Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nothing like the picture
 from TX,  Jan 25, 2013

The pearls are jet black. No luster. Look like black beads. They are going back for sure...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image did not reflect real product
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't understand...
 from Maryland,  Dec 21, 2010

When I got these yesterday, they look NOTHING like the picture shown. I don't know if they cut and pasted that picture from another website, but what I got were some purple dipped "seeds". Absolutely awful and they will be returned ASAP!!! What is everybody else talking about?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 K gold black pearl
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 28, 2013

The first one I got was very black, it doesn't even look like pearl, I called customer service and with their excellent service like always, they're exchanging another one for me and it's beautiful, the color and its luster is perfect, but I think the size is a little smaller than its supposed to be, I own several pairs of pearl earrings and necklace and pendant and they're larger than this one, I think this one is about half a size smaller than the actual size, other than that it's beautiful and high quality. I bought this for my mom birthday and because of the color doesn't seems right the first time, I have to exchange for another one and so I didn't get a chance to give it to her until after her birthday, that's why I took off 1 star.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Pearl
 from New Haven,  Feb 7, 2011

These sleek looking black pearls are so fashionable. I received mine in the mail yesterday and I've tried them on with a few different outfits and they look great with everything so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Pearl Stud Earrings
 from Atlantic City,  Feb 3, 2011

These pearls are bold and beautiful. If I could give them 10 out of ten 10 I would.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fave
 from california,  Dec 31, 2010

I love my earings. I wear them everyday. they are larger than I expected. I have no regrets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Apr 18, 2010

My 14k gold fw black pearls earring are beautiful. I wish that the posts were longer; however. they are easy to put on and wearing them is a pleasure. I have received several compliment, and I would recommend them to all my friends. They have a erridisent color making them to look like multicolored shinning pearls.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold FW Black Pearl Stud Earrings (9-10 mm)
 from I am in MD,  Oct 18, 2009

It is a nice deal that matches one of my black pearl ring. The color is good and the surface is smooth. The pearl size is max 9mm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek
 from Virginia,  Dec 15, 2008

If you have diamonds, then get pearls. If you don't have pearls, then get pearls. I love them, the black is really sophisticated and sleek. Beautiful! I adore them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top