Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small and dainty
 Jan 26, 2015

Quite small. Diamonds aren't the best quality but for the price it's reasonable. I feel like the white gold chain sparkles more than the diamonds do. The chain also easily tangles with my hair and I find myself having to pull out my hair that gets stuck in it. Other than that it's a nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very tiny heart but pretty
 from IL,  Apr 19, 2014

Returning after I recv it . I forgot to look at how tiny this heart is. but for the price you get a shiny heart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from mount vernon,ny,  Jul 20, 2013

It was not what I expected. It is a baby sized necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Embarrassing
 from California,  Dec 17, 2012

I originally bought this for my gf. i showed the picture from overstock.com to her mother, and two sisters, they thought it was beautiful. When I saw it in person I was completely embarrassed and pretty mad. I thought yeah maybe the diamonds would be small but 14k white gold, heart would be bigger. Nonetheless the three ladies were as stunned as I when they say the size. Overstock = FAIL -took nearly two weeks to get -not worth the price should have been $80 not $$$ plus change *Only reason it got a 3 star rating is because the diamonds sparkle across the room and catch your eye, even if they are about as bit as a pin head.*

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Horribly, just terrible.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ABSOLUTELY Horrid, its' ACTUALL size is no bigger than my PINKY finger nail
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality- Moderately Impressive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from CA,  Nov 9, 2012

Very pretty and elegant looking. I was kind of hesitant, thinking the heart pendant would be too small but it was perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked as expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from og,  Jan 26, 2012

my girlfriend loved it, so as long as shes happy with it :) its not too big and its not too small just right size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small
 from redmond,or,  Dec 23, 2011

very small diamonds looks like chips,not what I expected. the necklace has a nice , dilicate appearance..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poorly
  • How accurate was the sizing? poorly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great gift.
 from South California,  Oct 6, 2011

It is a nice piece of jewelry. I like understated jewelry and this would be perfect for me. I bought it as a gift for someone else. But I might just get one for myself one day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace looks like I expected it.
 from Sydney, Australia,  Aug 9, 2011

The product and service was very good and quick. The necklace looks like I expected it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty heart necklace
 Mar 28, 2011

I got this necklace for my girlfriend and she really liked it. I was really impressed with the quality of the diamonds, they are a beautiful shape and really shine. She says that she never takes it off and the diamonds are still really nice even weeks after purchasing it!!! The size of the heart is just right and the length of the necklace is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k White Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Heart Necklace
 from hillsboro, or,  Mar 2, 2011

Nice neckalace! we are very satisfied with this purchase thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sweet
 from NJ,  Feb 4, 2011

I was searching for a white gold necklace with some sparkle. Just a little something - nothing big. This fits the bill - small, but sweet. Yes, the chain is a little delicate & the clasp is tiny and a little hard to use, but overall, I'm pleased with the necklace. You can't go wrong for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Dec 15, 2009

The diamonds were bright and shinny. I bought 5 for my kids and grandkids and looked at many local jewelry stores and it was nice to easile find 5 at one location. These were quality stones. The chains are very thin but the heart is very delicate so it is OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely stunning
 from nyc, ny,  Dec 1, 2009

it's absolutely stunning. glows and shines and makes a statment of joy and beauty. absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAIL
 from Florida,  Jul 22, 2013

I'm absolutely unhappy with Overstock service! Customers, be careful. You can easy get smth cheaper and worse in hope nobody notice the difference. I ordered Miadora heart necklece, just like this - but little bit more expensive. It had 14 diamonds on it instead of 30. Needless to say that they were just a little bit bigger so the whole thing looked better. At the time of my order I saw that it was the only item, so I guess when clerk by name TAMMY M. found out the shortage, she simply picked up a different item. Smart person but not honest, unfortunately for me. The girl from the Customer service promised me to put the difference in price back to card since it's a present and I don't have time to send it back and look for a new one. But believe me, it's very upsetting experience. I didn't expect anytning like that from sucjha big and famous retailer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought