Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Earings for chocolate set
 from Washington,  Mar 27, 2012

Earrings are fairly nice. The color is not as “brown"/chocolate in color as I what I wanted - they have a coppery tinge to the color..but would still pass acceptably as brown if matched with other brown accessories.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was fairly close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appear to be good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding earrings!
 from Louisiana,  Jan 10, 2012

My daughter asked for a chocolate set for Christmas. It all came from O.co and all was outstanding. These earrings were a little lighter than expected, but the sizes matched & they are beautiful pearls. She loves them! I have been ordering pearl jewelry from O.co for a couple of years. Haven't been disappointed yet. Thanks so much!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little lighter in person, but evenly matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from tuscola,  Jul 12, 2011

These are Very Pretty earrings, and I would recommend them. Just be advised that in brown pearl earrings, they are not a true brown, but a reddish brown - Very Pretty, but not just brown in color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Valley Center, Ca.,  Mar 6, 2011

Lovely pearls. The color is consistant as well as the size. No blemishes. The mm size was accurate. The dark color of the pearl seems to take away a bit of the luster, however, still pretty. The ear nuts are extremely small and would be better if they were larger. None-the-less, this is still a great price for the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from miami, FL,  Dec 22, 2010

very nice pair of earrings, elegant not 'cheap' looking as some pearls can be, especially brown ones. Size is just right, not too big . Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great experience
 from Tulsa,  Nov 25, 2010

I knew what I wanted (ie brown pearl earrings) and I knew what I wanted to spend. I found both of those on Overstock. What made this great for me was how easy it was to shop online and how great the service was. I had to call to clarify something and they were helpful and friendly. In addition, once I ordered the earrings they came very quickly and were packaged well to protect them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wowee
 from San Fran,  Nov 23, 2010

These are elegant, simple and nearly flawless pearl earrings. Got these for myself and find myself trying them on in front of the mirror and staring. Keep getting compliments from friends and coworkers about how nice/unique they are. I am most impressed by the fact that the pearls are of such high quality, didn't expect that. Very pleasntly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from washington, DC,  Oct 7, 2010

I gave these pearl earrings to my girlfriend for her birthday and she just loves them. The pearls are very round and they have a nice color and sheen, flawless. Price is by far the best ive seen online. Quality and service is first rate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWFUL!!!!
 from San Francisco,  Jul 19, 2010

These earrings are ORANGE! I am returning them as quickly as I can get to a post office. They look as if they are made out of iridescent plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Lovely!
 from Monterey, CA,  Jul 8, 2010

These pearls have beautiful color and luster. They are at least 9 mm in size and have a good-length post, which facilitates getting them onto your ears. The "back" on the earring is also a nice size and quite secure, which is important for a stud this size. These earrings have the look of a much more expensive purchase and I can't wait to wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely earrings
 from washington, dc,  Jan 4, 2010

These earrings are of a large size, were nicely round, and were beautiful. Unfortunately they were coppery in color and didn't match or compliment the Cultured Brown Freshwater Pearl Necklace (8-9mm) item number: 11176473 well enough for my mom to want to keep them. I thought the coppery color was lovely by itself and would probably have complimented something in rose gold. If you want the earrings to match the necklace you'll be taking a chance ordering them online like this. Try ordering a set in that case. Otherwise figure you'll be wearing them separately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy chocolate gift
 from Arizona,  Mar 26, 2009

Once again, "o" pearls have it all. I've looked around all the shops in Tucson and they couldn't beat the quality or price of these. The gift recipient loves them. Obviously they are best for warm, darker skin tones as they bring out golden and caramel tones beautifully. Not a good choice for very fair skin or pink tones. (Trust me, I held them up to my own face and they look terrible). So if you've got what it takes and you have been looking at chocolate pearls, these are a great place to start. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Granger, IN,  Jan 6, 2009

I wanted to purchase brown pearl earrings for my wife and had been looking all around the stores at the mall. I never thought about Overstock until I received the email two weeks before Christmas. They looked great and the price was outstanding (compaired to the mall). My wife was completly surprised and happy. I also purchased the 18 inch matching necklace. You can't beat the values you receive from Overstock. Purchasing is easy and they arrived in less than a week. Thanks "O" from making our Christmas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great price!.... earrings are lusterous and beautiful!!.... they were a gift to my wife for christmas she went crazy over them!!! I went back and got her the necklace to match... thinking about it?... DO IT !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Purchase
 from Newberry, MI,  Jul 20, 2008

The earrings met my expectations. The size is just right, back post is appropriate for what I need and I'm very satisfied with what I got. The price was very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Ventura, CA,  Jun 4, 2008

I gave these to my mother for Mother's Day and she LOVES them. Great price, beautiful, shipped on time, great Overstock service as usual. You just can't go wrong with these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for the price
 from nj,  Mar 15, 2008

These earrings are a nice bronze shade. Mine were 8mm. The glue to adhere the gold to the pearl was not done properly on one of the earrings so when u wear them, you can see the gold if u do not wear the earrings tightly on your ear. but overall ok value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought