Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colour, but quality is not AA
 from Belmont, CA,  Aug 23, 2011

If you're picky about your jewelry like myself, then you might think twice about ordering these. Pros: - Absolutely gorgeous colour - Pretty design - Accurate sizing Cons: - There's a long scratch on the back of the pearl which I think was man made, but the fact that they would send me a product that is not entirely as described (the grade was supposed to be AA) was a bit disappointing. This just shows how much QC was put into Overstock's products. - Craftsmanship is horrible. So much damage was made from drilling into the pearls that there's some mysterious black substance, the surface is slightly cracked around the drill site, and the glue is visible. These flaws are relatively well hidden by the spiral portion so that's why I'm keeping them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these earrings for myself to wear to a fancy dinner party and i LOVE them - received compliments all night long. I now wear them all too, perfect for just a simple lunch date or a night downtown. The pearls are gorgeous and i love love love the colour of them - really unique. Love the length of the earring, really looks nice on!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superfine
 from norcal,  Mar 5, 2010

The wife looks great with the earings to match the necklace she recieved for christmas. the quality is exellent.would rebuy in a heartbeat

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 from Chicago, Il,  Nov 30, 2009

This pair of earrings was a gift from my sister, and I absolutely love it! It is simply beautiful and classy-looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 Sep 25, 2009

These are beautiful earrings, simple yet elegant. This is the second pair I've purchased from Overstock, my sister raved about mine so much, I bought a second pair for her birthday, needless to say - she loved them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauiful and Classy
 from San Diego,  Aug 29, 2009

These earrings are so elegant! I bought them together with the matching necklace, and cannot be happier! I had been looking for a long while and anything of lesser quality would have cost twice as much, at least, in the stores. I have become an addict of overstock.com :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple class
 from Bonham, TX,  Dec 4, 2013

I bought these earrings to go with a previously ordered pendant to match for my wife. Though I always worry about purchasing items like this online, the earrings matched perfectly and are well made. My wife has worn these with the pendant nearly every other day for almost 2 years now and they still look like I just bought them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 from Miami,  Feb 23, 2013

It's a nice piece of jewelry , but it needs some improvements. I would recomend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is lighter than the product itself, expect darker pearls
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall looks good but the glue used put the gold an the pearls together is a little messy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Columbia, MD,  Nov 1, 2012

bought these with matching necklace for my niece. I have not seen them yet but she loves them and said she gets lots of compliments on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but marred
 from Nebraska,  Mar 13, 2012

This is a beautiful set of earrings. However, in the process of attaching the pearls to the setting, there is a blemish--a black divot the size of a grain of sea salt on each pearl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's a close match, but there two blemishes were made in attaching the pearl to the setting.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything was great, quality-primo-- except for the two blemishes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the pearls
 from Delaware,  Dec 21, 2008

I bought the earrings for the pearls. I was really happy when they were quickly delivered, they are really stylish. I wear them at work and they always look so classy. Beautiful item. I recommend it to all!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from San Francisco,  Dec 20, 2008

The earrings are so pretty. My friend gave them to me for my birthday. I love them and wear them all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top