Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
apal
 from Humble, Tx,  Dec 31, 2007

This was a gift for my 18 year old daughter and she loves it, it has a modern and classy look to it. I think it is a great necklace for any occasion and age.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace
 from Southern California,  Mar 19, 2014

I was very, very disappoint it, because the pearl and holder are very, very small and I will never buy another product from overstock.com, I wish I could return it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pearl BAD packaging
 from Savannah, Ga.,  Dec 4, 2012

I received my package today and heard this expensive pearl rattling around in the box as I got it out of the mail. The presentation box this over * pearl came in is so generic looking, no padding, nothing to keep the pearl from hitting the sides and sounding like a rock in a box. The pearl is nice looking and the chain is light and frail looking but is not that bad. I'm just so ashamed of the box and hate for my wife to open it on Christmas Morning. Nice Jewelry should be presented in a nice box. This will be the last of any jewelry I order from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fare
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace!
 from White Lake, MI,  Jun 13, 2011

This is a beautiful necklace with a unique design. I love the rose gold which compliments the pearl. Some reviews felt the chain was too thin, but I totally disagree. It's very feminine and just makes the pearl stand out all the more.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this necklace is perfect for my needs
 from Salina Ks.,  May 9, 2011

Mywife has a rose gold ring . I bought the necklace in an attempt to match the ring. It works perfectly together ,she was very pleased. If my wife is happy I am happy and will contiune to shp with you.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? this necklace could have been the one photographed
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes ,but I would have likeda longer chain
  • How is the quality of the product? It was very well represented by your information
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty pendant
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 1, 2010

This pendant is very pretty! I think that the pearl overpowers the pink gold somewhat because of the relative size of the pearl compared to the size of the pendant as a whole. I had expected the gold to have more of a presence. The colors are beautiful together! I love how the chain threads through the pendant. The chain was short and flimsy, just like many of the other reviews mention. I had planned on using the flimsy chain when I ordered this, but after seeing it, I cannot use it and will have to replace it. Overall, a good purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tahitian Pearl
 from NY NY,  Mar 23, 2010

Love the pearl and setting. Only drawback: chain is a little too thin. Delivery was fast and on time. Very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my mother for Christmas this past year and she absolutely loved it. She had no idea we were getting her a black pearl necklace and I'm pretty sure it exceeded any of her expectations. The only problem is the chain it came with is a little short; I am planning on buying her a longer one. It only sits in that little indent right at your throat in between your collar bones. Other than that, couldn't be happier. It's stunning. The pearl and the pink gold look like they were put in this earth to be together. And the shipping was speedy as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lustre
 from Sedona, AZ,  Oct 2, 2009

For the price, this is a beautiful pearl in a simple yet classy setting. The color of the pearl against the pink gold setting is stunning with my brown hair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique and beautiful
 from wyoming,  Jan 1, 2009

The best feature of this necklace is the way the chain goes through the setting to display the pearl. The double opening enables the chain to hold the pearl in the forward position with no twisting. The "C" loop is an elegant way to display this beautiful chocolate pearl.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Necklace ia pretty good
 from san jose, ca,  Aug 10, 2008

The pearl is nice but chain is too thin,so I replaced chain which made overall value lower

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great necklace
 from Tennessee,  Apr 5, 2008

The necklace is beautiful---it looks like it's floating! My wife would have preferred a longer, more solid chain, but she can get an extender or a different chain if she prefers, but the pendant is gorgeous and well worth the cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Combo
 from Jersey,  Mar 10, 2008

Great combo. Pearl and pink gold are exquisite together. I would buy from here again, I'm satisfied with the quality and the low price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace
 from Palos Verdes, CA,  Feb 24, 2008

The necklace was very nice. The pearl and gold surround were very high quality. However the chain was a bit skimpy. I ordered another heavyweight chain in pink gold from overstock and it looks great. I would recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs a better chain.
 from Utah,  Jan 3, 2008

Pretty piece. Needs a nicer chain. Good color, luster, size and shape. Setting looks nice. Got to replace the chain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 19, 2007

It's a beautiful necklace and I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K Pink Gold Brown Pearl Necklace
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 9, 2007

This product is exactly what I was looking for. It is a gift for a family member for Christmas. The information on your web site regarding pearls was very informative. It gave me the information needed for me to decide which type of pearl I wanted to purchase. I believe that the chain information should have been provided, such as the length of the chain that came with the pearl. The one I received is too short, so I need to purchase a longer chain. But I am still happy with the purchase because the pearl is fauless and the color is exactly what I wanted. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 26, 2007

I bought this necklace a month ago for my wife for our anniversary and it has been adored by countless people since. Any time we go out, we are sure to get positive comments about it. The color of the pearl is truly unique, which matches beautifully with the pink gold. The chain is very thin, and even though the clasp is also small, it is rather easy to put on, suggesting good workmanship. I also recommend the stud brown tahitian pearl earrings with this which match perfectly, making the ensemble truly noticeable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 from Fresno,  Oct 18, 2007

The pink gold and the Tahitian pearl look stunning together. They complete each other! The color of the pearl and the pink gold play off each other and create a marvelous design. My boyfriend got me this pendant on our anniversary. I am so happy. Thank you baby!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top