Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good look for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 20, 2006

The size is great! The shine and look is pretty terrific. This can be matched with just about anything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant
 from Fl.,  Dec 8, 2009

Purchased this for My Wife's 30 Anniversery Gift It is going to be Perfect. Very beautiful and a great price. She will be Pleased! Thanks for the great shipping. The chain is a little small so We will get Her a little larger one just to be safe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Pendant!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 19, 2011

I L.O.V.E. this Pearl Pendant! The size of the pearl is great and the color is beautiful! I thought it was a great deal for the quality of this pearl. The white gold necklace, however, was too thin. I purchased a 14-K white gold chain separately on Overstock and it goes together perfectly. Overstock never disappoint me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the color and the size of the pearl. The necklace is a bit too thin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Wife loves it!
 from Burghill, OH,  Jul 7, 2011

Would recommend it! Wife loves it and wears it a lot. Wish Overstock had matching earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK but did not look as good as it does in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color of this item is not accurate. The pearl looked grey on every computer I looked at it on and when I received the item it was green.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much darker
 from CA,  Dec 4, 2010

It is a much darker pearl than pictured. It is a bit dull grey in color. So it depends on your luck. I personally like a more silver tone as pictured than the one I actually received. The setting is pretty though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like this necklace!! It took a little while to come (7 days), and I also ordered matching earrings that Overstock.com later told me they did not have in stock...and did not give me a full refund. Not really happy about that. As for the necklace, same as the other reviews. The chain is short and cheap, the pendant falls really really pretty and the pearl is a little smaller than I had expected. Overall, I would recommend this to others as long as you are aware of everything!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Texas,  Mar 10, 2010

The pendant is beautiful and looks just like the picture. I was a little worried that this pendant wouldn't lie flat, as you can't tell from the picture, but it does. The chain is thin but sparkly and the pendant is great -- I've already gotten a lot of compliments on it. I can wear it with jeans or with a dressy outfit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Pendant
 from California,  Oct 23, 2009

The pendant was beautiful. However, the chain was thin and unattractive. You are better off buying a new chain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from McKinney, TX,  Oct 3, 2009

It is such a beautiful pendant and much larger than I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design
 from california,  May 26, 2009

I like the pendant's unique design. My only regret is the chain, so thin that I guess if it tangles with one's hair it will be the end of it. I gave this as a gift and I'm looking forward for the earrings that would match it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
 from MD,  Jan 14, 2009

I bought this necklace for my mother as a christmas gift. They looks even more beautiful in person and on her, and she loved it so much and i was so happy :) Stylish design too. I bought other south sea pearl necklace at overstock for also my mom and myself and we loved them both. great deal and price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pendant
 from Westland, MI,  Sep 28, 2008

Pendant is nice. Chain is VERY thin, So thin it cannot be trusted to hold the Pendant for long. We are buying a thicker one. I did not buy the item for the chain anyways. I was looking for a nice pearl/diamond pendant for my girlfriend and she loves it. It's a good buy andvery elegant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and unusual
 from NY,  Apr 16, 2008

This is a gorgeous necklace, I often get compliments on it when I wear it - looks fantastic against black, white and grey. My only criticism is that the chain is a bit thin and gets tangled too easily, eg I accidentally dropped the chain and it instantly knotted in a way that I can't undo. But without doubt a stunning necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Myrtle Beach,  Feb 3, 2008

The pendant is my first overstock purchase. I adore it. I'm amazed at how fast it was delivered and at how beautiful the pendant actually is. It's beautiful and looks amazing on me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Cultured Tahitian Pearl Pendant
 from California,  Feb 3, 2008

The pendant is so beautiful and sparkly!! As a result, I cannot wear this one to the office as it looks like more going out for nice dinner or some special occasion accesory. The chain is really thin and tiny, I hope it will hold the heavy pearl on it! But you can change it for any white gold chain at your jewlery box. The pendant is nicely secured and has somany diamonds!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from Omaha,  Feb 2, 2008

I spoiled myself by buying this pendant. The diamonds are beautiful, they are clear and they are beautifully set in this pendant. The pearl is also very lustrous. The pendant is the perfect length. I'm so happy because it suits me perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tahitian
 from Yuma,  Feb 2, 2008

The pendant is delightful. I have never seen something so exquisite. The design is brilliant. Both diamonds and pearl compliment each other and create something unique! I love wearing it, it feels like one of a kind.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Pendant
 from Minnesota,  Jan 8, 2008

Wife really liked it. One small imperfection. Would have been nice to have that imperfection covered by the mount. However, it is barely noticeable and is on the under side. Great color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 24, 2007

It's a really nice pendant, very fine chain that could be an inch or two longer, no obvious flaws in quality or workmanship, overall a good value for the money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top