Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ROSE GOLD DIAMOND RING
 from Minnesota,  Nov 4, 2010

I have always loved rose gold jewelry & but it is difficult to find in jewelry stores except the kind with just rose gold accents on it; > " ( Black Hills Gold ) ". This is a gorgeous ring. I first ordered it in the 1/2 carat TDW but returned it because in the meantime I discovered O. also offered it in 1 carat TDW. I have been married for 35 years & was looking for a pretty ring to wear on my middle finger to complement my other jewelry. If you are a lover of rose gold like I am; this ring is perfect. FIVE ( very enthusiastic ) STARS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great transaction
 from manchester uk,  Jun 29, 2010

i luv the ring overhall the transaction went well, although a bit over cautiouse with security.i specially liked the free shipping. would easily recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Years Owing This Ring
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 1, 2014

I wrote a review three years ago and commented on the size of the band. Today, I am writing to let you all know that I had to take my ring twice to the local jeweler to have the center diamond tighten and then to have the prong tighten before I lost my diamond. The jeweler told me that the center diamond was a good cut and measured as 1 carat, but recommended that I swab the 4 pong for a 6 pong. I really don't think the diamonds on the side are real, because there are no breathing holes underneath them. The ring does have sparkle, but I would not pay what they are asking for it. I am glad we purchased this ring way under 2K.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING FOR MONEY
 from ELLICOTT CITY MD,  Dec 28, 2012

FIRST I WANT TO TELL YOU ABOUT RING AND THEN OVERSTOCK SHIPPING. THIS RING IS SUPERB FOR THE MONEY/EVEN THOUGH DIAMOND RATING IS LOW AS G-H COLOR AND i-1-12 IN CLARITY. I HAVE TO SAY THAT IT IS BETTER THAN EXPECTED. COULD NOT SEE ANY INCLUSIONS IN DIAMOND WITH MY NAKED EYE AND DIAMOND SPARKLES. PREVIOUS REVIEWER NOTED THAT BAND IS SMALL. IT IS SMALL BUT IT IS STURDY AND FOR THE PRICE THIS IS A GREAT BUY. BOUGHT FOR MYSELF AS A RIGHT HAND RING AND I AM MORE THAN PLEASED; NOW ABOUT OVERSTOCK SHIPPING. I WANTED THIS RING FOR CHISTMAS ORDERED TIMELY ACCORDING TO OVERSTOCK GUARANTEED DELIVERY BY CHRISTMAS. DIDNT HAPPEN/. GOT IT 3 DAYS AFTER CHRISTMAS DUE TO PROBLEM THEY SAID WITH FED EX. THEY REFUNDED ME MONEY FOR THE SHIPPING BUT I FEEL SHIPPING MANAGER SHOULD BE FIRED. HE DIDNT DO ENOUGH TO ENSURE THESE PACKAGES WENT OUT TIMELY. THEY COULD HAVE DEMANDED THAT FED EX PICK UP SHIPPING. I KNOW A LOT OF PEOPLE DIDNT GET THEIR THINGS FOR CHRISTMAS AND THIS WAS A GREAT DISAPPOINTED. TOOK AWAY FROM THE JOY WHEN I ACTUALLY RECEVED IT THEN I WANT TO TALK ABOUT THE OVERSTOCK PLAYS GAMES WITH THE PRICE OF THIS RING. THEY RAISE IT AROUND HOLIDAYS AND LOWER IT DURING OFF SEASON AND ALSO PLAY GAMES WITH THE ITEM SIZE YOU WANT IN STOCK. AROUND THE HOLDIAYS THE SIZE YOU WANT MYSTERIOUSLY DISAPPEARS ONLY TO REAPPEAR AFTER THE SALE.HMMM SOUNDS LIKE THEY TRACK YOU WATCHING THIS RING. DONT LIKE THIS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WORTH IT FOR THE PRICE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Wabash Indiana.,  Oct 19, 2011

This is a great ring for the money. I looked a lot of different rings and this one seems to stand out for the size of the diamond and how much it shines for the price. Great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks really similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems like is very good quality product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but could be bigger
 from Texas,  Sep 14, 2011

My husband purchased this ring for me, which I have been wanted for quite some time. He purchased this ring I anxiously waiting to receive it in the mail. When it arrived, I was a little disappointed of the band size. Even though it tells you the size of the band, you don't realize how small the band is until you actually see it and put it on. The diamonds on the side are too small to get call diamonds. I order a rose-gold band which is smaller, now that I realize it, hopefully the extra band will add a little more zest to the ring. All and All I am pleased, but just wish the band would have been bigger and the side diamonds a little bigger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The size on the site is deceiving
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring was excellent
 from el paso, tx,  Jun 9, 2011

the ring was perfect in everyway, the quality of service was excellent, and the speed in which i received the mechantdise was perfect. i would recommend overstock to anybody. thank you

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Mar 20, 2011

I love this ring so much. My husband got it for me as an engagement gift and wow i couldn't be happier! I love the colour pink rose, so unique and so special. Very romantic. The diamond is absolutely stunning and shines incredibly. Love the detail of the band. Just stunning in every way, and what a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The first ring Overstock sent had missing diamonds. The second one that was sent fell apart. The entire prong & diamond fell off. If I could post a picture of the ring you would not belive it. It looked like the diamond/prong was glued in to the band. Very nice looking but not quality. Overstock did not stand behind the product. If you love the look so much & have to have it. The only way this ring would last is to take to a local jeweler & have them inspect & secure the diamond/prongs. Thank God I was lucky enough to find the top part that fell off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worst ever
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought