Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bigger and better than advertised
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 27, 2012

This ring was bought as a present and after inspecting the jewelry, I wish that I had bought one for myself too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pearl looked bigger and the diamonds really sparkled
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quailty.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful ring
 from WA State,  Jun 12, 2012

This was for Mom on Mother's Day. She was blown away. It was a perfect gift and really made her happy; and me proud.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for price paid - good bargin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An ok ring
 from Virginia,  May 18, 2012

Very nice ring for the price I pay no to bad the diamonds are not the shimmy and the ring is much smaller that the pic

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No really when I got the rings is much smaller than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of ring was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of ring is ok the amount of money I think is ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth it !!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 17, 2012

it is truly a bargain and its beautiful !!!!!! i have looked around a lot and this is a beautiful ring at a good price. the ring is probably more prettier in person…..although it is a bit more delicate looking that as shown in picture….

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k pearl rinp
 from Southern California, hi desert , 5000' elevation,  Mar 28, 2012

The ring is beautiful, the diamonds are larger than the picture, the quality of the pearl is excellent. I am v.ery pleased

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. luxurious
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold Cultured Pearl and 1/5ct TDW Diamond Ring
 from New Mexico,  Jan 13, 2012

This is a wonderful ring. The pearl is very round, white and smooth. The diamonds are very fine and white, I could not see any inclusion while looking at them with a 16X loop

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? lokks like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from North Atlanta, GA,  Aug 25, 2011

I have worn this ring almost daily since it arrived and have gotten several complements on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as represented.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Off. I ordered a size 6 1/2 and could have easily worn a size 6.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ring ever.
 from Indiana,  Jun 22, 2011

I bought this for my Daughter when she got married for the something new,she LOVED it. The quailty of the ring is excellent.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl & diamond ring
 Mar 26, 2011

WOW! I bought this ring for my mom and she loves it! Wears it every day. The pearl is GORGEOUS, beautiful colour, and the size is great. The diamonds on the side of the pearl are beautiful and i love the detailing of them - very sparkly and noticeable!!! Love the mix of the pearl and the diamonds with the gold band, this ring matches with absolutely everything. Very good quality and what a deal for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Boston,  Nov 12, 2010

The ring is very pretty. Diamonds are excellent quality and the pearl has a lovely sheen. I love it as an everyday ring. If the pearl were larger, it would definitely be 5 stars. Happy I purchased it. A good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pearl and Diamond Accent
 from Minnesota,  Sep 21, 2010

I was looking for an affordable pearl ring to wear with my pearl earrings and necklaces and this little beauty was perfect in every way. The diamonds sparkle and the pearl is flawless. I am very happy with this ring which I know would have cost so much more at a department or jewelry store at the mall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Elgin, IL,  Jun 9, 2010

For the price this is a real nice ring. I was looking for a right hand ring and this fills the bill.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Feb 23, 2010

I bought this ring for my mom for her birthday. It really turned out to be lovely. The pearl was a pretty color and the diamonds were very sparkly!! She loved it. Was an excellent price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl ring
 from NYC, NY,  Oct 19, 2009

i am a pearl lover, and am so excited about this gorgeous piece of jewelry. it looks even better on!! It is so classy and elegant and very very beautiful. i am thrilled with this buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top