For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Little Wear, Big Tear(s).... Buyer Beware.
 from Des Moines, IA,  Dec 11, 2012

I got this for my wife in July of 2011 to match the set of earrings I gifted to her previously, needless to say she loved it just as much as the earrings. She doesn't wear pearls that much except on special (formal) occasions about. 4-6 times a year. She has worn this necklace since then a dozen times, at the most. When we arrived home after our last night out, I found her in her rummaging through her purse while crying hysterically. I didn't understand what was going on until I found out her pearl was lost while we were out. She noticed after using the restroom when before leaving Fleming's. The actual pearl came loose from pendant somehow after wearing it 12 or fewer light occasions, which is hardly not worth the price paid. Sadly, it never turned up. I am glad I didn't purchase the protection as it doesn't cover jewels/pearls lost from the rest of the piece due to poor craftsman ship. Its a beautiful piece if you can hang on to the pearl. Buyer beware.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pearl, cheap chain
 from Louisiana,  Dec 21, 2010

I bought this item for my wife and she loved it. The pearl was of great quality. She wanted to wear it to dinner the same night, so there was no time to replace the chain with something stronger. After wearing the necklace just 30min (elevator ride, cab ride, and walking into the restaurant) the chain had already broken and the necklace was lost. I bought her this item a second time (bc she loved the it) but forbid her to wear it until the weak chain can be replaced with a chain that can at least supports its own weight. I recommend the pearl, NOT the chain it comes on!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace
 from pa,  May 24, 2013

the pendent was unique and beautiful except the spiral part of the metal kept on sucking my hair in. it was hard to undo the tide, i always have to end up cutting those hair off. After wearing it for a year, the pearl starting to fall off!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image look exactly the same as the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is just want you pay for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 from Miami,  Feb 23, 2013

It's a nice piece of jewelry , but it needs some improvements. I would recomend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from AVL,  Dec 20, 2012

Blemised pearl not AA quality. Smallest possible option on the 8-9mm sizing. Be ready / buyer beware.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor quality pearl with many blemishes. Too small.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very low end... barely 8mm of the 8-9mm listed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Columbia, MD,  Nov 1, 2012

Bought it with a matching pair of earrings as a gift for my niece and she loved them. I actually have not seen them in person yet but she loves them and said she got lots of compliments on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Fargo,  May 18, 2011

i like wearing it because it s very comfortable and sexy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
original
 from Nashville,  May 18, 2011

This is a very original necklace. The pearl spiral makes it so classy. I will purchase another one soon for mother.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Concept
 from Tucson,  May 18, 2011

Very concept. This very modern necklace is super and high quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this as a gift for my friend and i was so impressed! Was looking for a necklace with tahitian pearl and couldn't find anything better price-wise than this one. The pearl is beautiful and the colour is perfect. I love the swirl/spiral around it! Really a stunning necklace and i was REALLY impressed with the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed re Size
 from Washington DC,  Jan 8, 2011

The delivery was very fast and pearl is fine, but smaller than I had expected. Color and style of pearl are fine as well as setting in a silver swirl design, however, size was not as big as it appeared on the website.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tahitian Pearl Spiral Necklace
 from West Texas,  Dec 29, 2010

A very pretty necklace -one of those "simple, yet elegant" pieces. The only drawback is the dainty chain; that won't stand up to daily wear. However, if the necklace is an "occasional" piece... Might be just the ticket. Purchased as a gift, recipient was very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful Pendant
 from North Jersey Girl,  Aug 10, 2010

The pearl and design of this pendant is beautiful. I was very pleased with the quality of the setting and the pearl, but the chain was so fine that I was afraid to use it. We purchased another chain and now I love the necklace. Even the catch on the chain was so tiny it was difficult to open . Too bad they cannot pair this pendent with a substantial chain, it would be worth it, the pendant is lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish yet elegant
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  May 31, 2010

I purchased this item as a gift for my daughter. We both love it and I am very satisfied with my purchase. The pearl is a rich even translucent gray and the white gold spiral setting accents it beautifully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 6, 2010

First time online jewelry buyer and was a little nervous about the quality / size. Got it for the girlfriend for valentines day and we were both very pleased! Excellent value. Very beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black pearl
 from ohio,  Jan 9, 2010

she loved it and received many compliments,.very nice looking peice of jewelry!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Dec 16, 2009

The photo looks very close to actual size. Beautiful to look at in person, you will not be disappointed. Don't hesitate she is worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold Round Tahitian Pearl Spiral Necklace (8-9
 from I am in MD,  Nov 13, 2009

I like it. Good design and good quality. The color of the pearl is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from Nebraska,  Oct 4, 2009

The color of the pearl is my favorite element. I love the way is reflects light and the way is sparkles. It's a great item, the value is incredible. I would buy it all over again, no hesitation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swirl
 from New York,  Oct 4, 2009

The swirl design is what attracted me to this item. I fell in love with the simplicity and the style of the pendant. You can wear this pendant all the time and it always dresses up your looks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top