Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Summerville, SC,  Jan 30, 2006

I absolutely love this necklace. The diamond is much bigger than I expected, though my pearl was more gray than green. The delicate chain is the perfect length and the shipping was fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pearl pendant
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 10, 2009

It's so pretty. Pearl size is just right. This is a gift for my mom's birthday. I feel like I need one for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect present
 from chattanooga, tn,  Jan 19, 2008

I purchased this necklace as a present for my mother and she absolutely loves it. Beautiful necklace and the value was awesome for such a large tahitian pearl.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from NY,  Dec 26, 2006

my husband got this nechlace for me this Christmas and I was so pleased. it is absolutely beautiful, but the chain is a bit flimsy- for the price i don't mind getting a new one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Future Daughter-in-law
 from detroit, mi,  Feb 12, 2013

just hope my future d-i-l likes it! Her birthday is in June so pearl is the gem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is way off
 from San Diego,  Mar 5, 2012

The descriptian says black pearl, but what I've received is really silver grey pearl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's silver grey, not black.
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is about right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the color is way off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was okay, good enough to consider
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 23, 2012

Nice item at a good price...only wish it would have been in stock when I ordered the earings a week earlier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched reasonably well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 3, 2012

I purchased this for my daughter-in-law as a gift and she absolutely loved it (although I was pretty sure she would since I loved it)! She is a petite young woman so the delicate chain was perfect for her features and the color of the Pearl was stunning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to Description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from phoenix, az,  Nov 6, 2011

for $$$ bucks, you could not ask for more!! beautiful pearl, the diamond is very little but well, that's what is says in the description already! other than that, just beautiful!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold Cultured Tahitian Pearl and Diamond Acce
 from Mid Missouri,  Oct 28, 2011

Gave as a gift and the receiver loved it! Would have liked for the pearl to have been darker.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pearl was a different color
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great item for the price range. Would have been nice to see a pic of "actual size"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, Good size
 from Rockville Centre, NY,  Jan 20, 2011

Shipped super fast, Bought for girlfriend to match cultured tahitian pearl earings. Great for the price, no defects

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An amazing deal
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Jan 7, 2011

This was a great find. Most pearl pendants are going for $250 and up. To find this and it being an amazing deal and quality, I would recommend this for anyone on a budget. Thank you overstock for making this christmas special for my family with this amazing deal. Tony Grammer

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 21, 2010

This Tahitian Pearl Diamond necklace is stunning- I loved it the minute I opened the box and I loved it even more after wearing it. Excellent necklace and an excellent value! The pearl and diamond are both beautiful and are of great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Nacogdoches, TX,  Nov 18, 2010

I bought this necklace for my daughter for her 16th birthday. Love it! It is absolutely beautiful. I will end up getting a slightly thicker chain; I am afraid the one that came with it will break. Other then that it is perfect! A great deal. I searched for a Tahitian pearl all over the place and could not find anything I liked as much, and definitely nothing for this good of a price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the $
 from Oakland, CA,  Apr 30, 2010

Stunning necklace!!! The color is so beautiful and the size is perfect and can be seen!! I had been wanting a pearl necklace and this works perfect for me and the tiny diamond adds some sparkle. Thanks Overstock ... great deal and quick shipping!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Attleboro, MA,  Apr 21, 2010

I love the necklace, it is beautiful, very delicate looking. Other reviews commented that the chain was too delicate. True it is delicate, but looks very pretty, and mine hasn't broken yet (3 weeks constant wear). There was a small dent in the parl, but it is in the back and not too noticeable. This piece is a great value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A home run
 from Boise, ID,  Dec 23, 2009

When I purchased this product, I was very reluctant and afraid i was going to receive a mangled candy machine like piece of jewelry. I was also new to online shopping and purchased this item in the last days before x-mas mostly because I had no time to go and find one in a store. I used to sell jewelry so my job was to educate clients about diamonds and precious gems. I always warned them of buying online despite the convenience and price because you can't see what you are buying until it arrives. Well overstock came through big time. This piece is exceptionally priced and the quality surpassed anything I expected to get. There were only two left so I just knew I would get a shoddy pearl or a dull diamond, but when I opened the box this piece jumped out at me. The pearl was perfect and dark, the tiny diamond caught every ray of light and sparkled very elegantly. My girlfriend is petite and does not like gaudy jewelry but this was a a perfect fit. She has never taken it off and gets compliments all of the time. The only negative thing that I can say about it is that the chain provided is not strong enough to protect the pearl. My girlfriends broke within a month and I bought her box chain to replace it. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's gorgeous!!!
 from Edmonds, WA,  Dec 17, 2009

Wow, this is a beautiful piece of jewelry! It was the first time I ordered with Overstock.com, and the merchandise came within two days! I have been wanting a tahitian pearl necklace for several years and have priced them many times at twice what Overstock has them selling for. I love the intricate and delicate chain; it is what I would expect and want in a necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was just as it looked in the photo. Very pretty and pearl is quite nice. My only concern was that it came in a box and the label that sealed the box had come open (not secured properly-def. not torn open). As it turned out, the necklace was there and fine, but not pleased it wasn't sealed as it could easily have come out, or been taken.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top