Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 Jan 1, 2010

I was not expecting to be impressed but I was. The pearl looked great and the dimonds had a lot of fire. Better yet, the wife really liked it too! Glad I took the chance and made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Tahitian
 from Chicago, Il,  Dec 20, 2009

This is NOT a Tahitian pearl! It is a black freshwater cultured pearl or possibly Akoya. It is a beautiful ring, but NOT what I have expected. I wanted something to match my necklace and earrings. If you have black pearls-this ring is for you. If you need a Tahitian pearl-look somewhere else. I gave a rating of poor for appearance only because it is not a Tahitian pearl. If I was rating an Akoya, or black pearl, I would give 5 stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger and smaller
 from Trent,  Feb 15, 2009

The pearl is much bigger, the diamonds are a little smaller. All in all, the design still works nicely. I'm really pleased with the ring I selected. Firstly, it was in my budget and secondly, it's really shows nicely. I adore it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring and accurate to size
 from Delran, NJ,  Jun 12, 2014

This ring came in a beautiful box with a white bow so when not wearing the ring, I place it back in the box. It is a beautiful black pearl ring. It is not a shiny black pearl but the ring is still very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring!
 from NJ,  Mar 5, 2014

really a great buy for the price. The pearl and diamonds sparkle and my girlfriend absolutly loved the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Little Ring but be carefull
 from Maryland,  Dec 25, 2011

The ring and the pearl are pretty small. If you are looking for a great bargain, this is not it, although it may be a fair price. On the picture, the color of the pearl seems to be black-grayish, but I receiced a light blue one. Not too happy since it doesn't match the color of my other items.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color of the pearl is bluish, not gray or black
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate, although it came without a tag
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality, nothing out of the ordinary for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Berkeley, CA,  Dec 16, 2011

I loved this ring and my girlfriend loved it, too. The price was right, a great deal, I'd say. However, I agree with the reviewers that said it isn't a Tahitian pearl, I don't think it is, either, so if you're really attached to that, don't buy this ring. It is a lovely pearl, though, and the setting is beautiful. The pic doesn't do it justice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ecxellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is great
 from l.a.,  Nov 15, 2011

This a a great ring for women who like pearls. I,m sure most women would love this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this ring looked good & my wife loves it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
made to match!!!
 from bothell wa,  Oct 15, 2011

Bought a pearl necklace in Hawaii the ring is true to color and matches perfectly .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Alittle bigger a 5 was a 51/4 you have to remove the pearl to size the ring.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from oregon,  May 26, 2011

My girl loved this ring. The picture really doesn't do the pearl justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE RING
 Dec 21, 2010

THE RING IS VERY NICE AND LOOKS WONDERFUL AND IT IS VERY ELEGANT. THE PRICE WAS GREAT. I GOT MANY COMPLEMENT OF HOW NICE IT LOOKS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite as pictured
 from ATL,  Jun 18, 2010

As many of the reviews I read stated, the pearls are not what they seem to be in the listing although I am happy with the ring. The picture gives a perspective of the ring that you never really are able to see in real life as well. The ring is much more default than you'd expect from the pic above, the diamonds look more teardrop in their setting than in actual ring. All in all good ring for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl ring
 from fairlawn, nj,  May 9, 2010

My mom is totally in love with this ring that we all got her for her birthday. It is a masterpiece. the diamonds add so much. thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought