Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Appeared as shown
 from Georgia,  Aug 13, 2013

These are beautiful and exactly what I needed.jI would recommend them to a friend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Representative.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from maryland,  Dec 7, 2012

I wanted it to match a necklace I purchase that would complimented the color and the size and it was spot on. The color was a tad lighter then pictured, but still a good color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from New York, NY,  Nov 21, 2012

Really like these earrings - these would be my second pair

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

these are very nice earrings, they don't have the luster of a south sea pearl

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good, dosen't have the luster shown in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value!
 from Michigan,  Dec 17, 2011

These earrings are very pretty and a good value compared to others I've seen. Unfortunately, I bought them for a gift and the box they came in was very cheap so I had to buy something else to present them in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm not a jewelry expert, but they look good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from IA,  Sep 28, 2011

These earrings had very good color; they were black, not gray. A good product for the price point.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the price
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Aug 17, 2011

excellent quality. These are AAA graded, very round. Remember that these are fresh water, not Akoya. I think some people expected jet black, but that's extremely rare in pearls - these after all are not onyx or glass!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close. The image is slightly darker
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Regan, North Dakota,  May 23, 2011

Thes pearl stud earrings are really gorgeous. Quite shimmering and the blakc is so deep of different hues.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible earrings
 from Plainfield, IL,  May 23, 2011

I had no knowledge of pearls ecept the usual white tiny freshwater pearls. I got these not knowing what to expect but the specifications or description on this site. I just got them and they are outstanding. The color is awesome,it is soft and shimmering. Gorgeous. Will definately get more colored pearls jewelry from this site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blakc pearls
 from Strun, MI,  May 23, 2011

Stunning freshwater pearls. The black is not pure, it has a shimmer of different tons (blue, brown) which makes the color even richer. I recomment them without hesitation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful, light weight, very attractive,love to wear them daily. Yes I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks O.C

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Black Freshwater Pearl Earrings
 from San Antonio,  Apr 3, 2011

These are simple yet just perfect at the same time. They have a mysterious quality to them which is captivating. Love em!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Freshwater Pearl
 from Amsterdam, NY,  Mar 27, 2011

The sleek look of these black pearls is amazing. So unique, modern and chic. All my girlfriends love em so they must be as nice as I think they are.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Berryville, VA,  Jan 26, 2011

The earrings are just the right size, and have a beautiful luster about them. I purchased them to go with a necklace I received for Christmas, and although they are not a perfect match, I am still very happy with them. The posts are a good length, and very comfortable to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for the Price
 from Saint Augustine, FL,  Nov 6, 2010

These earrings turned out to be smaller than I'd hoped, and have a bit of a grayish tint to them. They'll be far enough from the coordinating necklace that these issues probably won't be noticed, but it was a little disappointing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous pearls
 from los angeles,  Jun 11, 2010

these pearls are seriously gorgeous. thanks so much overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic
 from la, ca,  Jun 4, 2010

What a great pair of earrings! ! i got for myself and for my mom. we're both enjoying them a lot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so practical
 from Teaneck, NJ,  May 24, 2010

I bought these for my niece who wanted something practical and sylish to wear in her ears. The black studs look great and are obviously of great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love these
 from ny,ny,  Apr 27, 2010

I love these becuase they seem to go with everything and always give me such a polished look. The pearls are beautiful and of great quality. I really am enjoyint them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color
 Mar 10, 2010

The pearl earrings were much more darker than what the photo portrays; I think that I'll probably returned them or try to exchange them for a lighter color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top