Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings; great price!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 8, 2010

I ordered these as a college graduation gift for our niece and they are gorgeous. The pearls are well matched in size and color and have a nice luster, and the earrings are nicely made. I almost want to get some for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking earrings
 from New York, NY,  Jul 20, 2012

I love these earrings they go with almost everything ..the clasp is very well made and is secure. They are very comfortable and I can even sleep in them. The pearls have a nice movement to them which I think makes them fun.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty earrings, great clasp, easy to get on and off, little to no risk of loosing an earring when you take off a coat or scarf.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Southern California,  Dec 26, 2010

My son gave me these as a Christmas present and I love them! Simple and elegant, comfortable and most importantly at my age - lightweight. As a woman who recently crossed the 50 year mark, I no longer wear heavy earrings that tug on my earlobes. Thank again Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tasteful
 Sep 1, 2010

The earrings are well-made and look very stylish. Definitely would recommend purchasing quality jewelry from this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jul 15, 2010

These are lovely and just what I wanted. They look great with jeans or dresses. So pretty! I had purchased and returned 3 pairs of pearl earings and finally got just what I wanted with these. And the price was lower than the others too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic, minimalist
 from Plantation, FL,  May 22, 2010

I haven't taken these off since they arrived. These earrings are a beautiful ovoid/egg shape (the photo in the description is distorted - they are not wider side-to-side than top-to-bottom - just the opposite), delicate and classy yet somehow modern and minimalist. The size is perfect - they hang about 1/2" from the earlobe. The leverbacks allow me to wear them even while sleeping. A great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 Mar 21, 2010

I have worn these earrings everyday since I got them. Love them. Great quality and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from NJ,  Feb 14, 2010

These earrings are simply beautiful! They are perfect for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are great!
 from Seattle,  Jan 6, 2010

These earrings are exactly what I expected them to be from the picture. Love them. The price is very low compared to what a jewelry store would have been. Recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 3, 2010

I bought these earrings for my daughter for Christmas. Pearl is her birthstone.The Pearls are larger than I thought they would be and very pretty!The earrings are well made and dangle beautifully from her ears.She loved them!Also, they arrived very quickly after ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14kt rice pearl earrings
 from Long Island, New York,  Dec 3, 2009

They're a gift for my 50 something year old sister. She likes to wear earrings everyday and appreciates when they go with anything. Large enough to be seen under long hair but not uncomfortable or gaudy. Feminine and flirty. She loved the pink pearl earrings I gave her last year, so much so, that she wears them all the time. I'm giving her these so she could switch off. These too will go great with anything. Lovely earriings. I like that the wire goes through the entire pearl to secure it. I did get another pair of pearl earrings that didn't have the wire go through and it fell off. I was able to secure the pearl with some heavy duty glue. Now I look for the wire to secure it. Otherwise, I've been very pleased with my purchases. I love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Arkansas,  Jul 16, 2009

These are nice for a cultured pearl. They look pretty and well made. The clasp is small but fits my ears fine. I am happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet elegant!
 from Fairfax, VA,  May 20, 2009

The price is reasonable and the pearls are big with a shiny outlook! You can wear it daily with jean or any outfit. The leverback makes it so easy to put on and you never have to worry about losing the back screw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 from San Diego,  Feb 22, 2009

They are stunning and much bigger than in the picture. I give them a perfect review, they look amazing!!! They are worth the price I paid and much more!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless Earrings
 May 5, 2015

Wire is thin on lever-backs, but overall a good buy for the price. Bought as a gift for a young lady graduating from college and she was thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These pearl earrings are a wonderful addition to my pearl collection. They're just the right size and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lake Placid, NY,  Apr 26, 2014

Purchased these as gift for my daughter, they are very pretty, she wears them everyday, has been over a year and still look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for these earrings
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 28, 2014

Was looking to replace a lost family heirloom and these were a perfect fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but...
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 1, 2013

Pearls good quality but small. Hooks are pretty. I like the ball head pin at the bottom of the pearl and was considering keeping them even though they are smaller than I would like. However the pair I received are not "even" looking. On one earring, the drilled hole at the bottom of the pearl is so big that the head pin goes all the way in and you can't see the ball at all. Like you have a pair of earrings, one made with a ball head pin and the other made with a flat head pin, if that makes any sense. Regretfully, I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 1, 2012

These are even prettier in person. They're versatile, because they look equally appropriate with jeans or a little black dress. They're classic and will never go out of style, and look quite nice on

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite good. I look forward to wearing these
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought