Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Review
 from illinios,  Apr 7, 2014

I bought this product as a gift for my sister. After she received them we talked, and she said the pearls were a nice color, i ordered Small ones different colors for my Little neice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings not a good choice for an adult.
 from Sebago, Maine,  Jan 31, 2013

I bought this product as a gift for my mom. After she received them we talked, and she said the pearls were a nice color, but small that they would look nice on a child. She also said that the stud of the earring was short, and she was afraid they would not stay on. I felt bad about the gift she could not wear..... especially after she told me said she would put them away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image made the earings look larger than they actually are. They would be a nice size for a child, but not an adult.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The stud part of the earings were very short which made me think they would not stay on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Guality was good. color Ok.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product for price
 from MD,  Mar 28, 2012

color is mauve pink. Backing and post are thinner than what I normally see sold in the U.S. One pearl has a blemish towards the back that cannot be seen when wearing the earring. overall happy with product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? mauve-pink
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, But Cheap on the Gold
 from Dickinson, TX,  Jan 6, 2012

I wish I had noticed on the picture - the post and back on the back of these look like they belong on children's jewelry. The post is so thin, the back is tiny. The pearls are pretty, but the gold looks like a toy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, I think
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chincy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Pink pearl earrings.
 from California,  Oct 12, 2011

I wear lots of pink because I think I look good in the color so I am always looking for pink earrings. I especially like pearls and these are really pretty. Very pleased with this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier than appeared on-line
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look quite nice and so far they are wearing great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown and scratched
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 29, 2011

These pearls were supposed to be pink and they turned out brown. They were also scratched and cheap looking. I was extremely disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site makes the pearls look pink when in reality they are brown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pearls were scratched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink freshwater pearls
 from MASS,  Apr 15, 2010

I like them alot they are very pretty and easy to match with all my outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from NYC, NY,  Oct 7, 2009

these are so elegant. great quality. really like the color. thanks so much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought