Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Girl friend gift
 Dec 11, 2007

The pendent is a good size, and has recieved many complaments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 4, 2007

I bought it for myself, was a bit nervous not knowing what exactly it would look like. I was very pleased with it, I think the pearl color is a bit darker than on the picture, which is good. I also bought a ring, was very happy with the ring as well, the color matches well with the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The combination
 from Beltsville, Maryland,  Oct 31, 2007

It's the combination of diamonds, pearl and white gold that make this a masterpiece. The diamonds frame the lustrous pearl, the white gold emphasizes the diamonds. It's a complete design. I wear this pendant all the time and I get many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circles
 from Brooklyn, OH,  Oct 31, 2007

I love the way the white gold circles cradle the pearl. The design is very romantic and inspires softness. The pendant is elegant! The elements are perfectly sized and they compliment each other. I would recommend this ring to all future buyers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weakness
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 29, 2007

Pearls are my weakness and my trademark. I always wear a pearl accent. When I saw this necklace, I immediately had to purchase it. I must admit that the necklace looks much better than on the picture. The picture doesn't capture the beauty of the black pearl. It's perfectly shaped. If you love pearls, you will definitely adore this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Pearl Wonder
 from Dunelin, FL,  Oct 29, 2007

This pearl pendant is wonderful. I adore it for two reasons. I love the black Tahitian pearl. It's unique, classy and very lustrous. The diamond swirl is a great accent to the design, it adds value to the overall style. I recommend this item to all black pearl lovers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece, but color might be off?
 from Detroit,  Oct 17, 2007

I received this pendant in the mail and I was delighted with it. It's the perfect size and very shiny. The diamonds aren't bad either. Not too flashy and nice to wear with a suit or jeans during a night out. I did have to go out and buy another chain, but it did come with a 14K white gold chain.. although the chain was a little thin. The only reason I went and bought another one was because of length, actually. When they measured it at the jewelry store the woman said, "Oh.. someone must have cut this chain because it's only 13 inches." Anyway, the only complaint I have with this pendant is that the pearl has a green tint to it! Are Tahitian pearls supposed to have this tint? I was expecting it to be more silver or grey in color. It hasn't stopped me from wearing it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and a GREAT Deal!!
 from Kentucky,  Sep 30, 2007

Before buying this I searched everywhere to compare. Online and in local stores. The value could not be matched!! I have always loved black pearls and this is gorgeous! I love this necklace!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from Michigan,  Jul 24, 2007

This is an outstanding necklace. It is exactly what I was looking for and the matching earrings are equally fabulous too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Tahian Pearl Pendant
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Jul 21, 2007

I just love my pearl pendant! The pearl is a lovely black color enhanced by the diamonds sparkle. This is truly really equisite looking. I get compliments every time I wear it. It looks great with everything I wear. Now all I need is some matching earrings to complete the look. I recommend this to anyone who wants an elegant look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tahitian pearl pendant
 from Gainesville, GA,  Jul 10, 2007

The Tahitian pearl is different and beautiful and assembled with the diamonds is a striking piece. The quality of the workmanship is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tahitian pearl pendant
 from Abilene, TX,  Jul 9, 2007

I pride myself in being able to choose exceptionally good looking jewelry. This Tahitian pearl pendant is extraordinary in design and has diamonds to offset the beauty of the pearl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I adore the pearl sitting on the gold , diamond setting. the chain is also so delicate and beautiful. It feels so soft. Don't let your baby get his hands on it though. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This a superbly designed pendant. the way the pearl sits on the white gold diamond curl is just so graceful. Full marks for the quality and workmanship that has gone into this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I recommend this to the people
 from Texas,  Jun 2, 2007

I am very pleased with my perchase. My husband and baby bought it for me for the Mother's day.I received it very soon in the appropriate packaging. The only thing is that the chain is very thin and I will need to replace it with a thicker one, the pendant itself tend to rotate to its heavier side, but that is ok, not a big issue.I asked my husband for the matching earrings, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought