Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not sure of what i rec'd
 from fl,  Jun 8, 2012

* the purchase item indicated Akoya pearls, and no mention from that point on - the order confirm, the invoice, the packaging (which was a cheap light cardboard box - earrings loose w/no padding), any correspondence; and when i question this i receive a card and a pullstring bag. doesn't give me a warm fuzzy that these are what i ordered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? *
  • How accurate was the sizing? *
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. *
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and perfect size
 from North Carolina,  Jul 24, 2014

I wanted some larger pearls to wear for every day, and these look great. The only thing I would like is a screw on back. The backs seem to stay on pretty well, thoughj.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Maryland,  Apr 11, 2014

My new pearl earrings are lovely. The color is a perfect creamy ivory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 13, 2013

I bought them as a gift for my niece for her graduation. She totally love them which made me very happy. I don't know much about pearls but when I showed to to some of my friends they found them to be of great quality and they loved them too !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Lansdowne,Pa,  Jan 31, 2013

I can only say one word and it would be lovely and they are of very good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thet appeared bigger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Based off the sizing chart the product is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny pearls to please the eyew
 from Princeton, nj,  Jun 3, 2012

Very pleased with purchase. As described online, pearls arrived promptly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very axcurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These pearls were only a tiny bit less lustrous than a pair that were being sold at our local high end jewlers for $2200
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pearl earrings
 from oak ridge, tn,  Oct 22, 2011

I love my pearl earrings. I like they way it look . I am very happy with my choice. I wished they secured the earrings better in the box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these pearls
 Mar 22, 2011

My friends bought this for me as a gift and i wear them all the time - they are classy and cute. I love the pearls and have never seen them in this shape, so unique. The backs of them are perfect and i love the overall feel of the studs. Great size!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jan 9, 2011

These earrings were the cheapest Akoya's for their size that I was able to find on the Internet. I do not know what official grade or official color pearl they are, but they look fine to me for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product is listed under Akoya Pearls, however in descriptions it's listed at 14k cultured. Why isn't Akoya reiterated in product information on receipt instead of just cultured pearlt?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very well-satisfied with these pearl earrings and wear them many times every week. They are just as described...I like the size and the white color. I could wish for a little more luminous glow, but then I would have had to pay a lot more...so these are definitely worth the price and I feel quite elegant wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 Jun 21, 2010

The earrings are beautiful. I will enjoy wearing them and passing them down to my daughter-in-law.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 23, 2009

These pearls are perfectly matched in color, symmetry, and lustre. They have absolutely no flaws or blemishes and have a very high lustre. In fact, they perfectly match my expensive akoya pearl necklace. I love them! They do have small backs, though, so I just switched out some larger ones I already had from a pair of earrings I never wear and they work perfect. Love, love, love these pearls!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 from Nashville,  Feb 16, 2009

Pearls are just as pretty as diamonds. I love the earrings that were recently delivered (these). They are really pretty and they look just right on me. The pearls aren't too big, they are just the right fit. I'm really pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought