For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning And.....
 from Millburn, NJ,  Aug 26, 2010

GORGEOUS! This is an upgrade ring for me, my first ring was a 1ct Princess cut solitaire and the stone is H-I color and VS-1 clarity. The stones in this ring when compared side by side have no difference which I was worried about since this is an I2-I3. They have lots of sparkle. I like that this ring is different but classy. I definitely looks way more expensive than 1k.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She LOVED it!
 from Bostonm, MA,  Nov 4, 2011

my fiance loves her ring and has received many compliments. it sparkles a lot! she can't stop looking at it.couldn't have bought a better ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The images actually bring down the ring from how good it looks in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from North Carolina,  Jul 12, 2011

This ring is beautiful and I get compliments on it all of the time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Very clear diamonds with only minor imperfections.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Words Can Not Describe!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 12, 2011

I just received this ring last week as an engagement ring!!! The ring is absolutely gorgeous and the picture truly does it no justice. I went to a Bridal show on last week and I received so many compliments. It truly sparkles from every angle. You will not be disappointed!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Dallas,  Jan 6, 2011

What a beautiful ring! The picture does absolutely no justice for the sparkle and overall look of the ring. Once you see it with your own eyes, you will be simply amazed. The rings on Overstock are all unbeatable prices, I could not be happier with my purchase and will continue to purchase from this fantastic website.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a really nice ring
 from TX,  Jul 25, 2013

It looks good with or without an accent ring. I wear it on either hand.. I do like it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Canada,  Dec 2, 2011

I aways try to buy my rings from overstock. The quality is v ery high.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's even more beatiful than I expected!
  • How accurate was the sizing? percent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good qualality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Houston,Tx,  Dec 5, 2010

this ring is full of sparkle and is certainly a eye catcher . just got it a couple of weeks ago and It is really nice the only thing about the ring that I have mixed feelings about is that the ring is very light in weight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top