Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Combination
 from Morrilton,  Nov 18, 2007

I was thrilled when I saw this color combination. It was unique and different. I bought them immediately and couldn't wait to wear them. I first wore them at work and all my coworkers went crazy. The earrings were a hit. I love them and I'm sure you will fall in love with them as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Pearl Earrings
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Aug 21, 2007

These earrings made for a wonderful gift. I was very impressed by the quality and the design. Great item Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and beautiful
 Mar 19, 2016

These are very comfortable. They are light and match perfectly with the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earing
 Feb 23, 2016

beautiful for an adult person not child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jul 17, 2016

...................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Jul 2, 2016

COULD BE A BIT BIGGER. PEARLS WERE TOO SMALL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't like dyed pearls
 Jan 21, 2016

Don't care for dyed pearls, returned!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jan 3, 2016

Beautiful color and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Pearls
 Oct 16, 2015

Gold and chocolate.....what's better?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 Jun 17, 2015

These are beautiful, hi luster, only tiny blemish pearl earrings. They match a pendant that I had ordered earlier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earing for a small women
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks good on me. Price was good too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like
 Dec 27, 2014

Gave as gift. Like them a lot. They are very pretty. Good gift. Good purchase I think.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Dec 17, 2014

Good....................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not enough earring for the price
 from Hopatcong, NJ,  Nov 22, 2014

These earrings are lovely, I just wouldn't make this a repeat purchase. I don't feel I got a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely combination for my favorite "Ginger"
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 29, 2014

I got these for my sister-in-law who has gorgeous strawberry blonde hair. I held my breath during shipment because her hair definitely does not “do pink.” But the pink gold is a beautiful shade of…what….well, not gold colored. So it’s unusual and it sets off the brown pearl perfectly. I got it as a Flash Deal, so of course I think I got a great value, but this would have caught my eye at the usual Overstock price. It is dainty enough to be appropriate in the workplace, yet large enough to not get lost on a gal with lots of hair. Can’t wait until Christmas; I know she’s going to love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 11, 2013

These are lovely earrings. They're very feminine. They a great combination of colors: pink gold and brown pearl. I thought they'd be bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earings
 from North Carolina,  Jun 8, 2013

Very nice earings. Absolutely love them! Would buy them again and recommend them to anyone. Very good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great comparison.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Execellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Flanders, NY,  May 10, 2013

With the price of jewelry...these reasonably priced earrings Shine

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Virginia,  Aug 22, 2012

The product I received was exactly as I expected it to be from the image on the site. I am wel pleased with the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from New York,  Jul 31, 2012

The earrings are nice; however, the pearl is about half the size of the 8.5 mm which is displayed. I even sent them back for another pair and the size of the pearl is not even 5mm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought