Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brown
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 9, 2008

Brown pearls are definetely my favorite now. I really love them. They look so rich!!! The pearls itself is stunning. The color is really creamy and the finish is flawless. The pearl is very lustrous and looks great on the chain. It's a overall great look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 11, 2013

I love this pendant! I love the colors. I bought it together with the earrings. They match perfectly. It's very light, I thought it'd be a little bigger.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty and pretty
 from Sequim, WA,  Sep 20, 2012

I was very satisfied with the colors and the appearance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Florida,  Jun 8, 2012

This was a beautiful necklace, which my wife loved. The only thing that wasn't perfect was that the clasp was very small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well match with image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classic.
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 8, 2012

The necklace is exactly as described, and I find the color of the gold to complement the color of the pearl very well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly recommend
 from Birmingham, Al,  Nov 20, 2011

Bought to wear to daughters wedding and it looked great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE PEARL NECKLACE
 from el paso, texas,  Nov 15, 2011

I love this pearl necklace. I like the rose gold which give it a pink effect. Love the color , and shine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY WELL MADE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Lansing, MI,  Nov 4, 2011

Gorgeous! The chain is very fine so, you have to be careful while handling. Pearl sat beautifully below the hollow of my throat. A truly unique and elegant piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color combination
 from OR,  Sep 19, 2011

Pretty and feminine, great orient and luster on the pearl, and not as delicate as it looks. Very happy with both the pendant and earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pendant, worthless chain
 from Australia,  Aug 20, 2011

Beautiful pendant. but chain should just be brought to a local jeweler and applied toward the purchase of a reasonably durable chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good represntation
  • How accurate was the sizing? good represntation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pendant is high quality, per description, chain very low durability
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown pearl, pink gold pendant
 from PA,  Jul 16, 2011

this was a gorgeous pendant and the earrings were beautiful too

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from South Dakota,  Jul 3, 2011

One of my favorites, but requires special care. The chain is "very delicate" and can knot easily It can be dificult to find reasonably priced rosegold replacement or alternate chains, but still love the necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pendant was perfect, chain a little too delicate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty setting but smaller than anticipated
 from Fairfax, VA,  Apr 30, 2011

I love the color combination of the pendant and the gold, however I am disappointed that it is smaller than I thought it would be (looks larger online). I am a small person and this might be too small for me. I might return it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pedant
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 21, 2011

I love this jewerly, it looks so great; however, the chain is thin. I do not complain, because i am skinny, and it looks great and very elegant on me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Saint Pauls, NC,  Dec 30, 2010

I received this necklace as a birthday present from my boyfriend. It's a very beautiful necklace. The pearl is a wonderful, rich chocolate color, and the gold is a very pretty pink. My only issue with it is that the chain is very, very delicate, and it broke after a few days of wear (and that was with me being very careful with it). I returned it to Overstock.com and they've sent me a replacement necklace, which is holding up so far. I would recommend this necklace, but you'll need to be pretty careful with the chain, or replace it with a sturdier one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Quality Piece
 from East Coast,  Nov 15, 2010

This is a very nice pendant for the price. A great color combination to wear with fall fashions as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl pendant
 from Indiana,  Nov 6, 2010

The item came in a nice box. It was delivered promptly and safely. The only concern I have is that the first time I went to put it on the clasp broke on the necklace. I luckily had another necklace to use it with and will see if I can get the other one fixed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes great with the earrings
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 24, 2010

Buy this with the earrings. Both are very pretty and worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Spicy Pearl
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 4, 2009

This is a really unique setting with a really nice pearl! The pendant itself is a fairly weighty piece. The pink gold chain fits perfectly with the brownnish luster of the pearl.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Pearls!
 from Jamul CA,  Mar 4, 2009

This is a very beautiful necklace! Definitely a keeper!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top