For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 235 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thin band
 from Plessisville,  Apr 26, 2008

I really love this ring. I have small and short fingers so this band is the perfect width. It doesn't overpower my hand. :)) The ring looks great. It's beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Virginia,  Jul 15, 2010

My fiancee was looking for a wedding band, but with our student budget, she felt that we could only afford a plain white gold band. I really wanted to get her something with a little more sparkle. We were very surprised at how much we like this band. I would describe the sparkle as more of a shimmer, but as other reviewers have said, it has a suprising amount of shine to it. Please be aware that the ring is of a very thin width and that the picture shown is extremely magnified. In person, the pave diamonds are hard to see individually up close (they look more like flecks of diamond) but from farther way the effect is one of a surprising amount of overall sparkle. We actually loved how unique it was -- my fiancee actually isn't a fan of the channel set wedding bands that are really popular right now. To shoppers considering this band -- if you're looking for a ring where you can see the individual diamonds, this is definitely not it...but it's a great if you're looking for something to add a little bit of "bling" in a delicate manner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this is a very nice ring - sparkles and is dainty for those of us with smaller hands. the diamons are much smaller than the site shows and get lost on the ring - even looking up close I have a hard time telling where a diamond starts and the setting ends. the ring sizer provided online is finicky too - my boyfriend bought me a 9 because that's where the ring sizer is comfortable but I knew that sounded off and the ring is way too big so we'll be retuning it. If the light isn't hitting the ring right to make it sparkle it looks kind of dull and gray, but with low-quality diamonds you can't expect much. all in all this is a nice ring that (once I have the right size) will hold me over until I get THE ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 20, 2009

Love the ring. Looks much more epensive that it was. Actually is a nice sturdy, white gold that is lovely. Diamonds sparkle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Him
 from Boston,  Jul 20, 2009

My husband gave me this ring and I simply adore it. I fell in love with the ring when I opened the box. It's really a simple design but looks so nice. Great pick sweety.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 25, 2009

I love this ring! Yes the diamonds are small but as what others say, there is a lot of sparkle to it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing for an everyday ring.
 from New York, NY,  Aug 5, 2013

I get constantly complimented and everybody ask me where I bought this beautiful piece. Delivery was fast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what the picture shows!
 from San Diego,  Aug 24, 2012

It matched perfectly with a platnum pave wedding ring. I bought this to replace a plain platinum 2mm wedding band, that had to be cut off. We lost the plantinum band and needed a quick fix. This is better than a quick fix. This is a permenent addition to the wedding ring. Now it looks like a complete set.. The stones were all matching color, well set. None of them looked cloudy or cheep, pave settings can sometimes look that way if the quality of the diamonds are substandard. My wife was very pleased with my purchase. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was decent quatlity for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from Encinitas, CA,  May 25, 2012

I was looking for a ring to work with my existing engagement/wedding ring but it needed to be a low profile with very small diamonds. This ring fits the bill so well that I ended up buying a second one to wear on the outside of my original ring. The diamonds though small sparkle and the ring overall was well worth what I felt was a very reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for a budget
 from Rochester, NY,  May 18, 2012

I bought this ring almost 3 years ago and have had zero problems with it. Yes the diamonds are small, but I didn't want an overpowering ring. It's thin, and just what I wanted. Only complaint would be that it's a touch hard to clean up under the ring where the diamonds are, but otherwise its been a great ring. Very shiny, and durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 from california,  May 1, 2012

I liked the ring would buy from here again.: :......:::.:. ..:.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? About the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Bother
 from Columbia, MD,  Apr 18, 2012

My engagement ring is 1/2 carat center stone with 1/2 carat pave diamonds on the side. This looked like a perfect compliment to my ring from what it looked like on the screen and by the reviews Boy was I wrong! When I opened the box it looked like it came out of a gum ball machine. I tried it on next to my engagement ring and it was dull and the diamonds looked grey and dingy. I returned it the same night. Don't waste your money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round diamond band
 from VT,  Dec 27, 2011

this diamond band complimented the engagement ring nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from Phoenix,az,  Nov 29, 2011

14k White Gold 1/10 ct Round Diamond Pave-Set Band Ring (J-K/ I2-I3)-very nace

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Pave-Set Band Ring
 from NY,  Feb 8, 2011

I like subtle beauty. Thats why I went for this ring which is beautiful without being overly flashy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from Canada,  Aug 10, 2010

I love the ring. It's beautiful and very sparkly. It is smaller than the picture, obviously, but very beautiful. It will be my wedding ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I kept it
 from Texas,  Jun 9, 2010

I didn't like this ring when I first saw it in person. It reminded me of the cheap metal rings you see on wedding decorations. I thought I'd be sending it back. After seeing it in different lighting, I am so glad that I kept it. It has a lot of sparkle and I even enjoy wearing it by itself for a simple look. It looks great next to my wedding ring, I would recommend this ring, when you need a little extra sparkle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very lovely ring
 May 7, 2010

i wear this ring as wedding ring.i didn't want huge ring,i just wanted some little sparkle on my finger.and thins ring is perfect! as other people says,diamond is very small but it's really sparks!! very good for this price:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply perfect
 Mar 25, 2010

I got this for my girlfriend she loves it, I wasnt looking for somthing too big i wanted somthing just simple as a 1 year gift. its a perfect size and the diamonds are stunning on her. most importantly, it still makes her smile

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Mar 25, 2010

I bought this ring and Im really pleased. you'll find that in any light this ring really sparkles.the diamonds shine beautifully and the band is not bulky so it goes perfect with smaller diamonds.if your looking for a simply nice ring. this is it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 235 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top