Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearl Earrings
 May 8, 2016

These earrings are very pretty. The diamond is a bit on the small side, but you get what you pay for. Very feminine and looks great on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty to stare at!
 Mar 30, 2016

Pearls larger than I expected but diamonds a bit hard to see, but still very sparkly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for daughter
 Jan 12, 2016

She loves them! Vibrant and sparkly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Dec 7, 2015

Nice size and quality. Diamonds are small but catch the light well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!!!!
 Nov 27, 2015

I buy this beautiful earrings for my daughter B Day, she loves them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jun 14, 2015

gift, was much appreciated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A HIT
 Mar 8, 2015

Large pearl, 5 point diamond above each, low price. What is not to love? I gave these as a gift to my adult daughter who loves them. Go on, buy these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy set of earrings
 Jan 23, 2015

I wanted a pair of sophisticated pearl earrings, and these are perfect! The pearls are the perfect size (anything smaller than 8-9mm would be too small). and the diamonds add a nice, elegant touch. These are classy, everyday earrings! Note, I purchased a pair of silicon backs from ****** to replace the backs that came with these, because I wanted something more secure and hypoallergenic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl earring
 from napa, ca,  Feb 12, 2013

A gift to niece, red hair and green eyes though this would help herwith her conservativestyle

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit bigger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 14K Gold Cultured Pearl Earrings
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Dec 19, 2012

I sent these to my granddaughter for her graduation. Although I never saw them and ordered them on line she said they were beautiful and she loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? don't know it was a gift never saw them. Bought them for my granddaughter for graduation.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
California Shopper
 from California,  Mar 27, 2012

The earrings are pretty. They are good for everyday wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pearls were a little smaller than I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from Australia,  Aug 2, 2011

8-9mm on a ruler seemed bigger that the actual earrings received. they are little but cute.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture is much nicer than the real thing
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pearl earrings
 Mar 22, 2011

These are so stunning I am so happy I decided to get them. The pearl quality is gorgeous and the colour of them is beautiful - size is great. The diamonds are petite and delicate, and really make the overall look. The gold is great quality and they are very comfortable. WHAT a price - still in shock at what i paid for them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift jewelry-pearl earings
 from nashville, tn,  Jan 15, 2011

recipient of earings was very satisfied. although jewelry items may look the same to the untrained eye, they can vary greatly in cost, quality, grade, and content so purchaser should insist on "certificate of authenticity" with each purchase which in this case was provided only after special request from customer service (who did a great job in providing same in a prompt manner).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from bristol,ct,  Sep 11, 2010

has amazing luster !! beautiful! the diamond is the perfect size!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to wear, like it
 from Sunnyside, WA,  Apr 10, 2010

Round pearl, the diamond is a little bit smaller compare to the pearl. Next time should buy bigger one. Overall, it's good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for Price
 from NYNY,  Mar 30, 2009

Exactly as described. Overall a great value for the money. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Washington,  Feb 17, 2009

If you want beautiful earrings, I would strongly recommend these! The price is really low, the pearls are really lustrous and the diamonds are extra shiny. It's the perfect package. They look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought