ring while we were there, and he gave us a much higher appraisal value then what we paid for the ring through Overstock. I highly recommend Overstock for jewelry purchases and I highly recommend this ring to anyone looking for a simple wedding or anniversary band with lots of sparkle at a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Nice...I ordered twice!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 4, 2007

I bought this ring to replace my wedding band and have since order another ring. Having this ring on both sides of my engagement ring will add sparkle and an expensive look. The color and clarity are not an issue. I don't think you or anyone else will notice anything except for the sparkle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from yonkers,ny,usa,  Jan 30, 2006

this ring is an amazing deal.the quality is exceptional, the diamonds are a clear.The ring really shines.another wonderfull overstock buy....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring as described
 from Maryland,  Apr 7, 2014

For my 5 year wedding anniversary my husband bought me a diamond band that matched my set. The ring we bought was beautiful but cost upwards of 1k. With 2 children and more on the way I had a hard time swallowing that cost. We returned that ring and I bought this one. The first one was a little better, but not 600$ better. The diamonds are what I expected for a 1/2 ring. The quality of the diamonds are decent. They match the quality diamonds in my egagment/wedding bands which is most important. I think it ring was an excellent value. But if your looking for something with lots of bling and great quality diamonds then you need to up your price range!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Execellent Quality!
 from New York,  Aug 14, 2012

This ring far exceeded my expectations! It is beautiful and goes with my upgraded engagement ring perfectly. I've ordered from Overstock before so I was quite confident it'd be a great product and I was right. The diamonds have an amazing sparkle and they are good sized diamonds. I cannot see ANY inclusions with my naked eye. Be confident ordering this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save for a larger ring....
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 18, 2012

This ring does NOT look like the same one the lady is wearing. The diamonds in this ring are very small, and it looks like something for a teen or child. If there were 2 rings to stack, the ring would be great. I purchased a similar diamond semi-eternity ring years ago from Overstock, but it must have been at least 3/4 ct. I think it was about $800, and the diamond were AMAZING. Lost it, and still trying to replace it, but will wait to buy something worthwhile.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accuate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Illinois,  Mar 14, 2012

I purchased two of these bands as I like my engagement ring centered. The bands are perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is as nice as it reads in the description.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from El paso tx,  Jan 28, 2012

I bought this ring for my wedding band to go w my engagement ring. It looks great with my other ring. Fast shipping. Sizing was just right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 11, 2012

So happy with purchase, I purchased a second. Have received many compliments! A very good buy!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my wedding band.
 from NY, NY,  Dec 27, 2011

I purchased this to be my wedding band. I was hesitant about buying diamonds online but overstock didn't disappoint. I get compliments all the time on how much it sparkles and how well it goes with my wedding band. One of the best features is the price- it's much cheaper than any of the jewelry retailers. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for stacking and great alone.
 from NY, NY,  Jul 7, 2011

The picture makes the band seem a little thicker or heavier than it actually is BUT for being 14K and 1/2 It's a good deal. The ring is beautiful. I was looking to buy a ring that I could wear alone but also stack. This is it. It looks impressive with my engagement ring. It looks great alone and it's thick enough to wear alone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring when worn alone
 from chicago, il,  Jun 13, 2011

Got the ring in today!!! wanted to wear it with my princess cut diamond but it didnt go together too well. The ring is very pretty but when worn alone. Otherwise if you are going to wear it with another ring make sure the clarity type is similar. Some of the diamonds were a little cloudy compared to my engagement ring, which might have been another reason why it didnt match. Overall if you want a nice diamond ring and are not too picky about the clarity of the diamonds then I would definetly recommend it. And it does sparkle !!! :) You cant beat the price !!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was little dissappointed at the size
 from New york, NY,  May 12, 2011

The sparkle is great, I just want something a little bigger. I sent it back and is awaiting the 1 carat - hopefuly the stones will be bigger. Since I got engaged, I have become fascinated with diamond - cuts and clarity. With such great prices its hard to resist. I will continue to buy and recommend customers to Overstock. I will let you know about the 1carat

  • Did the image onsite match the product? not really
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was extremely pleased with this ring, it is beautiful! The diamonds are clear and sparkle. Will go nice with my engagement ring. It is dainty, so I am glad i went with a 1/2 ct, not a 1/4ct.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? beautiful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top