Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Pendant
 Oct 21, 2007

The pearl and setting are very unique. However, it seems very delicate to handle, as if the pearl could fall out if not cared for properly. The chain is terrible. It is extremely thin and knots up very easily. If you are not extremely good with knots, then you will get frustrated real fast. I would put this pendant on a better chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from NY,  Feb 11, 2008

The necklace was overall pretty and delicate. The pink gold is gorgeous. The person who got it as a gift liked it a lot. I however, feel that the ring about the pearl on the pendant was a bit big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 Nov 29, 2007

This necklace was such a disappointment, you could see hot glue on the pearl where it was attached to the gold. This was the poorest quality I have ever seen in a necklace. It looked cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant
 from North Dakota,  Mar 25, 2013

was looking for a pearl pendant to match the earrings and ring that I purchased - and this made the grade.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
[ink gold & brown pearl
 from Apopka, Florida,  Mar 3, 2012

this necklace it MUCH prettier than I expected, it matches well with the brown pearl earings I have and looks VERY nice in pictures I've had taken!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they matched exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Feb 27, 2011

Pendant does not wear as seen on picture... cannot even see tiny diamond when you wear it bc it lays to the side. I got the "matching" earrings and they DO NOT MATCH in color and pendant pearl MUCH SMALLER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Pink Gold brown necklace
 from PA.,  Feb 2, 2011

beautiful item but not as pictured. Earrings too big for me so have returned both. Color is very different and will accompany well any blouse worn with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is a good quality and design product. Reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique pearl necklace
 from PA,  Dec 22, 2010

I love this necklace. It's pretty, slightly shiny, and very graceful. The size is ok, but it's a delicate design, so it appears just right (I have a small neck and it sits perfectly, not hanging too low). comfortable to wear, and dosen't move too much even with the unique shape. The value is amazing, so don't hesitate to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great necklace
 from San francisco,  Nov 25, 2010

The brown pearl was larger than I expected and is very good quality. The design is unique and looks great with pink gold. I like this necklace because I know I won't see anyone else wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oui
 from VA,  Oct 7, 2010

I bought this necklace to wear to my father's wedding, and when it arrived I was impressed. It's a quality product and looks amazing for such a low price. It's elegant and feminine. I was not disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy
 from Omaha, neb,  Jul 13, 2010

I purchased this for myself and I could not be happier with my choice. I loved the way the pendant looked in the picture displayed but I love the way it looks on me even more! I love the original pink and brown combination and I definitely love all the compliments I get when I proudly display it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin Chain
 from CA,  Jun 22, 2010

The chain was very thin... I liked the necklace but i feel like i can get something better with the price i paid. returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 21, 2009

I got the necklace and the matching earings as a present for my girlfriend. I love it, it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birthday
 from Houston,b TX,  Apr 30, 2009

I purchased this items as a gift for myself, but I also purchased a similar gift for my sisters birthday, and believe you me, she is excited regarding the gift. If was reasonable price, and came in a very nice box. The presentation is a great plus. I will return for other gifts. I have a granddaughter and grandson 's birthday coming up. Thanks, you are appreciated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Package/Gift Information
 from Virginia,  Dec 29, 2008

Overstock did not put anything on the package to inform recepient who the package was from. My mom thought it was some kind of prank and almost sent it back. I added a note that it was a gift from her daughter when I did the order but it didn't show up with the package. Otherwise she liked the gift a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink gold
 from Jacksonville,  Nov 4, 2008

The pink gold looks great with the brown pearl. I love the combination! The pendant looks rich, I get many compliments on it. It always makes me feel better about the purchase. I adore it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small diamond
 from Glendale,  Aug 15, 2008

I love the pendant because of the tiny tiny diamond set in the charm. The swirl looks great and gives the pendant a very feminine look. I love it and I actually wear it pretty often. The pendant has been a great purchase and I get great use of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't notice
 from Knoxville,  Aug 6, 2008

I didn't notice the little diamond on the pendant. It's so adorable! I'm amazed with the detailing. The pendant looks great and the chain is also good quality. So little people talk about the chain but it's the most important element if you ask me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My sister
 from Chicago,  Jul 16, 2008

My sister bought the earrings and I bought the pendant. We exchange and mix & match the two. Both are equal in quality and look great together. We both adore Overstock and their selection, the items are very good quality ones and the prices are awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought