Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice value
 from Oregon,  Dec 19, 2006

This is a nice strand of pearls for the money. I would not place a value of $7,000, but for the price paid I would reccommend them. Nice symmetry, luster, and size. There are pits and blemishes, but most are well placed, and I doubt someone would notice them on my neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Strand
 from San Francisco,  May 20, 2010

I must admit Idon't usually order jewelry of this magnatude online as I would need to see it before purchasing. However, with that being said, I have had very good experience with items ordered through Overstock.com and thought to give it a try. To my delight this was a substantial piece of jewelry that hangs beautifully on my neck. The clasp alone looks like it's worth the full price itself! I must admit it is a luxurious piece of which I am sure will be cherished for many years to come! Although pricey by Overstock's normal buys this item is a true gem which I will have appraised for safekeeping! I highly recommend Overstock.com for all of your shopping needs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pearl but horrible clasp
 from california,  Dec 17, 2010

I was so thrilled to receive this necklace but only to find out how horrible the clasp is. The pearls are beautiful and well matched without any noticable imperfection, but I can not unhook the clasp as it is stuck inside, so am sending the necklace back. I gave it 4 stars as it is definitely an excellent necklace to keep if you are lucky enough to get one with a good clasp that is not malfunctioning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magnificent!!!
 from ny,  Oct 12, 2010

these pearls are magnificent!!! their luster is almost irridescent!!! their color is deep and appears transluscent and is uniform ! shape--perfect!!! i can not go anywahere without someone commenting on this beautiful strand of pearls!!! a perfect gift for someone you love!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Pearls
 from Woodway, TX,  Jan 5, 2008

So beautiful...I love them. I had ordered Tahitian pearl earrings from you earlier in the year. They match perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cultured Tahitian Pearl Strand
 from manhattan ny,  Sep 18, 2007

the only words that I have are - "truly exquisite!" each pearl is a beautiful little individual, which put together is simply breathtaking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls pearls
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Feb 20, 2007

Bought these pearls for my mother's 60th she is in love with them. They came very quickly and packaged very nicely. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gifts from the sea
 from Stocton,CA,  Feb 19, 2007

There is nothing so fine as a gift from the sea. These pearls are well matched and very lustrous. I love the natural grey color. This is truly an elegant necklace that I'm proud to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tahitians!
 from West Virginia,  Feb 13, 2007

These were the perfect 5 yr. anniversary gift! the color was great, the pearls werer round and there were very few blemishes on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought