Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
He loved it!
 from Louisville,Ky,  Jul 2, 2007

I bought this piece for my boyfriend for his birthday. Belive me I looked around quite a bit before selecting this item. We were both amazed at the quality this diamond possessed. Needless to say he hasn't taken it off since I gave it to him. I would recommend this equisite quality diamond earring for any special upcoming occassion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauitful diamond Studs.
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Jan 29, 2011

My birthstone is Diamond and I always wanted a pair of diamond stud earrings, but they are too expensive. But, when I saw what Overstock.COM did OMG! what great deal. I purchased both at one time. I love them they are so beauitful and sparkly and I am so glad I was born in April ;) My Dad always considered me his his Easter Baby!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect replacement diamond
 from washington dc,  Dec 1, 2010

I am an idiot and lost one of my diamond earrings, a set I purchased years ago for about $1,000. I searched online for a single stud to replace the one I lost, and this was by far the best deal. I am not really a fan of the screw-on back, but I guess it does make the earring more secure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 16, 2008

I ordered this diamond stud for my husband. It is perfect in size, not too small. I am very impressed with the diamond. We were really happy to find Overstock sold single diamond studs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea!
 from Raton, NM,  Nov 18, 2007

I bought this item because I actually got the opportunity to buy one diamond stud in comparison to two. I'm a man and I therefore only need one. I love this concept! The stud looks great. It's the perfect size and makes a bold statement. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXQUISITE DIAMOND STUD
 from Albany, NY,  Jun 20, 2014

Diamond is beautiful!!! Great quality, great shine...great cut! It shines all the time! Just amazing piece of jewelry. This is a perfect piece for men.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Earring Single
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 19, 2014

When I lost one diamond earring recently I was so upset but then I found this diamond single on OVERSTOCK.COM. When the earring came and I put it on, I was so relieved. This earring is actually better than the one I lost. This really made my day. And, it's a screw-on back so hopefully, I won't loose this one EVER!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 14k Gold Single Diamond Earrings
 from dallas, TX,  Dec 15, 2012

bougt it as a gift - hated the box it came in, the presentation made it look like custom jewelry.... will have it apparised before giving it as present

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice, if i do say so myself
 from Watsonville, Ca.,  Oct 23, 2012

Had a bheck of a time finding a single earring. I was a little nervous about buying 'sight unseen'. Very pleased...perfect size for a man. Excellent clarity...Very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty darned close
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks for offering a SINGLE stud earring
 from Beachwood, nj,  Mar 21, 2012

Thank you sooo much for offering a single stud earring for those of us who have extra holes in just one ear. After 23 years I lost the single stud that I had and did not want to have to go to my jewelry store, pick out a diamond and have them mount it because they don't stock single studs. That would have been too pricey for my budget. O.co offered me the perfect solution - thanks again - o.co!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot n
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is within the speficied color and clarity ratings in the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my 14k diamond stud earrings
 from new york,  Mar 4, 2012

i am pleased. have ordered all 4 of my earings from here. love the quality and the design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from midwest,  Oct 11, 2011

I am pleased with the color and sparkle of the stone. I had a problem with the earring post - it was thicker than any other post earring I have and really irritated by ear. After rubbing the post with a nail file for a while, it is slimmer and much more comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!!
 from Alabama,  Feb 19, 2011

I brought this diamond stud based on the reviews of all the other buyers. Thanks to everyone that rated this earring. The clarity of the diamond is AMAZING!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Stud Earring
 Jan 13, 2011

Great value for the price. Replacement for a lost stud in a set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with purchase
 from NY,  Aug 14, 2010

I bought this to replace a diamond stud that I lost . I had gone to the place where I originally purchased the earrings and they wanted 500.00 for one stud..The one I purchased at overstock is slightly smaller but at the risk of losing the earring again I did not want to spend 500.00 to replace the original one. The quality of this one is just as good if not better than the one I got from the jeweler so I am extremely happy with my purchase. I read a lot of reviews that were posted for studs on OS and for the most part everyone was thrilled with what they got so I figured you all could not be wrong so I went for it.. I would recommend shopping around and giving OS a chance when considering buying diamond studs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond stud earring
 from West Hempstead NY,  Jul 16, 2010

I think the diamond stud earring I bought is lovely...however, I would have given it 5 stars except I haven't worn it yet since I have not had my ear pierced for it. The shaft seems sort of long but I won't know that until I get it inserted. I'm not a diamond expert so I don't know if the one stud is worth the almost $***I paid for it but I think it's beautiful & seems of good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earring!!
 from South Carolina,  Jul 13, 2010

Great value! Very good quality diamond with brilliance!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Michigan,  Jun 7, 2010

I bought this for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he loved it! It looks great on him and its not to big. It has a great color and shine to it. Definatly worth the buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from West Virginia,  Mar 19, 2010

I ordered this single earring for a cartlidge (sp?) piercing I got a few months ago. The stone is stunning with great color and clarity. The screw-on back is a nice safety feature since my hair sometimes gets tangled in the earring and I don't want to lose it. Several people have noticed it because of the shine (and I have shoulder-length hair that partially covers it). Definitely worth the money!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Feb 24, 2010

Super Fast Shipping....Diamond Quality is better than I expected...Size is just right for a man..Not understated or overstated..Clarity is clear and sparkles in dim light. Very satisified..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top