Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
He loved it!
 from Louisville,Ky,  Jul 2, 2007

I bought this piece for my boyfriend for his birthday. Belive me I looked around quite a bit before selecting this item. We were both amazed at the quality this diamond possessed. Needless to say he hasn't taken it off since I gave it to him. I would recommend this equisite quality diamond earring for any special upcoming occassion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauitful diamond Studs.
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Jan 29, 2011

My birthstone is Diamond and I always wanted a pair of diamond stud earrings, but they are too expensive. But, when I saw what Overstock.COM did OMG! what great deal. I purchased both at one time. I love them they are so beauitful and sparkly and I am so glad I was born in April ;) My Dad always considered me his his Easter Baby!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect replacement diamond
 from washington dc,  Dec 1, 2010

I am an idiot and lost one of my diamond earrings, a set I purchased years ago for about $1,000. I searched online for a single stud to replace the one I lost, and this was by far the best deal. I am not really a fan of the screw-on back, but I guess it does make the earring more secure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 16, 2008

I ordered this diamond stud for my husband. It is perfect in size, not too small. I am very impressed with the diamond. We were really happy to find Overstock sold single diamond studs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea!
 from Raton, NM,  Nov 18, 2007

I bought this item because I actually got the opportunity to buy one diamond stud in comparison to two. I'm a man and I therefore only need one. I love this concept! The stud looks great. It's the perfect size and makes a bold statement. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
EXQUISITE DIAMOND STUD
 from Albany, NY,  Jun 20, 2014

Diamond is beautiful!!! Great quality, great shine...great cut! It shines all the time! Just amazing piece of jewelry. This is a perfect piece for men.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Perfect Earring Single
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 19, 2014

When I lost one diamond earring recently I was so upset but then I found this diamond single on OVERSTOCK.COM. When the earring came and I put it on, I was so relieved. This earring is actually better than the one I lost. This really made my day. And, it's a screw-on back so hopefully, I won't loose this one EVER!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 14k Gold Single Diamond Earrings
 from dallas, TX,  Dec 15, 2012

bougt it as a gift - hated the box it came in, the presentation made it look like custom jewelry.... will have it apparised before giving it as present

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice, if i do say so myself
 from Watsonville, Ca.,  Oct 23, 2012

Had a bheck of a time finding a single earring. I was a little nervous about buying 'sight unseen'. Very pleased...perfect size for a man. Excellent clarity...Very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty darned close
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks for offering a SINGLE stud earring
 from Beachwood, nj,  Mar 21, 2012

Thank you sooo much for offering a single stud earring for those of us who have extra holes in just one ear. After 23 years I lost the single stud that I had and did not want to have to go to my jewelry store, pick out a diamond and have them mount it because they don't stock single studs. That would have been too pricey for my budget. O.co offered me the perfect solution - thanks again - o.co!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot n
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is within the speficied color and clarity ratings in the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my 14k diamond stud earrings
 from new york,  Mar 4, 2012

i am pleased. have ordered all 4 of my earings from here. love the quality and the design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from midwest,  Oct 11, 2011

I am pleased with the color and sparkle of the stone. I had a problem with the earring post - it was thicker than any other post earring I have and really irritated by ear. After rubbing the post with a nail file for a while, it is slimmer and much more comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!!
 from Alabama,  Feb 19, 2011

I brought this diamond stud based on the reviews of all the other buyers. Thanks to everyone that rated this earring. The clarity of the diamond is AMAZING!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Stud Earring
 Jan 13, 2011

Great value for the price. Replacement for a lost stud in a set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with purchase
 from NY,  Aug 14, 2010

I bought this to replace a diamond stud that I lost . I had gone to the place where I originally purchased the earrings and they wanted 500.00 for one stud..The one I purchased at overstock is slightly smaller but at the risk of losing the earring again I did not want to spend 500.00 to replace the original one. The quality of this one is just as good if not better than the one I got from the jeweler so I am extremely happy with my purchase. I read a lot of reviews that were posted for studs on OS and for the most part everyone was thrilled with what they got so I figured you all could not be wrong so I went for it.. I would recommend shopping around and giving OS a chance when considering buying diamond studs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond stud earring
 from West Hempstead NY,  Jul 16, 2010

I think the diamond stud earring I bought is lovely...however, I would have given it 5 stars except I haven't worn it yet since I have not had my ear pierced for it. The shaft seems sort of long but I won't know that until I get it inserted. I'm not a diamond expert so I don't know if the one stud is worth the almost $***I paid for it but I think it's beautiful & seems of good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earring!!
 from South Carolina,  Jul 13, 2010

Great value! Very good quality diamond with brilliance!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Michigan,  Jun 7, 2010

I bought this for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he loved it! It looks great on him and its not to big. It has a great color and shine to it. Definatly worth the buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from West Virginia,  Mar 19, 2010

I ordered this single earring for a cartlidge (sp?) piercing I got a few months ago. The stone is stunning with great color and clarity. The screw-on back is a nice safety feature since my hair sometimes gets tangled in the earring and I don't want to lose it. Several people have noticed it because of the shine (and I have shoulder-length hair that partially covers it). Definitely worth the money!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Feb 24, 2010

Super Fast Shipping....Diamond Quality is better than I expected...Size is just right for a man..Not understated or overstated..Clarity is clear and sparkles in dim light. Very satisified..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top