Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings
 from New York, New York,  Nov 24, 2012

After reading these consistently good reviews, I opted for these instead of a slightly more expensive pair on this site that are cultured pearls instead of freshwater. (I own a pair of freshwater studs from Tiffany and I know freshwater pearls can be beautiful too) Am glad I did! Very pretty, dainty but elegant earrings with luminous pearls. Was also pleasantly surprised by how sparkly the little diamonds are. They are well proportioned and sit nicely on the ear - and look much more expensive than they are. Thanks for great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sweet
 May 26, 2015

I bought these for a communion present for my niece she loved them even her mom said that she might be wearing them lol..pearls were perfect..diamonds clear and sparlked beautifully..this is the 3rd pair of pearl earings i have bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair value
 from harrisonburg va,  Dec 23, 2014

The diamond is much smaller than anticipated. I guess for the price its ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Nov 20, 2014

Great product, a must have for any woman wardrobe, elegant and sturdy enough for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny!
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 7, 2013

Since I work in Washington DC, pearls are practically de rigueur. I'm not a huge pearl fan, but I've been trying to add some to accommodate my work wardrobe. These earrings are great. Don't expect flawless pearls- there are a few occlusions on the pearls, and one pit mark- but these earrings have a nice luster and a thick lacquer. Their shine is by far the best part. I didn't expect them to be so luminous. However, if anyone in my office is close enough to discern these flaws, he or she is far too close for comfort. Yes, the prongs and earring backs could be stronger, as others have commented, but even in the finest jewelry, it is always smart to buy additional earring backs. Also, the packaging has improved since my last purchase- great, but dearest Overstock, please don't let consumers complaining about pa mating drive up costs to accommodate nicer boxes! I love getting quality jewelry, especially pearls (since I'm not a pearl snob), at a reasonable price. If simple packaging makes this feasible, please don't stray from this model!! Overall, a phenomenal purchase for the price- most costume jewelry costs twice of what I paid for the real thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product far exceeded what I expected from the online image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for a reasonable price. A few occlusions and pitting, but these earrings have a lovely shine and color to them. They glow!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very tiny
 from North CA,  Jun 16, 2013

It is very tiny, not what I expected. Has been returned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very tiny in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad but not great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Northern Virginia,  Jun 9, 2012

My future daughter-in-law wanted a pair of (designer) earrings that looked exactly like these, however the ones she wanted were fake pearls and crystals! I decided that wasn't good enough for her, so I looked on Overstock and found the REAL thing--real pearls, real diamonds, and real gold, and for just slightly more than the fakes she wanted. She was THRILLED and wears them all the time! Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Vacaville Ca,  Nov 29, 2011

My wife loves these earrings. She bought them for herself and was very pleased with the color, size and quality of the product. A definite good buy and she would absolutely recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are as nice as the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is also very accurate as well as the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good and they look very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Welcome Gift
 from Jacksonville FL,  Jan 6, 2011

I bought these earrings as a Christmas gift for my sister. She says she is very happy with them and that the diamond accent makes them different than her usual studs. She has not owned them long, so I cannot address construction, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Bear, Delaware,  Oct 19, 2010

These earrings were everything I hoped they would be. Just the right size and very classy with the small diamond chip. I wear them every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from MA,  Aug 13, 2010

Upon receiving the earrings, I was in such a dilema. They were purchased as a gift and were so beautiful, I wanted to keep them for myself! But alas, they were given to the person they were intended for. The pearls had a beautiful luster and were well matched in size. The diamonds also offered more sparkle than expected. Overall, I am extremely pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl/diamond earrings
 from Buffalo New York,  May 26, 2010

These earrings are worth the price...very pretty and simple presentation-bought them as a gift and the person loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PEARL EARRINGS
 from MIAMI, FLORIDA,  May 11, 2010

I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY SISTER'S BIRTHDAY. I CHECKED ALOT OF SITES AND FOUND THESE THE MOST AFFORDABLE. THE EARRINGS SHOWED UP AS THE DEAL OF THE DAY. THEY WERE PERFECT AND LOOKED BETTER IN PERSON. MY SISTER HAS NEVER BOUGHT ANYTHING FROM OVERSTOCK.COM. I THINK SHE'S CONVINCED NOW!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl earrings
 from Bowling Green KY,  Jan 4, 2010

Absolutely lovely earrings. We bought these for our 17 year old daughter and she hasn't had them out of her ears since Christmas day. The pearls are perfectly matched in color and size and the tiny little diamonds glisten just enough that you know they are there.They were delivered quickly and came tissue wrapped in a pretty red box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE AS A SET
 from Lake Havasu City,Az.,  Dec 9, 2009

The earrings are very nice and with the pearl diamond necklace made them even a better Birthday present ...thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oops 123
 from West Palm Beach Florida,  Aug 26, 2009

Bought these earrings as a gift for my sis. The pearl is a beautiful luminous white color. Diamond chip is quite small but does not detract from the overall look. Post and earring back are well constructed..These look good on an average size ear...delicate and classy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift
 from Marietta, Ga,  Feb 4, 2009

Purchased these for my daughter's birthday and was pleasantly surprised with the quality. Excellent price and very attractive, I'm certain she will be happy with her old Dad's gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All women
 from Vermont,  Dec 15, 2008

All women should have pearls. They are classy and go with everything. These are especially pretty because of the tiny diamonds. They really add a little extra shine. It's a pretty touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought