Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Combination
 from Morrilton,  Nov 18, 2007

I was thrilled when I saw this color combination. It was unique and different. I bought them immediately and couldn't wait to wear them. I first wore them at work and all my coworkers went crazy. The earrings were a hit. I love them and I'm sure you will fall in love with them as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Pearl Earrings
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Aug 21, 2007

These earrings made for a wonderful gift. I was very impressed by the quality and the design. Great item Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Dec 17, 2014

Good....................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not enough earring for the price
 from Hopatcong, NJ,  Nov 22, 2014

These earrings are lovely, I just wouldn't make this a repeat purchase. I don't feel I got a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got these for my sister-in-law who has gorgeous strawberry blonde hair. I held my breath during shipment because her hair definitely does not “do pink.” But the pink gold is a beautiful shade of…what….well, not gold colored. So it’s unusual and it sets off the brown pearl perfectly. I got it as a Flash Deal, so of course I think I got a great value, but this would have caught my eye at the usual Overstock price. It is dainty enough to be appropriate in the workplace, yet large enough to not get lost on a gal with lots of hair. Can’t wait until Christmas; I know she’s going to love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 11, 2013

These are lovely earrings. They're very feminine. They a great combination of colors: pink gold and brown pearl. I thought they'd be bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earings
 from North Carolina,  Jun 8, 2013

Very nice earings. Absolutely love them! Would buy them again and recommend them to anyone. Very good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great comparison.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Execellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Flanders, NY,  May 10, 2013

With the price of jewelry...these reasonably priced earrings Shine

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Virginia,  Aug 22, 2012

The product I received was exactly as I expected it to be from the image on the site. I am wel pleased with the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from New York,  Jul 31, 2012

The earrings are nice; however, the pearl is about half the size of the 8.5 mm which is displayed. I even sent them back for another pair and the size of the pearl is not even 5mm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  May 30, 2012

Purchased these earrings as a gift. The recipient loves them, as do I.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was consistant with size
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware--- coloration of pearls may not match
 from New Haven, CT,  May 23, 2012

I am returning in hopes that I will receive earrings that match eachother. One of the pearls in the box I received has a huge green spot on it and a raised surface spot that I was sure was a paint chip or glue spot. I am not going to get my hopes up and expect these earrings to match the existing necklace that I had already purchased and was pleased with.. I'd just like them to match eachother at least.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo on the site makes these pearls appear a perfect brown that will match the existing necklace... not true. I am returning in hopes that I will recieve earings that match eachother. One of the pearls in the box I recieved has a huge green spot on it and a raised surface spot that I was sure was a paint chip or glue spot.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The gold seems nice. The pearls did not match eachother... and are no where near the color of the necklace I also purchased. I'm hoping a return/replacement will yield better results!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neutral
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 2, 2012

These earrings are great except they're two different colors. One is quite noticeably darker than the other. Other than that, they're beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxurious pearl earrings
 from San Francisco,  Jan 19, 2012

Very pretty and unique gold color. The chocolate pearls are beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate representation in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are very dainty and tiny, but also beautiful.
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Jan 6, 2012

I bought these earrings for my mother to go with her mother of the groom dress. They are very beautiful, just seem very dainty and small. But she loved them. The pearl in it is gorgeous. Almost look like they could break very easy, but since she hasn't worn them for any length of time, don't know about the wear and tear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Probably was accurate, but I need to see in person to really get a feel for size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am assuming product quality was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Dec 10, 2011

These earrings are beautiful. The rose gold and chocolate pearls are a perfect combination.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but flimsy
 from Lansing, MI,  Nov 4, 2011

I am a small woman with small ears so, the size of these earrings were perfect for me. They were beautiful and dainty. The color is exactly what I was going for (although the color of the pearl on the earrings were different than on the necklace). The problem was these earrings were so flimsy that they started to bend upon opening the lever-back. Not good. I was afraid I might rip my earring hole trying to get these off. If they weren't so malleable, they would be awesome.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifully simple & elegant
 from Maryland,  Oct 8, 2011

I thought the earrings were exactly as depicted, but I had to put them in a nicer box to present as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice earrings, but poorly packaged.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, fast delivery.
 from Australia,  Aug 20, 2011

Nice earrings, good value/aesthetics for the money. Quick delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good represntation
  • How accurate was the sizing? good represntation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 from Jersey City, New Jersey,  Aug 14, 2011

These earrings are very nice and elegant yet simple. I wear them on a normal day as well on a special occassion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings looks the same as the picture on line.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought